Upscale Audio Reviews

4.9 Rating 16,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
4.9
Based on 16,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue
La Verne
91750

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What happened to the web site?! Looks like a new one...old site was much easier to use. Takes 3 times as long to order on this one...maybe I will figure it out after several times of using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Sean Smollon is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
My second purchase from Upscale Audio. Another great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Please put the tube in my Lumin U2 Mini shipping out tomorrow. Thanks, Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
excellent - as it always is - simple, straight forward - great selection, great deals, I have ordered from Upscale before and I am sure I will order from them again - I have also recommended Upscale to friends and family - great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I spoke with Bill on the phone. It was the most useful, clarifying conversation I've ever had on audio. Please thank him on my behalf for talking me through the options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Make sure I get the 10% off for the sale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Definitely upgraded my system…. Thanks to you giys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sean is excellent,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great help over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my go to store for everything hifi!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Upscale Audio, something for EVERY audiophile, from starter, mid fi journey to end game. Thanks Kevin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Kevin and Staff. This is my first order with Upscale Audio! Happy Holidays, looking forward to the tubes. Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Al was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the B Friday deal, al
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
never an issue when dealing with upscale audio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.9 based on 16,056 reviews