Vapesourcing Reviews

3.0 Rating 244 Reviews
51 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
3.0
Based on 244 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Vapesourcing Reviews
Processing time is a little too long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good vape
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 25th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and everything I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome products. Easy to order, products always comes pretty quick. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable site! Never had an issue with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second time I have ordered from here. Fast service, quick delivery and great prices. My local vape shop does not always have the ones I like so this is another way I can get what I enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and always what I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
May or may not have items in stock. If they are out of stock you’ll just be left without remedy they have no clue what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stumbled upon this site by accident and so glad i did! The selection is almost endless with many brands, devices, and flavors to choose from. The shipments arrive in a timely manner with USPS tracking available for those that like to watch their orders. The devices themselves have been of good quality and I will surely countinue to be a returning customer. Highly recommend on factors of selection, quality, and accessibility.
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products ! Love all your Geek Bars - best flavor and long lasting! Shipping is crazy fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
they are super nice to work with and send your order fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been ordering from them for a number of years now and they have never disappointed.. Outstanding products and service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The experience I have had with Vapesourcing has been next to none. The orders are filled and delivered quickly. Well done and Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great prices , goood selection and quick delivery cant say enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items taste great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again Vapesourcing did not disappoint! Always the best service - quick, easy and the products I need are stocked. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good shop items I need are very often out of stock, and shipping is outrageously expensive over the years shipping has gotten faster but I wish they could bring that price down now that they use vendors in the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Most online vape stores take forever or dont have good costumer service so far vape sourcing is the only one i found that has both fast shipping and a team ready ti respond to your questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapesourcing is rated 3.0 based on 244 reviews