TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 560 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TwinkleInTime.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

About TwinkleInTime.com:

Our Custom Star Maps are a sentimental keepsake, crafted to help you celebrate all the beautiful moments and milestones in your life. As well as a way to honor the memory of lost loved ones.

Visit Website

Phone:

(619) 331-5828

Email:

help@twinkleintime.com

The poster is magical! Customer service was excellent and I had accidentally ordered the wrong date and they were quick to get me the right one in time. Thank you twinkle in time! We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 star maps that came out perfectly as I designed on the website. They made extremely thoughtful gifts that were loved. I would definitely order again. I should also note they arrived miraculously before christmas, so thank you very much ! ⭐️💛
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the product! Customer service is unparalleled!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, even better customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product turned out great. Spring, dates, location were all correct. Will be recommending to my friends & family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Twinkle in Time has exceeding beyond my expectations. Not only is the product absolutely beautifully made, their customer service goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer needs. Specifically Mallory who was more than helpful in every way. Thanks to her I was able to gift my purchase on time for Christmas after my original purchase was lost in transit! (Thank you again, you’re the best!) I will surely be purchasing more posters in the future and will be recommending it to all my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my star map!!! Was a last minute decision for a gift, and it arrived in time for Christmas!!! Will definitely order again!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My boyfriend and I love our custom star map! It was delivered right on time, the quality is amazing and the customer service is awesome! It’s THE PERFECT GIFT for your family and friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a star map as a christmas gift for my dad and all I can say is WOW!! This exceed my expectations, the quality, the feel and just over all the look of it. It turned out amazing and I wouldn’t change a thing. I cannot wait to gift it to my dad and see his reaction! Thank you TwinkleInTime for creating such a unique and unforgettable gift! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first star map to purchase and I can't express how much i love it! I bought it for my mom for Christmas, its from when her and my dad got married and i can't wait to give it to her! Thank you Twinkle In Time!! Will definitely recommend to any and everyone!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My expectations are beyond surpassed with the sheer quality and expediency of my purchase! Not only was the product lovely but the customer service and immediate communication and response time absolutely set this company aside from others I've purchased from. There was even a delivery miscommunication on my end that Mallory from TwinkleInTime went above and beyond to help me resolve. I cannot give enough glow to this company! Definitely worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 3 maps as Christmas gifts and was thrilled when I received them. Such a unique and wonderful tribute to a momentous occasion. Not only were the maps amazing, the customer service was as well! I accidentally smudged one of the maps and Mallory was so helpful. She was quick to respond to email and she sent me a replacement map at no cost to me! I would highly recommend this company and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got my boyfriend this as anniversary gift and he loved it so much! I’m really satisfied and happy with the results! It came exactly like the picture!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My star map turned out perfect! TwinkleInTime has some of the BEST customer service I have ever experienced. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a star map for my husband for Christmas with our wedding date. It looks alot better in person. I absolutely love it, and can't wait until my husband opens it. They was fast with a response if you had any questions, and I got it within a week of ordering it. Thank you TwinkleInTime, I will be buying more for sure!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceeded all my expectations. My daughter was engaged in Paris France. How could my engagement gift top that. I’m telling you this gift will come very close. “A tinkle in time” heart framed star arrived today and I am blown away. I know they will love it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am speechless and I hope that my other star will be as well when she opens it. It is an amazing thing to be able to come even remotely close to the night sky I met the true love of my life is nothing short of incredible! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received our wonderful star map today. It is in memory of our beautiful boy, Fripp. I know my husband will cry when he receives it this Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted to get my wife something super special for our 15th anniversary. Our custom star map came out beautiful and my wife loved it so much. Thank you TwinkleInTime for your amazing and beautiful work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was skeptical to order, as I always am with ordering online. But this was so worth it. The quality is amazing. Not cheap like most things are made now. I would order this over and over again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TwinkleInTime.com is rated 4.96 based on 560 reviews