Vapesourcing Reviews

3.3 Rating 306 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
3.3
Based on 306 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Vapesourcing Reviews
These coil pods are the best!! Vapesourcing has very fast shipping and prices are amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
i love that they deliver to our state the products have always performed like they should , just wish their items were more consistent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always has lots of different products. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prices are good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best place to buy your vape! Great products!!
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 19th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service and great prices on genuine vape products !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's a great variety and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find VapeSourcing to be the best online vape shop around.. they have a great selection of poduct and the shipping is generally pretty fast.. They've become the only online vape shop I use now..and that's going on for a couple years now.. the discounts are good and the website is easy to navigate.. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable source! Fast shipping with excellent care with shipment. Highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapesourcing saved my vaping life! Seriously. I moved back to a state that is now quick to tax, tax, tax every little thing they can to keep me from vaping. The state next to me is decent with that but the drive is not. Vapesourcing has repeatedly done right by me, with hardware, accesories and juice. Without you, Vapesourcing I'd be plenty screwed so thank you, truly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapesourcing has had the longest lasting and most consistent reliability of any vape site out there. I’ve been a customer for years and have been a vape consumer for almost a decade. They have a huge selection and I can always find what I’m looking for (and if I can’t, I find something better.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding products at awesome prices with Great shipping,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience, I made a double order by mistake . I emailed them and they deleted one of them. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used a different vape online vendor, who I think didn't have a clue. For instance I ordered the new 10 in black and white. I ended up getting "something" black and white but not the one I ordered. They said "you wanted something as long as black and white. I had two orders the second one I canceled. I did not want to deal with them anymore. Lucky for me you were the polar opposite. I placed my order of 2 vapes and a juice and received it in the range of days assigned. I will continue to use your website. It was not the vape place from hell!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and fast shipping! They packaged everything tight and neat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been very pleased with every vape that have ordered and they ship very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my go to for all my vaping needs. Ordering is easy, delivery is fast and on time. Thank you Vapesourcing for always being here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, reasonable prices and shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vapesourcing is rated 3.3 based on 306 reviews