veryvoga.com Reviews

1.92 Rating 13 Reviews
23% of reviewers recommend veryvoga.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate veryvoga.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

S In Leicester
Unverified Reviewer
"Dresses are extremely poor quality and they don't except returns if not damaged. Pictures look great but fabric cheap and nasty. In dress with net, it's so harsh if worn would rub skin. Too expensive for what you get and no returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Worst experiencia ever. DO NOT BUY from veryvoga.com you wont get what they show on the pictures even the description of the material is a lie . You will recieve poor quality copies of the items you order and you wont get your money back but instead a "generous" deal of 30% off the products value, then you can give away this rubish to your family and friends. SCAMMERS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Phillips
Verified Reviewer
"They refuse to send the return form they insist you get for returns..they do offer you a discount off another item in every single message they send you but it took more than 5 days to get the form and that was only as a result of my telling them i would charge £40 an hour for my time. At the same time they remind me i have only 14 days to return the item feom its receipt.. steet clear unless you know you 're not going to need to return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 7 dresses, various sizes, totally random sizing at their end, medium is bigger than XL! Have emailed twice so far about returns, no response. First email came back undeliverable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If there was an option for no stars, that is what I would give them. Sent shoes in wrong colour and the quality was very poor. No option to return, just an email that never replies. Chat doesn't work. It says don't return item without firm but nowhere to download form and no customer services reply. Never again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought 3 dresses I am size 10 -12 bought a large to be on safe side all dresses too small I would probably need a xxl to fit no refund keep the dresses to get tailored or give as a gift 40% off replacement order. Absolute rubbish. Kathleen"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have an ongoing situation with Very Voga at the moment. I ordered a dress and it arrived - poor quality and too short for me. I want to return the item for a refund and they are suggesting I take it to a seamstress to have it altered, give it away as a gift or offereing me a coupon for 40% off a further purchase. DO NOT BUY from this company - SCAMMERS"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order took 2weeks from placing to receiving the clothes. When they arrived they were of inferior quality and also very small sizing. They did not look anything like the photos on the site. The clothes were too small and although I had asked for a full refund they offered me to take to a tailor and they would pay 40% towards alterations or a percentage as a credit note to buy items for friends and family. This has been ongoing for a week now and all I've asked if for a refund of my money. I will not be using this company again. It is a scam."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very reluctantly, I had to place an online order as the store was out of stock in my size. I had previous bad experiences with long delivery wait times and orders that would vanish online and reappear the next day; so I was expecting the item to go astray. The item was ordered on Sun 3rd Jun and it was delivered on Mon 11th Jun. I have no idea how they got it to me so fast. If this is a sign of things to come, I'm definitely going to start shopping online again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Paliwida
Unverified Reviewer
"Śliczna sukienka! Rozmiar idealny:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, I was very impressed with how they dealt my issue; I stupidly didn’t note the full address, in less than 24 hours it became sorted. I was very glad with the clothes I bought. Jonathan was so helpful definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a dress off this site. Paid for postage then when I received a text from DHL to say they would be delivering the product they wanted another £23.00 importation charge. Said I wasn't prepared to pay this but they said they wouldnt deliver the dress until it was paid. When I went on the very voga website it is in small print that you maybe charged importation charges. Just be careful ordering off this site as the clothing is reasonably priced but when you add importation taxes it not do reasonable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I bought on this website it is a scam, you received similar ones, you do not received what you see on the pictures, and then if you want a refund, they ask for send back the items and you have to paid the shipping, so you have to spend more for the trash that you received. SCAM SCAM!!! Also they said it is WOOL, it is not!!! It is a cheap polar fleece..."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
veryvoga.com is rated 1.92 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This