Vapesourcing Reviews

3.3 Rating 306 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
3.3
Based on 306 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Vapesourcing Reviews
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 28th September 2023
Thehoundog
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 30th August 2022
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good shop items I need are very often out of stock, and shipping is outrageously expensive over the years shipping has gotten faster but I wish they could bring that price down now that they use vendors in the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Most online vape stores take forever or dont have good costumer service so far vape sourcing is the only one i found that has both fast shipping and a team ready ti respond to your questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The box my mod is amazing and the watermelon is amazing not the watermelon me by i can't use it it's so gross
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vapesourcing is my go-to for coils! They have the most competitive prices and great selection. I've never had any problems with my many orders. A+++ will be buying again for sure :-) Ordered on day 1, shipped on day 2, delivered on day 4!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping cost is expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AWESOME source for vape juices!!! LOVE Vapesourcing!! :)))
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great selection! Lots of discounts available and fast shipping too! Thank you Vapesourcing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection with new deals offered weekly if not daily. Vapesourcing has and is my #1 source for vaping wants & needs. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always my go to store for my vapes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great ordering experience. everything arrived quickly and in one piece. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices ! Only issue I have is there shipping time which usually takes a week but my last order arrived in 3 days ! Keep it up !
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 11th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They have the best prices around! I used to purchase on another website but it was such an ordeal. I def will continue to order from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a wide selection at great pricing. I don’t shop anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good! Appreciate you're good selection and customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great flavor choice and arrives on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of choices. Speedy delivery. Good quality of vapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had consistently received vapes that do not work, 6 from last order and 6 from latest order. I had to send video proof they don’t work, pictures, etc. I am still waiting on this to be handled. After sending all that they requested I get an end that’s only says . “Thank you for contacting us, how may we help you?” What? Really? Then I get this email asking for a review. I resent all the proof again. I am very dissatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Package arrived on time in good shape
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping. No hassle. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vapesourcing is rated 3.3 based on 306 reviews