TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 562 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TwinkleInTime.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

About TwinkleInTime.com:

Our Custom Star Maps are a sentimental keepsake, crafted to help you celebrate all the beautiful moments and milestones in your life. As well as a way to honor the memory of lost loved ones.

Visit Website

Phone:

(619) 331-5828

Email:

help@twinkleintime.com

I just got our map. We love it. It's our 23 year anniversary gift to each other. It's wonderfully made.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two, one for Grandson's 1st birthday and the other for our anniversary! Loved them Both! Great quick service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so glad I purchased this unique, meaningful gift. It was more gorgeous than I expected once it arrived. Shipping was fast and the customer service was awesome! I highly recommend this if you're looking for a sentimental, unique gift. Well worth the money. Thank you, Twinkle In Time!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first star map to purchase and I can't express how much i love it! I bought it for my mom for Christmas, its from when her and my dad got married and i can't wait to give it to her! Thank you Twinkle In Time!! Will definitely recommend to any and everyone!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was skeptical to order, as I always am with ordering online. But this was so worth it. The quality is amazing. Not cheap like most things are made now. I would order this over and over again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really like the star chart I got for my wife for our upcoming marriage anniversary. However, I must say the frame that came with the poster was slightly disappointing. The images on your website are a bit misleading making the frame look nicer and thicker. Other than that I am really happy with the product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Brandon,

I apologize for any confusion around the frames. We currently only offer black frames (white soon!). Our website features many different frames as they are customer photos and many people decide to pick out a frame themselves.
Posted 9 months ago
Definitely beat my expectations by 100% and it came in super quick as well. We are in love!! Thank you!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed. My husband was totally surprised. I gave it to him for his 70th birthday. I had it on display at his party. I have give your web site to many. Thank you so much.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I asked a question via email and got prompt response! Matt was so wonderful to work with, he provided personalized customer service and recommendations via email. We were their first CANVAS print! I sent it to my son who is in the Air Force and needed something that would stand up well. Matt / TwinkleInTime even sent me a picture of a copy they printed for themselves and it definitely looks sturdy! Will recommend friends and be a repeat customer! Thanks again for all of your personalized care and direction on this order. It looks AMAZING!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the star map for my fiancé birthday to commemorate the day of our engagement. He absolutely loved it! The quality exceeded my expectations and customer service associates go above and beyond to help! Do not hesitate ordering a map. You won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TwinkleInTime.com is rated 4.96 based on 562 reviews