Trees for a Change Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,070 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 2nd March 2018
Bob
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great program doing great things to help the environment.
Helpful Report
Lovely alternative for a memorial.
Helpful Report
My friend loved the concept and the thought behind this. Everything was beautifully done. 10/10
Helpful Report
Thank you Trees for a Change for creating such a lovely way of memorializing the life of a loved on.
Helpful Report
Wonderful gift to remember a beloved pet.
Helpful Report
Purchased a grove a trees in loving memory to a friend that passed away. I know my friend would love that. Super easy to do, and a great feeling that I'm also helping the environment and supporting a Sonoma County GO LOCAL business!
Helpful Report
I purchase these for client's that have lost a special companion and they are always touched. I will continue to support this wonderful cause.
Helpful Report
Beyond satisfied!
Helpful Report
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Terrific product! Thanks for doing what you do!! Our clients are always so touched when they receive their gift.
Helpful Report
The memorial grove of trees touches hearts more than you can imagine.
Helpful Report
Have purchased several memorial groves for friends and family as a thoughtful way they can remember and honor loved ones! Everyone is immediately touched by the gesture and the idea of giving back to the earth. So much more appreciated than flowers. The framed certificate is a special touch and worth the additional cost. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
very good.
Helpful Report
The best way to honor a loved ones memory!
Helpful Report
Breath of fresh air
Helpful Report
My friend was so touched by this gift in remembrance of her dad.
Helpful Report
Great idea to plant a tree in memory of someone who passed. A way to give back to the earth and continue life...
Helpful Report
Excellent to work with
Helpful Report
I always give these as a Sympathy gift to family and friends who have lost a loved one.
Helpful Report
BEAUTIFUL THOUGHT AND A REMEMBRANCE OF YOUR LOVED ONE!
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,070 reviews