https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 247 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a pair of shoes Sept 22nd still no shoes!! Can't get a hold of any CSR and each time I send and email asking about this I get the same generic email back!! $35 down the tubes!! What a scam!! Don't order from here!!
Posted 5 months ago
The shoes that I ordered from this company came on time and I received the correct size that I ordered, but I started running into issues when I tried to return the shoe for a smaller size. I sent an email to the customer service email address on the website, and I received a response back the next day saying to gift the shoe and give it to someone you know because the cost to have the shoe shipped back would be too costly! So I responded back and told them that I did not want to gift the shoe, I just wanted to switch the shoe out for another size and I didn’t hear back from the company for a whole week! So I sent another email to the customer service center saying that I was sending the shoe back to their shipping department in Inglewood,CA and if I didn’t hear anything back that I would be opening a claim with my bank! The company then responded back to me with the offer for me to keep the shoe and issue me a 20% credit because the cost of shipping would be too costly. So I told them that 20% was too low and I just wanted to switch the shoe for a smaller size. I was also willing to take the store credit! The company the responded back with the offer to take a 40% credit, so I agreed to it and put in a request to have the package intercepted by USPS. I have since attempted to email email the company about what will happens to me the shoe that was intercepted and the status of the 40% credit that I was supposed to receive. I even offered to take the store credit so that I could reorder the same shoe because it did come as described on the Vicsrack website. So here we are almost two weeks later since I returned the shoe, and I still don’t have the correct size shoe, the shoe that I returned, or the 40% credit that I was promised through the mist of this process.
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible. I ordered 4 pairs of shoes in January which were never received. I waited 2 months before emailing customer service and have gone back and forth ever since. I get a new person responding to my emails every time with different explanations: they tell me it’s on its way, it’s in their warehouse, it’s been refunded, it can’t be refunded, to continue to wait... The last response was a suggestion to continue to wait for my merchandise. 10 months later, no thank you. I would just like a refund but they have not yet done so despite my continued requests. I would not recommend purchasing from this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Consumers/Customers, please read the shipping info and order process. It does state that it can take some time for orders to arrive. I am a consumer just advising here because this is a legitimate business and I too thought 'why is it taking so long (my order took over 2 months).' After talking with customer service who did respond, I read the fine print. So please review SHIPPING INFO and other data prior to ordering so that you are aware. I ordered 4 pair of sneakers, and love each one. It took a while but I am really satisfied with my order, as shown on the website. PLEASE READ before purchasing. This company has good reasonable prices, and good products, at least in the shoes I ordered. Best of Luck!
Posted 6 months ago
Consumers/Customers, please read the shipping info and order process. It does state that it can take some time for orders to arrive. I am a consumer just advising here because this is a legitimate business and I too thought 'why is it taking so long (my order took over 2 months).' After talking with customer service who did respond, I read the fine print. So please review SHIPPING INFO and other data prior to ordering so that you are aware. I ordered 4 pair of sneakers, and love each one. It took a while but I am really satisfied with my order, as shown on the website. PLEASE READ before purchasing. This company has good reasonable prices, and good products, at least in the shoes I ordered. Best of Luck!
Posted 6 months ago
Well, I am giving this 4 rating only because of the delay (took 2 months), but understand due to covid-19 with many delays coming across the seas. After contacting customer service to inquire about my order, they did respond back to say that it would be some time. I am satisfied and love my order. Blessings to all!
Posted 6 months ago
I received my shoes 2 weeks later, looked exactly like pictures and correct size.
Posted 6 months ago
Don’t purchase from this company they sent me a size 5 when I wear a 9.5 but because they didn’t have my size I was sent what they had this company are crooks!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I finally got 2 pair of shoes that I ordered almost 2 month ago today ! I kept sending emails to them to see where my package is. They responded and wrote me to wait a little longer. I could not believe my eyes when I saw a package cause after seen many reviews I thought this was SCAM company. I really love my shoes and glad I waited for a long time !
Posted 6 months ago
I am elated that I didn't order from Viscrack! Something told me to read reviews on this company. I haven't read a positive review yet. This company needs to be shut down. All they are doing is collecting people's money. How do they sleep at night? Is Trump running this company?
Posted 6 months ago
Vicsrack is a complete scam. Ordered a pair of shoes 2 months ago and never received them. There is no customer service to talk to. Don't let yourself get scammed!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you all for giving people heads up on this company. I dont have money to just throw away and lose. I’m sorry for the ones that experienced it. Thank you for warning me.
Posted 6 months ago
The order took 2 months not the problem. I ordered 3 pairs of slippers one size 9 (41) and 2 size 7 (38). The size 9 was ok however one of the size 7 Sets someone tried crossing out the size on the bottom of the slipper set as it is clearly not a size 7 (38), You can see the size 40 although they tried blacking it out.
Posted 7 months ago
I never received two pairs of shoes. VK28669 and VK28786. You claimed they shipped. I never received yet you charged me. I feel this is a scam. I’ve read reviews and I’m not the only one you’ve done this to. I want my whole refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven’t got a response back threw email and not receive my wife shoes yet been over a month and no answer
Posted 7 months ago
I place my order 1 month ago and A week after I cancel my order and they told me my order was already shipped But I never receive a notification about it I sent another message and they just told me “sorry we can give you your money back “ “just be patient with your order” SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!!
Posted 7 months ago
There are to many good stores that you don’t have to buy from a 0 star company. They don’t respond! I placed an order on 9/29 and you said I would have a tracking number within a few days. That hasn’t happened as of yet and no response to emails. In the future I will check to see where the location of the store is and will NEVER buy from Chins, if I had known they would never get my business. Last time I ordered I got 2 different size shoes! P
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered my shoes August 4 I got one pair that was the wrong size I reached out through email because u can’t talk to anyone then they sent I the same email over and over again u ask for a refund u never get it I paid through PayPal they even acting funny over my damn refund it’s sad ppl getting ripped off I WARN U DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS JANKY ASS WEBSITE PLEASE
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately, my review is based on prior reviews....I really loved 2 pair of summer stilettos that's being advertised, but I make no purchase unless I read the reviews of other buyers, and as far as I can see....not good at all.....will not, or rather ...will NEVER purchase from this company....people please beware of these scammers and protect your hard earned money, purchase from a more reliable company....VICSRACK...STOP SCAMMIMG....KARMA IS GONNA CATCH U.
Posted 7 months ago
Just another review informing the public to not consume from this online market. I placed an order aug 18, today is sep 29th I have yet to receive the order. I installed the shop app to track it and the status still shows as order placed. It has not been a pleasant experience. I emailed customer service and it seems as if a bot emails you with the email you have on file giving you an “update” of the order. Just a heads up, no consumer should be cheated out of their hard earned money.
Posted 7 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 247 reviews