TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 562 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TwinkleInTime.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

About TwinkleInTime.com:

Our Custom Star Maps are a sentimental keepsake, crafted to help you celebrate all the beautiful moments and milestones in your life. As well as a way to honor the memory of lost loved ones.

Visit Website

Phone:

(619) 331-5828

Email:

help@twinkleintime.com

The quality of this product is remarkable. It turned out better than expected. It was well worth the money, and I would definitely buy another. I loved this item !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A co-worker told me about Twinkle in Time. I purchased a Star Map to commemorate the birth of my first grandson. I couldn't be more happy with the final result. It looks terrific and is such a wonderful way to celebrate this joyous occasion. Thank you for helping make memories!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two, one for Grandson's 1st birthday and the other for our anniversary! Loved them Both! Great quick service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The TwinkeInTime star map came out beautiful. We really appreciated the customer service we got from Mallory. She went above and beyond on an error I had made. Thank you so much! 5 🌟 and you deserve it !! 💯💯
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My first map got delivered damaged :( that wasn’t TwinleInTimes fault. But I still reached out and they sent a new one without a doubt!!! It’s so nice! I gifted it to my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not seen the chart, it’s being sent to our kids for their 10th anniversary. The screenshot I did looks perfect! I mainly wanted this link to tell you how overly satisfied I am with the FANTASTIC, SINCERE Customer CARE I have been privy to by MALLORY!!! She is MARVELOUS!!! This order started in January and she has stuck by me through it all! We had a life altering circumstance & I was afraid I would lose it if mailed here & if mailed too early. MALLORY stuck right by me!!! Because of MALLORY, her patience, perseverance and CARE she has given me will have me looking at your site. PLUS pass your link to others. Cherish MALLORY, you don’t know what a gem you have in her THANK YOU!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to get my husband something special and unique for our our 1st officially anniversary, Leap year. I was not disappointed. The quality, detailed mapping and Matt finish all come together to create a beautiful piece. I opted to get our star map framed by a vendor in my hometown(I had a vision). When see unrolled it, she said, “THIS IS BEAUTIFUL! Where did you get this from? I’ve seen these before but never this quality.” Long story short. My husband loves it. I love it and I’m 100 percent satisfied. Thank you Twinkle In Time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my star map today. It’s supposed to be a surprise gift for my husband since we are celebrating five years of marriage very soon. But of course I took a sneak peak, and I am in absolute LOVE with it! I already had high expectations, and this still managed to exceed them. He loved it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love ours!!!! My wife adores hers .. .brought a tear to her eye! Highly recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OMG! This is the best gift ever! It is perfect for any special occasion. Ordered mine for my son and his wife to be on his wedding day. This would be ideal for wedding day, birth of a child.... I love, love, love mine!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My spouse absolutely loved the gift. "Most sentimental gift ever." Great quality and delivered in rapid time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased one for my daughter’s 25th birthday. She loved her star map! It’s just beautiful. Thank you for making such a lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was the perfect gift for our daughter to let her know how important her birth date is to us. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife really loved the star map I ordered for her. She actually told me this was the best gift anyone has ever given her. The quality was excellent, it arrived quickly, and I had really good customer service. This was a great purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife’s star map come in packaged very nicely and well protected. When she opened it I really thought she was going to cry. She was so surprised and absolutely loves it. It looks so nice hanging on the wall!!! Thank you so much for helping me make her Valentine’s Day extra special!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The BEST customer service I have ever dealt with! I seriously had help from customer service the whole process from beginning to end. The star map is beautiful and made from high quality paper. We love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a map for our daughter and one for my sister. They both are AMAZING! I love them. They shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. I will definitely be ordering from twinkleintime again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love it. Think it’s really neat. Since my boyfriend and I met on a starry night. Has a real neat mat finish. I got the all black one the stars show up so pretty. Thanks I would refer this to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so pleased with my Star Map!! The customer service is so awesome when I received my map I noticed I had put in the wrong date...... I was so disappointed until I talked to customer service and they corrected my error and sent me a reprint! I was so thankful for how they handled the situation and will be doing business with them again soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the gift. It has great quality, very cute, I can’t believe how much my girlfriend loved it. I’m definitely gonna buy more of these for my future kids. Its amazing to see how big it was. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TwinkleInTime.com is rated 4.96 based on 562 reviews