Transform Reviews

3.98 Rating 734 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Transform

Phone:
0800 655 6406

Email:
Marketing.Team@transform-medical.co.uk

Location:
192 Altrincham Road,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Transform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
1
X
1
Patricia
Patricia
"I had a really bad experience and living with it now . My Rhinoplasty surgery has really impacted on my life because I’m so upset when I look in the mirror. My nose is not straight or symmetrical at the tip. I did go back and the surgeon agreed. I was told I’d have to pay again to sort it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience with us. We have acknowledged your comments and will be able to pass this onto the relevant team.

Please may you check your inbox so we can assist you with this matter.

Kind regards,
Transform
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a boob job in 2015 it was my dream I was very happy then my dream became my nightmare air 2016 I became ill il I was going to the doctor's all the time they couldn't find anything I had lots of tests done 2017 I became so ill I lost my hair where was very sick collapsing fainting vomiting fogginess blackouts lost of memory all moaning balance memory loss 2018 I was begging for help off off my doctor's please help me there's something wrong I was totally ill not myself 2019 I became more ill where I could not get out of bed I was so sick I had 4 Strokes then I came across breast implant illness I looked it up and every woman on there at all the symptoms I had add add icing to realise my implants was poisoning me I decided to get them out in August now I'm finally feeling a little better if you need advice please call me I was 07900885903 I'm recovering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kelly,

Whilst it is against company policy for us to comment on individual patient’s circumstances, we are very sorry to hear about your experience with us. Here at Transform, we offer industry-leading aftercare and patient safety is always our main concern. Although cosmetic surgery does carry certain risks, it is, of course, unfortunate that you have experienced a complication with your particular surgery.

However, we have acknowledged your comments and will be able to pass this onto the relevant team. To do so, please can you email marketing.team@transform.com with some more details including your full name, DOB, contact details and clinic so we can assist further.

Many thanks,
Transform
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had my operation on the 10th August 2019 at the pine hospital in Manchester. My consultant at Nottingham clinic was Daniella who was very professional, kind and explained everything to my satisfaction. I was impressed with the fact that I was not rushed into making any decisions. I eventually had consultation with the surgeon Mr Bhatty who also explained everything in details and to my satisfaction. The staff at the pine hospital were kind, caring and professional. I was very nervous, however , I was made at ease by the hospital staff who were very reassuring. Mr Bhatty, the anaesthetic and the nurses ensured that I was fit for the operation which was further reassuring. I received the best care whilst at the pine hospital for two nights. Everyone I came across was very kind and caring . I was made to feel at home by their kindness and care. My after care with the nurses at the Nottingham clinic has so far been amazing . Nikki and Alice are easy to talk to and always willing and readily available to answer any questions. A big thank you to all the wonderful people whom I have so far met at transform. I would highly recommend transform and Mr Bhatty. Fantastic result which has boosted my confidence. Forever grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mariam,

Thanks so much for your lovely detailed review! We're so pleased to hear you felt relaxed and well-informed while going through your procedure. We hope you continue to enjoy your results!

