Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,240 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,240 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Absolutely rubbish,they sent me wrong item twice!!!! Unbelievable twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute rubbish didn’t receive my item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery still had not arrived a week later! When I spoke to customer service was refunded the extra amount paid. She assured me it would be delivered the next day, it still hadn’t arrived two days later. So again I called customer service and was told they would find out where the issue was and call me back the same day..... I’m still waiting for the the call two days later. Not impressed With the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a part on 22 September to arrive a day or two later (paid extra for quicker delivery). I have not received it so I called to check where it was and they said there was a delay by the DHL courier and would be delivered on the 30/9/2020. As I had still not received it I called your company and was told it had been delivered on the 29/9/2020. I have not received my order and I have already explained this to customer services, they have ordered me another part. I don’t know when it’s coming, I need to know a date so someone can be here. Please chase it up and let me know thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for writing your review I can see that my colleagues have done everything possible to find your parcel and chase up delivery with the courier, eventually, we have sent a replacement with tracking number 8558286166487284 MyHermes, which stats delivered on the 5th, 2 days after dispatch would you be so kind to confirm that you have received the part in good condition? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you Kind regards Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Awaiting the item more than 2 weeks and not got it. To make matters worse there's been no apologies or updates the service has been one of the service i have ever had,please can you contact by ema il or text smoke singles if that works for you just me what the he'll is yapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Andrew I am sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused, As soon as the original shipment was confirmed as duplicate/missing, we have shipped out a replacement for you. If there is any further assistance required, please do not hesitate and contact our customer service, we will be happy to help. Kind regards Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Added part to our car but it was too loose and fell off whilst driving down the M3 10 days later! Disappointed by the quality, flimsy plastic replacement that didn’t clip in well and came out as a result. A waste of money, won’t be buying from here again. Thankfully, the company has issued me a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback, and I am sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused. Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you a few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a item that was due to arrive on a certain day but on the day off delivery the department who sells this item was never available. Tried contacting them over multiple different ways and still no reply. Won't be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jason, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback and I am sorry for the inconvenience that has been caused. I will have to disagree with your comment that there was no reply to your inquiry, in fact, there are 6 messages sent to you within 2 days with updates on your parcel delivery. Delivered Your parcel was delivered on Tuesday 18th August 2020 at 12:36 and it was signed for by JASON POMFREI Hope you understand that some things are out of our control when comes to delay deliveries and we are trying our best to chase up and speed up deliveries to meet customer satisfaction Once again please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you Kind regards Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
This company is not worth a 1 star review I ordered parts took me money off me but the delivery service is unreal they use TNT and they won't leave the stuff with a neighbour so I have asked for a refund see how that goes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Stuart, I am sorry to hear that you feel this way about the TNT shipping policies The item has been ordered on 20.07 evening at 21:37 Shipping details ware not complete upon checkout House number was missing, Left only street name, street has 85 houses When we picked the goods with scanners, the shipping label comes out automatically and we have not noticed that the shipping address was not complete We shipped out the item on 21.07 morning On 22.07 item was out for delivery as per our shipping standards TNT called us to ask for house number and customer tel number so they can update the shipping label and deliver the item the same day TNT has contacted you and apparently you have requested to leave the goods at neighbour’s place however TNT policy does not allow the goods to be left at different places due to fraud reasons, they are very strict on this Later on that evening we have issued you with a full refund as requested and asked the goods to be returned. We believe that our service has been excellent and your feedback is unfair towards our company If you would be so kind to update your review for us and leave additional review for the courier company and explain your frustration with their shipping policies Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
The bumper was scratched badly In Several places. Two of the scratches are down to the bare metal. I don't have time to send it back because it needs to be back on the car for its MOT. Not good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately terrible service - no one knew where my simple order was and they had to keep sending replacements, repeatedly for 4 attempts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Alton, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please accept our apologies on courier’s behalf for losing your original order and the first replacement in to their network The second replacement tracking details shows that the parcel have been delivered today Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Have not received my part and no one is contacting me back. Last time i will be using these
