Vapesourcing Reviews

3.3 Rating 306 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
3.3
Based on 306 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Vapesourcing Reviews
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 28th September 2023
Thehoundog
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 30th August 2022
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haven’t been a customer for over two years plus I can say that they are one of the best swiftest fastest delivery company. They always have all my items in stock and I usually get them between 3 to 5 days sometimes even sooner since I’m there superstar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and large selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Processing time is a little too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good vape
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 25th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and everything I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome products. Easy to order, products always comes pretty quick. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable site! Never had an issue with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have ordered from here. Fast service, quick delivery and great prices. My local vape shop does not always have the ones I like so this is another way I can get what I enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and always what I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
May or may not have items in stock. If they are out of stock you’ll just be left without remedy they have no clue what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stumbled upon this site by accident and so glad i did! The selection is almost endless with many brands, devices, and flavors to choose from. The shipments arrive in a timely manner with USPS tracking available for those that like to watch their orders. The devices themselves have been of good quality and I will surely countinue to be a returning customer. Highly recommend on factors of selection, quality, and accessibility.
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products ! Love all your Geek Bars - best flavor and long lasting! Shipping is crazy fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
they are super nice to work with and send your order fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been ordering from them for a number of years now and they have never disappointed.. Outstanding products and service..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The experience I have had with Vapesourcing has been next to none. The orders are filled and delivered quickly. Well done and Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great prices , goood selection and quick delivery cant say enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items taste great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once again Vapesourcing did not disappoint! Always the best service - quick, easy and the products I need are stocked. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vapesourcing is rated 3.3 based on 306 reviews