Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.73 Rating 695 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
I ordered a front wing which arrived on time and was packed very well. Great service… Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 thank u for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly well packed easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have only bought one part so far thus it’s to soon to commet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a part for our VW vehicle from TVP which was very promptly delivered f.o.c. unfortunately the part was incorrectly marked up by their suppliers. so although it was no fault of theirs they arranged a courier to pick up the part (again f.o.c.) and refunded the payment immediately. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great value very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The part came in good time, was the correct part as ordered and not damaged in transit or otherwise. Will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was a stocking issue with the wiper motor I order and after making contact with customer services the problem was resolved and I was able to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use and the part arrived quickly. Will definitely use again
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item works perfectly on my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
=-=- REVIEWS IO Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find part and check it was definitely the correct one for my vehicle. Arrived very quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Payed for next day delivery and item was sent using 3 day delivery, on arrival item was poorly packaged and damaged, they did rectify this issue by a full refund and offering a discount on my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, very quick delivery. Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect new front light easy fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a wing mirror for out Vivaro. It came earlier than we expected and was easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and parts thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.73 based on 695 reviews