Kind regards,

Transform
Posted 1 month ago
"To the patients writing reviews with bad experiences please contact us, we can help! http://breastsurgeryadvisory.com https://womenuk.co.uk/ask-the-expert/thinking-of-breast-surgery-you-need-to-read-this/"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had Daniella as my consultant and she was lovely. Made me feel very relaxed and gave me all the reassurance/ information that I needed. She booked me in with mr kohoda and I couldn’t be happier with my results and the support from the team at Bromsgrove, over all a 10 out of 10 experience. Definitely recommend! Thankyou transform"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If you are thinking of using Transform please dont!!! 2 years ago i went to Transform for gynecomastia surgery and its been horrendous ever since. Everything is great until you have paid and had your surgery then everything stops. The aftercare is terrible!! Having to ring them constantly for appointments, they say they will ring you back and never do. Originally had my consultation in Bristol then had to go to Birmingham and when the problems started post surgery the surgeon i had no longer worked out of Bristol or Birmingham so i had to travel 3 hours plus to see him in London. 6 months after surgery and spending all my savings on it, one side of my chest was still un-balanced and still a large mass behind my nipple. My surgeon Mr Mashadi tried his hardest to fob me off and after practically begging him to operate again and telling him how unhappy i was a date was set for my revision surgery. 2 weeks after my second operation i could already tell it was not right and my chest still had some fatty gland tissue behind the nipple. I straight away contacted the clinic and told them i wasn't happy and when i had the stitches removed they told me it would settle down. I waited a year for it to supposedly settle a d there was still no change, still unhappy. I started the process again of having another review. Again this took an age, constantly ringing and no one answering, and when someone did answer getting told they would ring me back which they never did. However i was now told Mr Mashadi no longer worked for the company so i had to see another surgeon in the Bristol clinic. Mr Bhatty was now the surgeon who would see me, so i went to my appointment and again left feeling very dissatisfied and disappointed. I was only in the review for no more than 15 minutes and the surgeon was terrible. He had a quick feel and basically told me it wasn't fatty gland tissue but scar tissue. While i am aware scar tissue can form i was already questioning this prognosis as i the lump was there straight after the surgery. It hadn't got any bigger or any smaller even after massaging the area as you are told to do. Mr Bhatty was not very approachable at all and i couldn't get a word in to tell him how disappointed i was before he practically kicked me out the office. I was still trying to talk to him as we was holding the door open for me so everyone could hear our conversation. Very unprofessional! He yhen told me he would contact Mr Mashadi, i questioned this also as he no longer worked for the company, his reply "he is not dead, just working for another company." I couldn't believe it. I told him i wanted further surgery to correct the issue as i was that unhappy with the results. I was told he would discuss it and i would hear back soon. Just over 6 weeks has gone and today i receive a letter of Vicky Leech complaints manager. Stating that no further surgery will will be carried out, the risks where explained and my complaint will not be upheld. Obviously im livid, and have already in contact with a lawyer. While im aware transform have a great legal team as im sure its where all their budget must go, I will be fighting this. Im writing this just to warn people not to use this company. Ofcourse you may be lucky and everything goes to plan, however if it doesn't be prepared to be fobbed off and let down. You never think this type of thing will happen to you and i hope it never does happen to anyone else however chose this company and you may be another victim. Once they have your money you are forgotten a out, how they are still allowed to operate is beyond me. If you don't believe me then I'm happy to speak to anyone about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am suffering horrific consequences from having breast implants through Transform Medical Group. I have not only lost more than half of my hair, it is incredibly dry, fragile and breaks off simply through rubbing against my pillow when I sleep. I do not use any heat or hair dyes and haven't for years. I have lumps under my skin and red raised (almost pea like) hard bumps all over my body. I ache in my joins due to all the inflammation and can't walk properly when I first wake up due to the pain of being so stiff. I suffer with brain fog, depression, anxiety and utter misery. I have random blurry vision, and feel like I'm dying at times because of the heart palpitations and pain. My implants are slowly poisoning me to death despite the fact that Transform medical group sold them to me as lifetime devices although "recommend to be changed every ten years". Please don't get breast implants, you are fine as you are. Silicone bags do not equal a beautiful chest. Please don't risk your health, your life and your sanity for a pair of fake breasts. Google: healingbreastimplantillness.com if you are considering getting breast implants. Mine will probably kill me before I can afford to explant them from my body. I have been quoted a price greater to explant than it cost to implant. How is this ethical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am suffering horrific consequences from having breast implants through Transform Medical Group. I have not only lost more than half of my hair, it is incredibly dry, fragile and breaks off simply through rubbing against my pillow when I sleep. I do not use any heat or hair dyes and haven't for years. I have lumps under my skin and red raised (almost pea like) hard bumps all over my body. I ache in my joins due to all the inflammation and can't walk properly when I first wake up due to the pain of being so stiff. I suffer with brain fog, depression, anxiety and utter misery. I have random blurry vision, and feel like I'm dying at times because of the heart palpitations and pain. My implants are slowly poisoning me to death despite the fact that Transform medical group sold them to me as lifetime devices although "recommend to be changed every ten years". Please don't get breast implants, you are fine as you are. Silicone bags do not equal a beautiful chest. Please don't risk your health, your life and your sanity for a pair of fake breasts. Google: healingbreastimplantillness.com if you are considering getting breast implants. Mine will probably kill me before I can