Upscale Audio Reviews

4.9 Rating 14,394 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
4.9
Based on 14,394 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far , so good…
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Easy account creation, easy payment. Should give arrival estimates...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I am so glad to make business with Upscale Audio. This is en excellent audio store. All the personal is very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you Chris for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service. Joel is courteous and knowledgeable of the products. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Thank you for all that upscale audio does
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Everything is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The whole team is great! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I always enjoy shopping with Upscale. They are top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
always excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
No
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Thanks! Always a pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy. Had exactly what I needed in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had help from Joel several weeks ago. He's a good-humored fellow who was very helpful and yet low-pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
sean smollon is a terrific resource. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with Kirmuss Audio Upscale edition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beyond amazed at the level of everything!! Quality product, amazing people, couldn’t be happier! You’ve got me for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Salesperson was very helpful as always. All questions fully answered. Also,it helps very much when phone is answered promptly ; that is what happened again today. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.87 based on 14,394 reviews