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello John Thank you for letting us know about this issue We have found your order on our website Shipping details page was not filled in and the order never got imported into our shipping database The order has been processed manually The estimated deliver date for the bumper is this Friday Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Parts have not shown up yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Francis, I am really sorry your goods have not been received yet. I can see you have been communicating with our customer service staff and they are trying their best to resolve this for you. This morning the replacement has been organise and will be with you shortly. Please accept our apologies on courier’s behalf for losing your original order in to their network Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely rubbish. Ordered a wing for c4 GRAND Picasso. Received wing for normal Picasso, was told when phoned them that they didn’t have grand Picasso wing in stock so sent alternative!!! They arranged for collection for return which was collected yesterday, so called today to ask for refund and told until they have it physically in their hands I can’t get a refund!!!!!! Steer clear of this company. Absolutely disgusting way to run a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lisa, Hope you are doing well. The wings for C4 Picasso and C4 Grand Picasso are the same The wing that has been returned turns out to be incorrectly labelled with the barcodes by our supplier therefore when we picked the wing and scanned it, we had no idea that there is an issue Thanks to your feedback, the stock has been updated As for the refund I will disagree with you, it is a standard procedure for the most companies in the world to issue a refund once the stock has been received and inspected by the respective returns department thus we have the same policy . Please come back to us on our email that we have sent you, so we can put this right for you Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a front bumper reinforcer for ds3, came damaged, returned and received a replacement which was also damaged. Blamed damages on courier but the broken parts were not in the sealed back with the rest of the reinforcer? the second damaged item was meant to be picked up Friday, however no one bothered to show up. They then ordered a third replacement without checking with myself if i wanted a replacement or refund. When you add up all the printing expenses, cost of time off work to wait around, and the delay in getting my car repaired, i am about £250 out of pocket. Will never be ordering from here again, or referring this company to a friend. SHOCKING!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rihanne, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
Damage and missing parts I am ask for refund, and they wanna give back just 10 punds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have managed to speak with the customer, turns out that there has been a misunderstanding, In cases where the item has a slight damage and can be used we would offer a partial refund. We have taken the damaged item back, offered a replacement, replacement set was not needed any longer therefore we have issued a full refund immediately.
Posted 2 years ago
Upon ordering via phone call the gentleman on the phone seemed to be rushing and wanted to get off the phone. He tried to take my payment details before I was able to say exactly what I wanted to order. As I ordered at 10:05 (due to the amount of time it took to answer the phone) I had to wait 48 hours for delivery not next day. When the item were delivered the wrong items were sent. When I call customer services they didn’t care and just ignored the issue. They did send the correct item and assured the incorrect item would be collected. Today the correct item has now been delivered, but (even though I was promised by two members of staff) the incorrect item has still not been collected. I still have not received my receipt for the purchase ( they didn’t take any contact details when placing my order (phone or email)) I would not use this company again. Their prices are expensive and the staff don’t care about the customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr T Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback We have manage to find your order in the system and we found out who dealt with you We have listened to the phone calls and the training has been given since Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you an offer that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Was told via online chat that the item would fit my vehicle which it didn’t. They did not honour their 60 day free returns policy, they would not send me a returns note. I have had to pay for return shipping. They received the item on the 29 Feb 2020 and have still not given me my money back despite providing all proof of postage. I have now had to go through PayPal resolution to attempt to recover most of my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Darren, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 2 years ago
The part that i've bought arrived broken. I sent 3 e-mails, but no answer..... Bad service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bad service. No response on 3 e-mails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong part, ordered on 29 th Dec and sent emails and a phone call promising a return label to post the part back. No response so far. Appears to be a dodgy company. Do not order anything from this company as you WILL not get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.8 based on 1,240 reviews