Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,373 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,373 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Alex Manifold
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 24th September 2023
Ciprian Costescu
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery of item requested-unfortunately incorrect but refunded promptly with thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived early in a well packaged parcel. Would definitely use this supplier again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would recommend your vehicle parts to everyone. Very punctual on time. I am a happy customer Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They leave part to outside of building
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delivery. We will address this issue with our delivery service to ensure packages are left in a more secure location in the future. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please contact our customer service team. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to improve our service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and really helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rubbish company. Never even received the parts. Courier service they use is just useless. Only one good thing is that they refunded promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues with your delivery and the inconvenience caused. We are working with our courier service to address these problems and improve our delivery process. We are glad to hear that the refund was processed promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to improve our services.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and the part fitted like a glove . Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service. Needed a new splash guard. Trade Vehilce Parts was the least expensive and with free delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I ordered the wrong part which they they immediately replaced and refunded the difference in price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , at excellent prices would certainly use again fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good came on time top marks what more can i say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thanx, great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Textar 2 piece Brake discs front and back, for my BMW E60. This car doesnt like the solid one piece discs. And they are great quality. Delivery was really quick, i believe the items arrived on the 2nd day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple ordering process Delivered on time and much cheaper than others for same product, no rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price.Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service prompt part dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast despatch and delivery great price I would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,373 reviews