Upscale Audio Reviews

4.87 Rating 11,030 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Most unhappy about previous purchase going bad so soon (533 hours on counter) . I understand that there are no guarantees with tubes but paying extra for a cyro and Audio Research matched tube to go bad in what feels like an abnormally short period of time is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extreme difficulty with password. I have made numerous purchases from upscale overlast several months, received emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My second time trying to order this product and it has been an absolute nightmare. The last order is still not resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good! good! good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No record of email or account, even though I get email peomotions Confusing PayPal method as only method Somehow a six digit code was sent to my wife Entered that and up pops my account and ability to now pay with credit card etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Edmund, You don't have an account with us--you will need to set one up. We've sent you an account activation. You are able to receive our emails even without an account. Also, there is simply no way we would have your wife's number unless it was entered on our website by you--we are always happy to help you through the process. The account activation link will let you create an account associated with your email address.
Posted 2 months ago
It seems like I'm being forced to give an opinion in order to proceed. I dislike that. I had hoped to avoid giving a rating. Since it appears that even my comment above doesn't suffice to allow submission, you get a very poor. Needless to say this has zero to do with my shopping experience per se, only your insistence that i have to rate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed some quality vacuum tubes, not a shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Website crashed 5 or 6 times trying to place the order ... I think I succeeded and hopefully am not billed 5 or 6 times. Website is awful although I hear the service and ARC Select tubes are awesome. Hopefully the website is not an indication of the quality of service of the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
my favorite
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love your videos
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No courtesy discount or able to use discount coupon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great Help!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
thanks for making the purchase easy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your shipping charges are too high. $11.37 for two small bottles? C’mon!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time that I have attempted to view my order summary. Once on your website, and now when I opened my email TO VIEW MY SUMMARY. The survey will not close so that I can view my order summary. This is annoying, frustrating, and I do not llike it. Jeez Louse. You need to fix this. My shopping experience was just fine until this summary took my page hostage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an item and paid almost 100$ for overnight delivery to get it before New Year only to find out that you expect to get it in in approximately one week. If you do not have it in stock you should say it is back ordered. Ruined my New Years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
jhlkh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.87 based on 11,030 reviews