Upscale Audio Reviews

4.87 Rating 11,163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
you are not selling tubes by phone. Your phone rep told me to buy at the website. I did. Then you send me an email saying the tubes I bought at your website are not in stock and can't be bought, but you have some other tubes available. Couldn't that have been handled easily on the phone? Instead we needlessly went through a back and forth. You previously treated me well on the phone. jc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot rate until I recieve the item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had problems with the guy on the phone. Your info for the 6fq7/6cg7 states that you have become a STAX dealer. He stated to me that he was looking at the sight and that you aren't a STAX dealer. and that the info about about those tubes doesn't say anything about being a dealer. STAX told me to contact my local STAX dealer for info about repairs. I have a STAX SRM-T1 serial # B4471. Was able to find schematics for "NEW" STAX from #4881. Is it possible to obtain the correct info from you for my amp? Please have the sales man read all of your info before answering the phone. He was insulting insulting. I am loving my Marantz Ken Ishiwata SACD player. Perhaps the very best music playing piece of equipment in the world? Ken gets to the Heart and Soul of Music!!! Best, William
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m am speech impaired and using your chat did not answer my questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
not cool to force me to fill this out. everything else is fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Art, The review request comes via email and you are free to totally ignore it--with no difference whatsoever to your check-out process.
Posted 6 months ago
thought staff was abrupt
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
disappointed that cartridges cannot be returned. There are other online electronics retailers who offer a 60 day satisfaction guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had issues trying to go through Bread won't be trying them again. You guys are great them, not so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bread financing very hard to use. i only tried to use it because your site said it was easy, what a pain in the neck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
too much problems with shipping billing addresses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What was the surprise 'Route Shipping Insurance' for $38.88 that showed upon checkout?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not like the fact that I did not have UPS as a shipping option. I am disabled and the UPS driver is a friend of mine who brings the packages in for me. Fedex always comes during my morning nap and, if I am asleep, just leaves things on the porch and I cannot pick them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apologies for the inconvenience, William. We've used UPS multiple times in the past and they simply damage too many of our shipments to get our business.
Posted 1 year ago
very taxing for a blind person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bot new power conditional and it arrived without a power chord. VERY frustrating as it was not at all clear that it did not come with a chord.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will withhold rating at this time. Disappointed I was not notified the item is backordered for over a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Garland, it sounds like you were notified within hours of your order. Apparently, it is the manufacturer that is out of stock. Their shipping center is also in SoCal so we typically get them first when the manufacturer gets them. Thanks and sorry for the delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Item not in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When is this shipping?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This sucks. I click "view your order" in confirmation email, but then I get this rating page that will not go away because the 'x' buttton is not visible unless go fullscreen..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.87 based on 11,163 reviews