Vapesourcing Reviews

3.3 Rating 306 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
3.3
Based on 306 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Vapesourcing Reviews
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 28th September 2023
Thehoundog
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 30th August 2022
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would love to write a review about the product, but I never received it. But I did get the poorly-packaged, empty envelope. Not going to do business with the company any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When pressed about the president's health during a press briefing on Wednesday, White House press secretary Karine Jean-Pierre explicitly told reporters that Biden has not had any medical exams since his last annual physical.
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 5th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found this company online, and was amazed they have everything I need. No disapointing, they have a perfect website, my order was processed the same day, the shiping was fast and I received everything I offered. I definately will do more purchases from this business and recomend them as depandable company very fair prices and great selection of merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently ordered Vapes from your company, and I am extremely impressed with the experience. The delivery was remarkably quick, and every product arrived in perfect condition without any defects. Your reliability and quality have won me over—I will never buy Vapes from anywhere else again. Thank you for setting such a high standard! Best regards, Brandy Torrez
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Prices, Very fast shipping from USA warehouse
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 28th June 2024 Vapesourcing 5 star review on 28th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every thing was good except some of my orders unit wasn’t working properly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pricing and always delivered on time or earlier. Have been ordering from Vapesourcing for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love vapesourcing! Absolutely one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had. Super fast shipping. Awesome prices!! I definitely will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always has what I need in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall great selection and competitive pricing. Definitely feel like they should give more discounts to the individual instead of just the wholesalers. Other than that and the shipping time I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable site with only the occasional hiccup with in-stock\out-of-stock inventory. Could use a better search function, but that's not worth taking a star off for. Customer service is communicative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered many times from Vapesourcing and have always gotten the correct items and quickly! I will definitely continue to order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect order fill every time along with a large variety of options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great communication and love the products I have purchased! Their pricing is awesome as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It the best quality for such a small vape, easy to fill with juice. It has lasted 5yrs before getting a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do like the website to order my vapes, it's easy to use. Your customer care is very quick to reply if I have questions or concerns. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered juice in the past with no issues but have switched to disposables. Ordered 5 disposables, same brand and flavor, and all have had issues. None will hold a charge more than a few hours and some you have to literally inhale like your life depended on it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered from other online vape stores but vape sourcing is the best, can’t beat the prices , the vapes are all excellent so far and the flavours are the best, this is my go to place for disposable vapes, sometimes I have a little trouble with the shipping , it takes a little longer than I’d like but they’ve always arrived !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are at a low cost , fair shipping and they come within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vapesourcing is rated 3.3 based on 306 reviews