https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.23 Rating 232 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I place my order 1 month ago and A week after I cancel my order and they told me my order was already shipped But I never receive a notification about it
I sent another message and they just told me “sorry we can give you your money back “ “just be patient with your order”
SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
There are to many good stores that you don’t have to buy from a 0 star company. They don’t respond!
I placed an order on 9/29 and you said I would have a tracking number within a few days. That hasn’t happened as of yet and no response to emails. In the future I will check to see where the location of the store is and will NEVER buy from Chins, if I had known they would never get my business. Last time I ordered I got 2 different size shoes!

P
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my shoes August 4 I got one pair that was the wrong size I reached out through email because u can’t talk to anyone then they sent I the same email over and over again u ask for a refund u never get it I paid through PayPal they even acting funny over my damn refund it’s sad ppl getting ripped off I WARN U DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS JANKY ASS WEBSITE PLEASE
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, my review is based on prior reviews....I really loved 2 pair of summer stilettos that's being advertised, but I make no purchase unless I read the reviews of other buyers, and as far as I can see....not good at all.....will not, or rather ...will NEVER purchase from this company....people please beware of these scammers and protect your hard earned money, purchase from a more reliable company....VICSRACK...STOP SCAMMIMG....KARMA IS GONNA CATCH U.
Posted 1 month ago
Just another review informing the public to not consume from this online market. I placed an order aug 18, today is sep 29th I have yet to receive the order. I installed the shop app to track it and the status still shows as order placed. It has not been a pleasant experience. I emailed customer service and it seems as if a bot emails you with the email you have on file giving you an “update” of the order. Just a heads up, no consumer should be cheated out of their hard earned money.
Posted 2 months ago
Complete scam. I emailed them to get a refund for never receiving my order and they said they don’t do refunds and if the package is lost it is my responsibility. They did offer me a 10% refund for an order I NEVER RECEIVED!
Posted 2 months ago
They take your money and send no merchandise. Customer Service lies. I am out over $100.
Don't Order from them!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
They literally suck. Probably will never get my sandals, when I requested a refund they kept asking me to be patient of international shipping and pandemic. It’s been two months and still nothing. I would NEVER buy from here again. Thankfully it’s only $40 I lost
Posted 2 months ago
Just wanted to say thank you to everyone of you who gave me a heads up about vicsrack.com. I had about $400.00 worth of shoes in my cart (a few pair were for my daughter), when something told me to scroll to the bottom of their website and click on the "About Us" tab. Their bio sounded 'iffy" to me so I Googled the brand and lo-and-behold I read all these horrible reviews. What these people are doing is illegal, has anyone called the Better Business Bureau or the Department of Consumer Affairs in their state? I wouldn't stop until they were held accountable.
Posted 2 months ago
10 weeks and no merchandise, company refuses to refund The money to anyone however we do receive emails promising we will receive the merchandise in a few days. Several more weeks go by and no merchandise. We just want our money back please. IMPOSSIBLE To get a refund or to receive the shoes. It’s almost like they don’t exist
Posted 2 months ago
I have waited nine weeks for a pair of blowfish sneakers. I emailed them asking for a refund and they sent me responses stating I will receive the shoes in a few days. I’ve never received them. Do not purchase items from VICSRACK..
Posted 2 months ago
I have waited 6 weeks for delivery of shoes and requested a refund. This is awful performance. Do not order from them. Their excuses are absurd, and they will not refund or cancel order.
Posted 2 months ago
⚠️Be warned⚠️
I wish I had seen these reviews before I purchased from this company. It’s been 2 months since I ordered. I’m getting the same lame-ass excuses everyone else is. I keep e-mailing but I’m getting no where. It’s upsetting... but even more so knowing that they continue to get away with it and can go on to scam others. 😡
Posted 2 months ago
Scammers. Absolutely. No refund was given. They are garbage. Do not purchase from here.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I just received my shoes. Took over a month.. total bate and switch.. I ordered 2 pairs of Blowfish brand shoes.. recieved one pair.. NOTHING... I repeat NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE. Not even Blowfish.. some weird company. Now reading the other comments, I'm scared I don't get a refund.. :( Do not order from Visrack!!!
Posted 2 months ago
This is a WARNING to all potential purchasers of Vicsrack sandals/products.
I spent $73:00 two months ago, and haven't received my order yet.
They're SCAMMERS..full of excuses, and lies.
Disgusting and disgraceful behavior!!
Vicsrack should be forced to go out of business because they rip-off customers repeatedly.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s been 4 months like I had to call my bank to get my money!!! Horrible company scammers you hear me!! Scam!! Then I emailed them and they asked me to be patient!” What the hell patient
Posted 3 months ago
Took 3months to get sandels, they dont look like pic, but worst of all they don't stay on you feet.
I asked how to return & they said maybe i could give them to someone....omg!!! Horrible customer service!!
Posted 3 months ago
Yes. This company showed on their website the shoes I purchased had a 3-inch heel where they really had a 4-inch heel when I received them. They will not give me a refund even though they advertised an incorrect size on their heel of the shoe. Do not buy from this company they are not trustworthy and they do not abide by the United States guidelines for consumers! I should have read the reviews before I purchased
Posted 3 months ago
Before placing my order, So glad I read the reviews. This is Terrible, people have placed orders months ago and no merchandise has been received. I'm glad I always read before placing orders with anyone. Thanks for the heads up. This is SAD:(
Posted 3 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.23 based on 232 reviews