Upscale Audio Reviews

4.9 Rating 16,739 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
4.9
Based on 16,739 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue
La Verne
91750

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
simple and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your personal attention to my purchase. I appreciated Sean-Paul's attentiveness and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website and prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Richard has been extremely helpful and patient. Thanks so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
EXEMPLARY EVERY DAMN TIME!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard offered outstanding service, with clear and precise information regarding proper fitting of a new cartridge to an older Rega turntable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard was FANTASTIC! I can't say enough about his great knowledge and patience and very pleasant demeanor. He gave me super helpful advice and perspective and demystified this somewhat intimidating subject matter. There is no question in my mind that I would not have made this significant purchase without Richard's great customer service. He represents your company exceptionally well. Thanks, Richard! -- Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love learning about what I am interested in and the customer service throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience and the online support was very helpful. Upscale Audio did a great job at suggesting accessories and working with me for products within my budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been a customer for almost 9yrs, always top notch service. The best equipment I got was PL dialogue 1, still running after all these years, except for occasional fuses. I live in hurricane state
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Grateful for Kat, who puts up with all my BS, best audio partner in the biz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shopping with Upscale Audio is always fast and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent!! Very satisfied, you make it very easy to support local business! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy to find the turntable i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good people. I enjoy working w them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
simple checkout process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Working with Upscale Audio is a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
we'll see, first order but so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.9 based on 16,739 reviews