TreeKeeperBag.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 160 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend TreeKeeperBag.com

About TreeKeeperBag.com: Our online store is dedicated entirely to TreeKeeper Christmas storage bags. Our warehouse is packed full of zillions of TreeKeeper items waiting for Santa to deliver one to you... Expect your order to ship the very same day its ordered and arrive quickly! Our knowledgeable customer service elves and an easy returns policy are just some of the other benefits of shopping at TreeKeeperBag.com.

Visit Website

Phone:
2089083229

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TreeKeeperBag.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

160 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Audrey Lenox
Easy to get tree in. Kept snug and very portable for storage in basement.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about TreeKeeperBag.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Easy to get tree in. Kept snug and very portable for storage in basement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely a great product! Great quality and ease of use, we purchased ours with the optional base with rollers. Made life a lot easier. We are thinking about trying some of their other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great strong bag with wheels that actually work and doesn't drag the bottom of the bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Package arrived quickly and was well packaged. The bag is snug but trims the tree down considerably for storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ihave the tree bag in the living room (unfolded) next to the tree. I haven't put it up yet; but looks good. I think I will enjoy it. Thanks~!~"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Due to snow are tree bag was not delivered but they kept us informed when we would get our bag. If you follow the directions it is easier to use the bag. So far love iy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The ease of storage and rolling the tree filled bag into the garage. The quality of the bag was more than expected and I look forward to using it for a long time. It will be wonderful not to have to reassemble the tree next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a medium TreeKeeper bag. The material is very high quality and holds more than advertised. I'm very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These things are great! Hold all my indoor and outdoor wreaths. The only feature I would add would be a way to compress them a bit when you only have a few wreaths in them. Something like a strap added to the buckle on the side that you use to compress them completely when they are empty. GREAT bags!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased two: durable bags and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It fit my tree perfectly. It will be so much easier to put my tree up next year. Just unzip the bag and there it is, ready to decorate. Thank you for your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bag is very sturdy and fits our 7.5 very wide/full Christmas tree. Great quality and protects the tree."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have bought 2 tree keeper bags and 2 wreath keeper bags as they are very sturdy and well made and keep all the dust and dirt off the trees and wreaths. They cost more but are well worth the cost ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality construction, lots of room for the branches, easy to carry into storage. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to set up, well built."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"One quibble: it took several minutes to loosen the toggle on the cord-think it must have been defective as we had to eventually break it off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great concept but horrible execution and material. The instructions tell you to attach the tie downs on the tree stand legs but they never stay tight and unfortunately the plastic used on the straps will break in a few years. They provide zippers to zip up the bag but you spend half the time wrestling with them because they keep coming down. They should be using a quality locking zipper to elevate this issue. REMEMBER Tree Keeper Bags, that people are buying these items to protect their investment not to inflict unnecessary damage on them. Then the top seems like they were designing the bag and then just quit! There is a wire ring that goes around the top and is cut in half to make it seem like you could close it up like a clam shell. This would have been a great place for snaps or for some other type of closure to completely enclose the top. Remember people do get those unfortunate things called stink bugs and would love to keep them out! Unfortunately, because of your poor design and engineering I will need to somehow make some form of modification without voiding the warranty to rectify this issue. You would expect after paying all this money for a protective tree cover that you would not go cheap on the mechanical parts. Now if you were kind enough to read this far please continue because this is where it really gets good. The concept is there, the other materials of the bag are pretty decent, the tree stand is phenomenal and for those reasons I will be keeping the bag (I knew you were wondering if I was going to keep or return the item). However, if the company does decide to redesign the bag and wants me to test it for them I would gladly give them my honest opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great ornament organizer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great difficulty getting the bag unpacked and ready for initial use, causing me to lose one strand of lights. Otherwise it packed up neatly and rather easily after Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love my tree keeper bag for its convenience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TreeKeeperBag.com is rated 4.75 based on 160 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This