Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,347 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,347 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Alex Manifold
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 24th September 2023
Ciprian Costescu
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality aftermarket parts
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Part arrived on set date and time slot allocated. Very happy with the wing I received, printers without any transportation damage. Lovely service provided, thank you TVP 🙏🏻
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023 Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023 Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023 Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023 Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products are great quality and delivers quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was able to check that the part was right for my vehicle before purchase. It came speedily and well packaged. My garage was able to fit it and I am very satisfied. I would use TVP again and recommend to others.
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not responding and I didn’t get what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there Thank you for your cooperation, I am glad this has now been resolved and you received your money back. Kind regards
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend, top quality parts at competative prices . Fitted really well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very good service and very quick delivery. well satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Onetime delivery 🚚 and good packaging 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The parts were promptly delivered and well packaged. I’d never used TVP before or fitted these parts but the parts were great quality and good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Needed this part. It is thinner than the OEM part but fits very well. I drove from Calais to Geneva with no increased noise! Great value product and worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My bumper has fitted on perfect couldn’t tell the difference after it got painted
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 22nd July 2023 Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 22nd July 2023 Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 22nd July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great; good price quick delivery & the part was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The parts were perfect and great value. The courier however, were terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to buy of
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product did not fit my car but was fully refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My car cover was delivered early and is of excellent quality. It does exactly the job I want. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt and a good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, very easy to find the part required & order, came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,347 reviews