Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.72 Rating 777 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
The service was very good and the part was perfect fit very nice job many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly and perfect. Easy to use website to order Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service speedy delivery thank you trade vehicle parts Marie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
(Complete front bumper) Item came wrong,Incorrect items and plastic colours not matching, first told me I didn't order what I ordered. proved order then started blaming warehouse, told me they would respond and correct within 2 hours then Didn't respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 week ago
Correct part arrive very quickly fitted without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, fit as described and arrived safe and sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery as described and all parts ordered were exactly as described... will use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I took the two Ford Focus wings to the repair garage where they inspected them and found them to be of excellent quality. This has saved me a large sum of money, so thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use, order parts for next day and they arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product with very quick delivery & already recomended to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a new wing for my daughters car, arrived the next day, updates let me know exactly when it would arrive, great service & price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery was good. Item seems to be exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong part, but it was simple and efficient to return and I was refunded very swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peugout 107 radiator Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and partS at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Part ordered was new and therefore ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price and delivery time really good. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices - amazing quality items and very quick delivery. Have purchased before and will purchase again - thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.72 based on 777 reviews