https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.23 Rating 230 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SCAM!!! Ordered a pair of shoes May 4 and never received them. They sent me a Fedex Tracking number a few days later; however they never actually took the product to Fedex. It seems that is their scam. They fill out a shipping label online to get a legitimate tracking number and then never ship anything. People just assume that product has been shipped and give them the benefit of the doubt. By the time you realized you've been scammed it is too late. Luckily I paid with Paypal, and filed a complaint early. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY IT IS A SCAM!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered from them 4 MONTHS AGO. I haven’t revived a thing. I paid $50. I’m furious. I wish I could shut the whole thing down. How do we do that? Who do I have to go to? I’m serious.
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM! Don’t order shoes from this company. I’ve placed an order over a month and a half ago and have yet to receive it. I too have gotten the run around and a tracking number that doesn’t work! This company stole $100 from me! Do not order from them. They are all FRAUDS!!!! I still haven’t received anything!
Posted 3 months ago
I had to hound and hound vicsrack for my 3 pairs of shoes and when they came, they were BEAUTIFUL. If it wasn’t for the hustle and stress they put me through, I would give the shoes 5 stars. I ordered beginning of February and only got my shoes middle of July 2020 :(
Posted 3 months ago
Don't know how accurate this supposed company is. But do your resarch before ordering anything. I ordered since about a month or so and I have yet to receive my order!!! I have contacted the supposed company via email, numerous times and received the runaround!
Posted 3 months ago
I just want to let the reviewers know that I did a search on this company and it landed me at these reviews. I had a super cute pair of shoes in the cart, and did NOT proceed with the order. I don't have the time or energy to be chasing down money. I've been burned by an online company before, so now I do homework on companies I've never heard of. Your reviews are truly appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 5 pair of shoes June 19. I have not received the order nor any information about the order. $131 LOST.... I will be contacting the better business bureror.
Posted 4 months ago
BEWARE fraudulent company - I have been inquiring about my order for almost 3 months Vicrack has not sent it although they claim to have sent it several times. Vicsrack took my funds immediately and have repeatedly lied. .
Posted 4 months ago
Never I got the shoes.
Almost three months waiting my sandals...it is almost fall, I do not need any more sandals, I need boots.
*** Please do not waste your time and your money. ****

And I am still waiting my money back.
Posted 4 months ago
My lawyer is looking into this company to get shutdown
Posted 4 months ago
Horrible company total scam. Never received my order after a month do not Bother with this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Placed an order in May. Money gone. No shoes. Working through PayPal and vendor says they are on their way. Very doubtful. Lesson learned - read reviews ahead of time. Negative stars apply.
Posted 4 months ago
I wouldn't have given 1 star but it won't let me do that. I ordered a pair of shoes in June. Still haven't gotten them. They said that my order was lost but when I asked for a refund they were suddenly being shipped. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS FAKE COMPANY!!!
Posted 4 months ago
This company is pretty bad! I cannot get a response either. I was fooled and should have read the reviews first.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a month ago and there is no movement on the package!!!they don't answer emails
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 3 pairs of shoes through this sight in February. Nothing to this date. I will forever be leery of anything coming out of China because of this. Never ever again.
Posted 4 months ago
Have not received my item they will not return my money I will be reporting them to the Better Business Bureau.
Posted 4 months ago
I’m not sure what’s going on with this company, but feel like covid has possibly halted some things. I say this because I placed an order on March 6 for a pair of shoes, which I received in two-three weeks. I don’t know the exact date, but I ended up having to place a second order on March 24 for the same shoes because my dog ate one and I liked them A LOT. So I probably received the shoes a few days before the day I placed them, so say I got them in about two and a half weeks.

So- good, placed my order, got it timely (tracking was hard because it’s in Chinese-download the app they tell you to download and it’s more helpful, it’s either Arrive or Shipt or something.)

So fast forward, I placed my second order on March 24 and i just received two of the four pairs of shoes, 3 Months later. I have no idea where the other half of my order is lol. But I will say within the same day of placing my second order, customer service contacted me asking if my order was legit (probably because they could see I ordered the same thing + 3 more pairs of shoes..) so I don’t know. I’ll give them a little bit of credit, I guess because I had dialogue wit customer service over my items but it still very sub par.

And it’s sucks because I really like the shoes lol the ones I got were too small and I want to order / return them for a better size but at this point I’ll get them in 2021 when leopard print shoes are out of style
Posted 4 months ago
I placed and order on 04/13/2020 haven't heard a thing from this company. I am out raged. Please do not order anything from this company!! Scam. I paid my money and received no product. !!!:(
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order on June 12th. There has been no communication about my order. I know now to never, ever buy anything with this non-existent company again.
Posted 4 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.23 based on 230 reviews