TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TwinkleInTime.com

About TwinkleInTime.com: Our Custom Star Maps are a sentimental keepsake, crafted to help you celebrate all the beautiful moments and milestones in your life. As well as a way to honor the memory of lost loved ones.

Visit Website

Phone:
6175151765

Email:
help@twinkleintime.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"It turned out great. It was a gift for my husband and he loved it. It looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My package was lost by the postal service but Matt was a great help. He got me a new sent out quickly with no hassle. My fiancé loved it!!!! I can not thank you enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My wife absolutely loved it!!! Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely PERFECT! I was given an option on mapping on original dark blue and the new lighter blue. I went with the original. I believe the constellations stand out more. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The map was great but one thing, I made a mistake in spelling, I realized as soon as I submitted it and there was no way to correct my mistake before you sent it... I couldn't find a cancel option either or I would have canceled and started over, very disappointed, I feel its worthless... Thank you for your support..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The poster looks great and is exactly what I wanted for a gift, once it's in a frame it's absolutely beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best customer service ever!! Matt was always on top of things and answered my emails within 5 minutes of me sending them. I am extremely happy with the product too I absolutely love it but I have never had a customer service that great shopping online before so I had to point that out.10/10 recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am happy with the product! Both the idea and the quality. Customer service is so great. (Thanks to Matt for sorting through my confusion and being so friendly!) I will be ordering more for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"She loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"😍 love it got it for my husband for valentines. Looks awesome in our living room. Delpha T."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was exactly as advertised. My wife loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Came out absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast printing, fast shipping, good quality paper. Not that I would know if it’s an accurate map but it seems great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful original gift! Shipped quickly and packaged well, no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful, made me cry and remember :) Customer service is a 10. Because of shut down with government my mail was slower. Mark was so concerned I wasn’t going to receive it in time that he wanted to special mail a new one. Now that’s service. Thankfully because of his dedication to tracking my order thru USPS ( and that’s a feet in itself) they arrived on time. Thank you xoxo"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am so happy with my teinkleintime! It is so beautiful and personal! I will definitely be buying these for weddings and babies!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved it. Cant wait to give it to the person it was made for. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My son put the map in an antique frame, and my wife just loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so impressed. My husband was totally surprised. I gave it to him for his 70th birthday. I had it on display at his party. I have give your web site to many. Thank you so much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TwinkleInTime.com is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support