Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,074 Reviews

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I was very skeptical of purchasing an account, but I could not be happier with my experience. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who is looking into buying a smurf account. Very reliable and fairly priced (considering you even get insurance provided with the account)!
Posted 1 week ago
Patricio S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

Compra rapida. No hubo problrmas al cambiar correo y contraseña. Muy recomendable se agradece
Posted 1 week ago
Andy T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Every time I've bought an account here, it has been exactly what they had offered me: Correct number of champions, level, and IP.

On top of that, the delivery time is instantaneous as promised

I highly recommend this site
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Couldn't be happier with the purchase. Everything was quick and easy. I now use the account I purchased more than my main one.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Got exactly what i expected, i'm so happy i can have a smurf for so little money
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast, and gave exactly what I asked for.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Got account immediately, no problems what so ever. Even got lucky enough I guess to still have 14 wins of IP boost.
Posted 1 week ago
Changlin L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Great smurfs. Couldnt ask for a better platform
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It gave me exactly what I asked for
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Brad B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Don't hesitate to buy from unranked smurfs. I tried to find a good site and went with this one. Quick and easy. Just have a extra email to change the old one and bam. Perfecto.
Posted 1 week ago
Keaton B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Instant delivery and is a great website if you need a smurf account fast AND cheap!
Posted 1 week ago
Christer M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

I had no issues with the account, was easy to change both the password and email address. Very satisifed, would recommend to others, and use again when needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Skipping levels 1-30
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast and easy access, I was playing within 10 minutes of buying.
Posted 1 week ago
Matthieu B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast and secure delivery, very good service overall, will definately recommend, and even buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

New accout, all infos. Fast. Good
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Quick n easy
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

It was a unranked account with lots of IP ty fam
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

Really fast and easy but I was disappointed on the diversity of champions for 40+. Felt like I had every support and hardly any top laners.
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.74 based on 1,074 reviews