afford to explant them from my body. I have been quoted a price greater to explant than it cost to implant. How is this ethical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am suffering horrific consequences from having breast implants through Transform Medical Group. I have not only lost more than half of my hair, it is incredibly dry, fragile and breaks off simply through rubbing against my pillow when I sleep. I do not use any heat or hair dyes and haven't for years. I have lumps under my skin and red raised (almost pea like) hard bumps all over my body. I ache in my joins due to all the inflammation and can't walk properly when I first wake up due to the pain of being so stiff. I suffer with brain fog, depression, anxiety and utter misery. I have random blurry vision, and feel like I'm dying at times because of the heart palpitations and pain. My implants are slowly poisoning me to death despite the fact that Transform medical group sold them to me as lifetime devices although "recommend to be changed every ten years". Please don't get breast implants, you are fine as you are. Silicone bags do not equal a beautiful chest. Please don't risk your health, your life and your sanity for a pair of fake breasts. Google: healingbreastimplantillness.com if you are considering getting breast implants. Mine will probably kill me before I can afford to explant them from my body. I have been quoted a price greater to explant than it cost to implant. How is this ethical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very bad place nearly killed me breast enlargement illness is very real you lose your hair find claps and refuse to take out I've nearly died they refuse to take my implant out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Breast lodgement illness is real I've nearly lost my eyesight very sick ill poorly collapsing lost hair lost my eyesight nearly left me with implants in that have caused me ill I paid insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Breast lodgement illness I became very ill fainting claps in and vomiting I've lost my hair and nearly my eyesight they have refused to take my implant out as there poison in me keep away from this place"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This service will help you if you have problems with your results 03302 235 650 www.breastsurgeryadvisory.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"STOPPED BREATHING IN SURGERY AND WAS NOT TOLD -Please Read - I worked for the company and had surgery and now I am left in a mess! READ BEFORE YOU BOOK with TRANSFORM My name is Jade Williams and I had surgery in March 2014 and have had nothing but problems ever since after wanting to improve my appearance and self-esteem I agreed this was the best option but little did I know I would end up in the situation I am now in. I was having problems with my implants after surgery and every time I called the Leeds clinic to complain (I was in my aftercare period also) it was brushed under the table on several occasions with no callbacks from staff members and no appointments given to see Mr. Persico - None of this is documented on the company system and I know this because I worked for them and nothing was documented. Anyway, I finally got somewhere after confronting the company when working for them and showing them exactly what they did to me - completely messed my breast up (which I will be happy to prove) Transform had the nerve to blame it on my body. I was very very nieve and young and didn't think I would be fobbed off by a company I originally trusted and eventually I worked for and It honestly knocked my confidence and self-esteem. I finally showed my area Manager and company secretary what they have done to me and they finally agreed to do revision surgery which changed nothing!!! I came out of the theatre looking the same as before!!! bare in mind this was another general anesthetic nothing changed and I was baffled so I complained again at this stage I didn't know what to do as I was distraught by the situation as a 26-year-old I should have been happy and confident. I had another surgery in Feb 2018 to rectify the problem and I kid you not I am now worse than before and I am left with horrific scarring on my breast and THEY look completely different I have tried to fight my corner with transform but they have not accepted responsibility. They do not care about you after surgery and only care about taking money - I worked for them so I know how they work. I will leave my number and email at the end of this to prove what happened to me for anyone wanting to ask questions I know my stuff. Moving forward I am going to help women. The complaints department have done nothing but blame me for putting weight on when I have told them so many times I have been severely depressed with what they have done and they have no sympathy at all! especially Jeremy Rouch the company secretary!!!! he has a daughter around my age and has to treat me wrong he should be ashamed of himself. no women should have to go through what Transform have put me through. They have not considered the fact that I have had not felt the same since having surgery - Ladies please look up ALCL before having Allergan implants put in and do research!!! more women are now talking about this. I have recently taken things further and got legal advice as transform are not taking responsibility. I recently got my notes back and I have found out I STOPPED BREATHING IN SURGERY for 10 minutes and they never told me and let me have 2 x more operations with them when I should have been monitored closely - if I knew this I wouldn't have gone with them again nor would I of worked for them. They have not stated on my notes why I stopped breathing either!!!!! I have recently spoken to a medical professional and was informed that I should have been told about this and after surgery, I should have been sent to the intensive care unit for testing and this wasn't the case I was actually sent home the next day and never informed of this. This whole situation has caused me anxiety, depression and more and they have said they want more money from me! what a joke. PLEASE LOOK UP - Louise Harvey ON GOOGLE who collapsed just over two weeks after undergoing surgery. When girls like me fight for our rights we get brushed off and made to look like it's our fault and get treated wrongly! it's horrible and I am now left traumatized. If I can help anyone at all from this please message/call me 07714 980516. Companies like this should not be allowed to operate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"STOPPED BREATHING IN SURGERY AND WAS NOT TOLD -Please Read - I worked for the company and had surgery and now I am left in a mess! READ BEFORE YOU BOOK with TRANSFORM My name is Jade Williams and I had surgery in March 2014 and have had nothing but problems ever since after wanting to improve my appearance and