Trees for a Change Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,072 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 2nd March 2018
Bob
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful organization.
Helpful Report
Very easy interface and a very good cause.
Helpful Report
A beautiful meaningful tribute.
Helpful Report
love that we are giving back to the environment. It was very easy to navigate your site and check out
Helpful Report
I ordered a memorial grove for a friend that recently lost her mom. She thought it was an amazing tribute and was very touched by the gift.
Helpful Report
Easy to order, reasonable prices and framed certificate is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Love this company for what they do. I have used them several times as a memorial to send to loved ones and everyone is always so pleased with the frames certificate. It arrives quickly!
Helpful Report
Great idea
Helpful Report
Awesome and wonderful
Helpful Report
A wonderful way to honor someone.
Helpful Report
Very nice idea to have a special loss of pet one. This is a big loss for many people.
Helpful Report
Really a dear sweet company of committed genuine people! Wish your company all the luck there is because you are wonderful at what you do! We support your company; whenever we have someone to celebrate/remember, we look forward to doing business with you again.
Helpful Report
Nice gesture. Thank you for assisting in this sorrowful time. Very convenient and helpful experience.
Helpful Report
Amazing idea. Clean gift. Awesome experience
Helpful Report
Excellent idea when there’s really no appropriate way to express your feelings.
Helpful Report
Excellent, meaningful, thoughtful gift. Easy to order.
Helpful Report
My son loves his Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Very easy to make a purchase.
Helpful Report
I’ve planted trees on various properties in memory of our fur-kids since I was a teen. Our first home has a 35 yr old white pine that is HUGE, in memory of our first cat. It is a memorial to a beloved being. It is thriving & makes me smile when I see how majestic it is in the current owner’s yard. Losing two fur-kids was devastating this year for our friends & for me. I wanted to honor Poe & Penny without imposing on my friends’ yard. The memorial grove gift was unique & personal. The certificate speaks to how in sorrow, there is life. There is proof they lived & were loved. Restoring a forest is a gift for the future. We know there are five trees that will outlive us and have an impact. Our friends have told their friends (Poe & Penny had MANY aunts & uncles) about the grove. Trees For A Change is an option that we hope spreads in our extended family. I am so glad I happened upon the website. It was the perfect way to show our love & celebrate lives well lived.
Helpful Report
Great program and a great experience with this team!
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,072 reviews