Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,347 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,347 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Alex Manifold
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 24th September 2023
Ciprian Costescu
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service,fast delivery good experience all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, correct parts as described. Will be using again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two parts and was sent out one had to chase for the other one even though both were in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, easy to use and fast delivery. Product was in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service speedy delivery quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a down pipe and catalytic converter for my 2000 Honda Civic parts fitted perfectly delivery was super quick and very well priced. I can recommend tvp as a seller and will definitely be using them in the future. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If I could give-5 I would. order exhaust came and was not welded properly,company eventually sent replacement guess what worse then the first. No way are the qc checked I've been without car for over 2 weeks now and having to put exhaust on and off. order December 23 still fighting for refund They sent out 2 faulty exhaust that where leaking fumes in to my car Avoid!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI there I am really sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have organized a colelction for the items and you will be issued a full refund as soon as they are collected. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
The correct part arrived within the delivery period promised. It was well packed and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received exhaust section complete with fittings and gaskets in 3 days. Competitively prices at around £73 Inc delivery opposed to £110 from GSF locally at their trade price. Fitted myself which was made easier as I had replacement nuts and gaskets. Would consider using for my next automotive needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a rare part for a rare car and these guys actually had one in stock with next day delivery at a brilliant price. Will definitely be checking for future parts needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality parts , right price and delivered on time couldn't ask for more .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a front section exhaust for my vauxhall insignia diesel eco flex 2014 because original one was past its sell by date . Very easy to order on website. Arrived safely the very next day and this was in the Xmas Post period. Carnot thank them enough as I needed car back on the road . I would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommended.
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered the front exhaust pipe, it's a good quality, I have replaced on my car let's see for how long years it comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI there We have sent you an e-mail to sort this out for you ASAP. Kind regards Sandra
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some Mintex brake pads, and previously bought Mintex pads and discs through their eBay shop. Quick delivery by FedEx and excellent prices. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Easy site to tell me what part I needed and very fast on delivery. Highly recommend good company and customer service on the phone was great too nice friendly guy who helped happily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service Would highly recommend Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item as described. Excellent price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,347 reviews