Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Vape UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 11,292 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
4.8
Based on 11,292 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton
Portslade
BN41 1XQ

Write Your review

I rate Vape UK but the delivery service is not the type of service I want to use. Paid for next day to be told delivery was attempted but unsuccessful, they even took a picture of where it was and it did not look like my street at all! Next day same again could not deliver to them try again the next day, Sunday is the next day and nothing was attempted. Monday it finally arrived. Very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My ecig leaks often and doesnt feel right when using it, sort of crackles and spits at you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi I have received the vape and it doesn’t work, it tastes of burnt cotton. I have tried replacing the coil and it’s still the same. Pretty disappointed to be honest as I followed the instructions step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Melissa, We have emailed you for further information regarding the problems you had with the Uwell Whirl kit you purchased, mainly asking whether you primed the coils before filling the tank with liquid and using it. We at Vape UK are here to help anyone who purchases from us either by email or telephone if you get in touch with us prior to leaving a review.
Posted 5 years ago
Very Disappointed. Very overpriced and not what the picture shows on the website. They send you the 2ml tank and the worse V2 coils. The picture, however, shows the 6ml tank and the BF mesh coils and to top it off they don't even send you the silicone sleeve to protect your tank. Would have sent it back but I was leaving the next day. It's despicable they can send you this when its 20 pounds more expensive than the Amazon version and that clearly shows its the EU tank(2ml). Never shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wrong tank size sent so it turned out very expensive as I had to buy a whole new unit not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Poor equipment poor everything to be honest don’t bother ordering from this company use every excuse under the sun not to refund damaged equipment if I was a buyer then I would go to a decent shop and not a Mickey Mouse online company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I haven’t received it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Been waiting a while now after spending nearly £80 needed some stuff before I went on holiday and never turned up so now going on holiday without anything
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The pipe has already broken on the product I bought in may. I can't open the area to refil, the whole top section comes off making it impossible. Can I can an exchange?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered Smok Nord ver 3ml and received ver 2ml. Not recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It stopped worked after 3 times used. Contacted customer service, not helpful at all. Avoid buying it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am not happy one bit I brought a vape and I having been using it it has died and will not charge lives used numerous charges and it still isn't working I am very unhappy with this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
never came and when asked about it they did very little not even offering a refund never got one
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Not received anything. It's been over a week since I should've received the items but still haven't. This is the second request for a review I've had while Vape UK are yet to resolve my issue. They've even asked me to send pictures of the stuff I've ordered. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very disappointed with product as it set alight in my hands as I was smoking it around customers in my beer garden. I would like a full refund immediately, you can see the damage to the product due to it setting on fire below, I was forced to throw the product onto the beer garden table to remove the batteries as smoke and fire we're coming out of the device and you are lucky it did not explode or burn my hands. The batteries got that hot you could not hold them afterwards. My order number was 117098. If a full refund is not given immediately I will be contacting the appropriate licensing facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They didn’t deliver all the products I bought and then when I emailed them about it I didn’t even get a response, I ordered over a month ago now and emailed them the same day that my order arrived, now they have the cheek to ask for a review, there a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Darren Firstly I would like to apologise for not replying to your original email, this was a genuine mistake as it went into our junk folder. As explained in my reply to you we will send the missing bottle and also a bottle of liquid of your choice as way of an apology. Kind regards Antony
Posted 6 years ago
This product had been ordered by my 15 year old daughter. Needless to say I am very disappointed that no checks are carried out ensuring sales are made to an authorised age limit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am very sorry to hear this is it possible to get in touch directly with us so we can look into this and resolve the matter, our telephone number is 01273 964252.
Posted 6 years ago
Received my new Vape pen in the post, four hours later the pen was leaking and broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My vape is broken after few days of using it. It doesnt want to charge as well. Just a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This website does not show the negative feedback, I bought an e-cig with liquid, the e-cig leaked and the liquid popped in my mouth. I left feedback on their website but they dont show it. 1 star
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Daniel, thanks for the review. You actually left the review for this twice, once on the product in question and once on another product not related. I can confirm the review you left is on show in this link below https://vapeuk.co.uk/collections/new-products/products/eleaf-elven-pod-vaping-kit-with-free-10ml-vape-uk-e-liquid Furthermore, please do get in touch with us directly if you have any issues as we are here to help. Our troubleshooting guide shows how to deal with this problem as it can be a common issue with vaping devices if the coil floods Problem No.4 covers this issue https://vapeuk.co.uk/pages/troubleshooting-common-vaping-problems Please let us know if this does not fix the issue by contacting us at info@vapeuk.co.uk or on 01273 964252 Many thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Vape UK is rated 4.8 based on 11,292 reviews