Upscale Audio Reviews

4.87 Rating 11,491 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Need to cancel this duplicate order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is absurd to require this survey period, let alone before the shipping can be evaluated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only options for shipping expenses are US and Canada. Don't know whether it is your website or Paypal but I couldn't choose the currency conversion options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not good on processing and shipping. Ordered on 25th 9am Pacific and haven't heard a thing. I even sent a message. Disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 9/23. Still no word on shipping or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong BOTW ps was sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Upscale sent the wrong item. I ordered 2 BOTW power supplys for my Soundsmith StrainGauge and 1 BOTW for my StrainGauge was sent and the 2nd BOTW power supply that was sent was for a Clearaudio unit. The BOTW box was labeled Clearaudio only!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed this order on 9/9/19. It's now the 17th. I did not expect such a delay. I order audio equipment online regularly. Is there a problem?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for 2-day priority. Not sure this was good idea after receiving "delayed" email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
can't get any reply as to why my unit hasn't shipped yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vintage tubes are discounted today with code aug20vtg, but the code was not accepted at checkout. Please apply the discount. Also, please ship via USPS, as the shipping address is a PO box. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've made many purchases but web site did not recognize me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.87 based on 11,491 reviews