Vapesourcing Reviews

3.0 Rating 235 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
3.0
Based on 235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Vapesourcing Reviews
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Lucas Myler
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 11th May 2024
Denis Grieve
Vapesourcing 4 star review on 26th April 2024
Lonnie Chavez
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 28th September 2023
Thehoundog
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
May or may not have items in stock. If they are out of stock you’ll just be left without remedy they have no clue what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stumbled upon this site by accident and so glad i did! The selection is almost endless with many brands, devices, and flavors to choose from. The shipments arrive in a timely manner with USPS tracking available for those that like to watch their orders. The devices themselves have been of good quality and I will surely countinue to be a returning customer. Highly recommend on factors of selection, quality, and accessibility.
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products ! Love all your Geek Bars - best flavor and long lasting! Shipping is crazy fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
they are super nice to work with and send your order fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been ordering from them for a number of years now and they have never disappointed.. Outstanding products and service..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The experience I have had with Vapesourcing has been next to none. The orders are filled and delivered quickly. Well done and Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great prices , goood selection and quick delivery cant say enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Items taste great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Once again Vapesourcing did not disappoint! Always the best service - quick, easy and the products I need are stocked. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good shop items I need are very often out of stock, and shipping is outrageously expensive over the years shipping has gotten faster but I wish they could bring that price down now that they use vendors in the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Most online vape stores take forever or dont have good costumer service so far vape sourcing is the only one i found that has both fast shipping and a team ready ti respond to your questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The box my mod is amazing and the watermelon is amazing not the watermelon me by i can't use it it's so gross
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vapesourcing is my go-to for coils! They have the most competitive prices and great selection. I've never had any problems with my many orders. A+++ will be buying again for sure :-) Ordered on day 1, shipped on day 2, delivered on day 4!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shipping cost is expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AWESOME source for vape juices!!! LOVE Vapesourcing!! :)))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great selection! Lots of discounts available and fast shipping too! Thank you Vapesourcing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection with new deals offered weekly if not daily. Vapesourcing has and is my #1 source for vaping wants & needs. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always my go to store for my vapes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decent prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great ordering experience. everything arrived quickly and in one piece. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapesourcing is rated 3.0 based on 235 reviews