self-esteem I agreed this was the best option but little did I know I would end up in the situation I am now in. I was having problems with my implants after surgery and every time I called the Leeds clinic to complain (I was in my aftercare period also) it was brushed under the table on several occasions with no callbacks from staff members and no appointments given to see Mr. Persico - None of this is documented on the company system and I know this because I worked for them and nothing was documented. Anyway, I finally got somewhere after confronting the company when working for them and showing them exactly what they did to me - completely messed my breast up (which I will be happy to prove) Transform had the nerve to blame it on my body. I was very very nieve and young and didn't think I would be fobbed off by a company I originally trusted and eventually I worked for and It honestly knocked my confidence and self-esteem. I finally showed my area Manager and company secretary what they have done to me and they finally agreed to do revision surgery which changed nothing!!! I came out of the theatre looking the same as before!!! bare in mind this was another general anesthetic nothing changed and I was baffled so I complained again at this stage I didn't know what to do as I was distraught by the situation as a 26-year-old I should have been happy and confident. I had another surgery in Feb 2018 to rectify the problem and I kid you not I am now worse than before and I am left with horrific scarring on my breast and THEY look completely different I have tried to fight my corner with transform but they have not accepted responsibility. They do not care about you after surgery and only care about taking money - I worked for them so I know how they work. I will leave my number and email at the end of this to prove what happened to me for anyone wanting to ask questions I know my stuff. Moving forward I am going to help women. The complaints department have done nothing but blame me for putting weight on when I have told them so many times I have been severely depressed with what they have done and they have no sympathy at all! especially Jeremy Rouch the company secretary!!!! he has a daughter around my age and has to treat me wrong he should be ashamed of himself. no women should have to go through what Transform have put me through. They have not considered the fact that I have had not felt the same since having surgery - Ladies please look up ALCL before having Allergan implants put in and do research!!! more women are now talking about this. I have recently taken things further and got legal advice as transform are not taking responsibility. I recently got my notes back and I have found out I STOPPED BREATHING IN SURGERY for 10 minutes and they never told me and let me have 2 x more operations with them when I should have been monitored closely - if I knew this I wouldn't have gone with them again nor would I of worked for them. They have not stated on my notes why I stopped breathing either!!!!! I have recently spoken to a medical professional and was informed that I should have been told about this and after surgery, I should have been sent to the intensive care unit for testing and this wasn't the case I was actually sent home the next day and never informed of this. This whole situation has caused me anxiety, depression and more and they have said they want more money from me! what a joke. PLEASE LOOK UP - Louise Harvey ON GOOGLE who collapsed just over two weeks after undergoing surgery. When girls like me fight for our rights we get brushed off and made to look like it's our fault and get treated wrongly! it's horrible and I am now left traumatized. If I can help anyone at all from this please message/call me 07714 980516. Companies like this should not be allowed to operate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn’t be anymore happier with my result from breast reduction surgery 5wks ago. I have had a few probs post op however the staff in the pines hospital and clinic in Glasgow were all lovely. The post care have been amazing the nurses have took their time and have treated me very well as I have been attending almost every few days. I would highly recommend this surgery for individuals who may require it. Mr Suliaman is up with the best surgeons, can’t thank him enough. I wish I had the surgery sooner. He has changed my life forever 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No good results at all. I did laser TREATMENT and no results. Also they transfer me to Fulham without my permission, not even asking me. I call to find out what's happening with my treatments and then Balbir the person she did my laser treatment she tell me that they closing down and she will come back to me with an answer, but she never did. I don't even know what to do, I call Fulham, head office...now I wait for answers. If not I have to call a loyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I became heavily deformed from my surgery at transform. The surgeon wasn't interested and the aftercare was rushed which resulted in further deformity. AVOID AT ALL COSTS, THEY HAVE A HUGE LEGAL TEAM TO DEFEND THEM EVERY TIME THEY BOTCH THE SURGERY. from a Transform victim."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Me and my Mrs had treatments by the wonderful Lotta. Her knowledge and her professionalism was outstanding. She was very friendly and put us at ease. Definitely would recommend her to family and friends. LOVELY LADY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Avoid this clinic they are cheaters especially their branch in Cornhill . I went to have botox injections in January with Dr Anna Barragan , my eyes were closed when she injected me with literary nothing 😡 yes she just pretended that by putting empty needle in my skin so I feel some pain no more but in fact she didn't inject me with any botox , I know that from my experience with botox as it's not my first time but with this clinic yes it was my first time , no changes happened to my forehead at all not even a very little change and she asked me to top up after a month and we all know that botox can be done once every six month at least. What makes me sure that she is a liar is when she invited me to do it again in her house for less than half price how come ???!! I paid 350£ for nothing and am pretty sure that she saved the ammount of botox which was supposed to be injected in my skin to sell them to another client. A month after I went to another clinic because I didn't see any changes at all in my forehead and it has worked perfectly on me and I could see the result clearly after 4 days and , I have not had any botox done after that because my forehead still look amazing because it was truly injected with botox This clinic is a group of cheaters"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Transform is rated 3.98 based on 734 reviews