Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 6,480 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Unranked smurfs Reviews

About Unranked smurfs:

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Jacob L****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 12th November 2020
An****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 29th April 2020
J****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 17th September 2019
EVAN BUC****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Simon Lak****
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
pretty good, very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a few accounts and always exceed expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked as expected. No fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No BE and bad champs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! From your review, it looks like what you purchased didn't match the description. We have sent you a private email to confirm that and issue a replacement or fix your issue in any other way that leaves you satisfied. Best Regards UnrankedSmurfs staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company even when they give me a bad account from the start they figure out the issue and fixes it right away for me. I will always give them the credit and reviews they deserves. If you need to buy an account this is the place to go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy service and fast access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top tier highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service, professional and lightning fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use fast & reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had some trouble with other accounts due to an issue on riots end but this purchase was perfect and straightforward. Spoke with a support member about other issues too and the member I spoke to was very helpful and spoke like an actual person, not some pre-programmed responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and works
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Currently have an issue actually getting into the game with the account due to a bug on riots end. The actual purchase of the account and timely support responses have been amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sooo fast And great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick painless experience, the account was ready to be changed to my email and so far has worked without a hitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy and clear directions in purchasing accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Account delivered as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 6,480 reviews