Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,224 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,224 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Reliable and trustable, It was good to be part of this business. Much more better ahead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, only flaw found was cheap fitting instructions were for a two bracket unit and completely different for the car i was fitting to. But in honesty the instructions were not required as pretty simple to work out what went were, and if all else failed google pointed me in the right direction. All in all good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was earlier than expected, in excellent condition. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt deliverey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Part came (undertray for a Grand Picasso), quality okay but new fixing bolts added would've been perfect, it appears my garage don't keep old bolts and fixings removed, life is very tidy now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cheaper than elsewhere however ordered a chrome and black and got sent a full black grill, however delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time, as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good i am satsfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Friendly staff. Disappointed did not get all the parts required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had an issue with a part I ordered but customer service dealt with it very professionally and the issue was resolved. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good immediate response to request
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
parts all look great just need to be fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although the item sent did not fit the truck the company where quick to get it picked up and send full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good website great service & good parts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and good quality part.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After an issue with incorrect part sent, customer services corrected it and received full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Part delivered as promised. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, received vehicle part quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The after market headlight fitted well and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.8 based on 1,224 reviews