Vapesourcing Reviews

3.1 Rating 256 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
3.1
Based on 256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Vapesourcing Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m pretty upset because after 2 days my vape cap broke off and juice drained out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I order tobacco tasting vape juice and this tastes as close as I have been able to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After being told no longer available by all of the vape shops in my area I was able to acquire all the wear parts for my rig and avoid the constant pressure to upgrade to their currently in stock rigs. Thank you vapesourcing for having what we need and what we like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered it a lot of vapes from this company when I buy four, two of them don’t work when I get them. I have tried to contact them to replace the vapes that are broken, but I have no idea how to contact them besides email they do not respond to me. How do you get replacements???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered several times from VapeSourcing and I am pleased with the reliable, quick service and delivery. I also interacted with customer service when I ordered the wrong flavor and Joey quickly resolved this for me. I recommend using them for your vape purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had a 5 star experience last time. Received my order in 3 days. My first experience after leaving the company for things like what’s happening now. Have had an order placed for two days. No email about shipping and no response to two emails. Guess I’ll have to start shopping sites again. Just don’t understand how experiences can vary so much within a short period of time. I would be fired for not responding to my clients. Wish you appreciated my business. Sadly you don’t at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vapesourcing is very fast and professional when I am purchasing my vape cigarettes online they have a very wide selection. Cotton Candy is my favorite. They also have alot of varieties. Thanks Vapesourcing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only place I could find joytech bf replacmesnt coil 0.6 cheap and they are shipped in the united states that's a plus for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lots to choose from fast response from customer service. A quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased two SMOK Novo X Pod System Kit 25W 800mAhs from Vapesourcing on the 10th of April, I received them on the 24th of April The black cobra vape stopped working and I messaged Vapesourcing both via email and their website and to date I have had no reply nor acknowledgment, all I have asked is for a replacement. Feel kind of bad about this...I think it is way wrong. Leaves me no option but to dispute this in the BBB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You guys have been my go-to vape website for the past couple of years, however, it's not been without inconsistency. Positives first; wide variety of products, decent pricing, multiple warehouses to choose from, and I love having CBD and Vape products in one place. Negatives; I've ordered multiple times waited months and then was informed the product was out of stock but it was still available on the website, I couldn't log into my account numerous times and had to create a new account, and the website is not user friendly, the price of shipping from numerous warehouses and signature is outrageous (no one wants to spend $30 on shipping alone), and customer service needs work too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have very fast shipping and attention to detail. I love the fact that on the receipt/ invoice they send with your order it has the initials of two different people just to make sure your order is correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good reliable source
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My last order had 4 items that were unusable. They tasted burnt. On May 12th I sent a request to return them. Right away I received received an email with directions on the correct way to use the items properly. I responded that I was using them correctly and several others also tried them. I have not received a response. I now have over $40 in unusable items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Vapesourcing!! Wonderful customer service and shipping is decent. It’s my go to place!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t been a customer for over two years plus I can say that they are one of the best swiftest fastest delivery company. They always have all my items in stock and I usually get them between 3 to 5 days sometimes even sooner since I’m there superstar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and large selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Processing time is a little too long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good vape
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 25th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and everything I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vapesourcing is rated 3.1 based on 256 reviews