https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 245 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I can give 0 starts I will, I never received my item this site is a real scam ! Don’t buy anything here
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order on February 1, 2020, it is now June 2020. I have yet to receive my order. I email this company, and when I do get an email back, it's always they are pushing the order and that I will receive my order in a few days. Well, it's been a few months. They are constantly stealing from people.
Posted 10 months ago
Had I known they were located in China. I wouldn’t have ordered from them. It’s been almost a month and can’t even track my order.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of boots and never received them. When I emailed them, they sent me an email saying, “it says they were delivered, make sure they aren’t in your mailbox.” They were “delivered” to a state across the country from me.
Posted 11 months ago
If I could give zero stars I would. Like everyone else, they took my money, sent fake tracking information with another persons address as if it was my shipment and never got shoes or money back. Shoes were ordered in November 2019, it’s now May 2020. Paypal should also be ashamed to be connected to these scammers and PayPal did nothing to help. VICSRACK ARE SCAMMERS!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I'm calling the cops to report this company. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING, YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE IT. They want even be nice enough to refund my money, no matter the numerous threats to expose them I've sent. SCAMMERS
Posted 11 months ago
Also ordered in March, like a lot of other reviews here. And still have not received anything. Every time I ask for a tracking number the numbers keep changing at every new city...??? I get it’s coming from China.. but how many delivery services do you have to go thru?? I only bought from here because my friend ordered something in Feb and got it within a week. I ordered mine and it’s been 3 months.. wtf. Don’t even need winter clothes or boots now.. it’s summer. Fuhh!
Posted 11 months ago
This place is a joke, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE... it’s been almost 3 months and they yet to even take the merchandise to fedex where they created a shipping label not long after I made my order. I will stick to sites I know, this place is a joke
Posted 11 months ago
I have placed two orders with this company and they have failed to ship my merchandise VK19726 VK20133 They will not send you your items
Posted 11 months ago
Order VK20133 Order VK19726 I have not received my orders that I placed in March No merchandise received
Posted 11 months ago
A rip-off Do not use this company This company is a joke I repeat do not order from this company You will keep getting emails telling you your items are on the way Fake false make believe
Posted 11 months ago
My name is Tuwanna DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY I HAVE EMAILED SEVERAL TIMES REQUESTING MY MERCHANDISE OR TO BE REFUNDED I PLACED THE ORDERS IN MARCH IT’S MAY STILL NO REFUND OR SHOES
Posted 11 months ago
Do not spend your money with this company You will not receive your merchandise I have placed two orders back in March and have not received my money back or items
Posted 11 months ago
This place has the worst customer service. I have requested refunds on partial item that was not recieved and on a second order that none of the items were received.. STILL WAITING FOR REFUND
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered five pair of sandals. It took a month and a half to receive them and three emails checking on them. When I got them in, I only received three pair and it was not what I ordered. Do not buy from this company!!!
Posted 11 months ago
SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! I have place two orders totaling $254.59 in March and have yet to receive my merchandise in May This should be against the law
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes on March 4, and I have not received them!!! They were $40, it’s not a fortune, but I would like it refunded so I could buy the same shoes for that or less. How can I report this company?? Do not buy from here!
Posted 11 months ago
I wish there was a way to rate with negative stars!! My experience is no different from others that have posted. Ordered 2 pair of shoes a month and a half ago, and no shoes. I’ve ask for a refund 4 different times and get the same answer-“we can not refund, so sorry for your inconvenience”. They also have given me a bogus Chinese mail tracking number. They are an absolute SCAM - please stay away.
Posted 11 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!! I bought a pair of shoes in February. It is now almost May and I still never received my shoes! I contacted (only email because they don’t have a phone number) multiple times and they keep saying my item is lost at the post office it is on the way. It’s been ALMOST 3 MONTHS. I still have not received anything.
Posted 11 months ago
I bough t a pair of shoes online and they arrived two weeks later than expected. with the Covid outbreak I let it slide. The shoes were too wide and they will not let me send them back. They just keep pushing me off. I would NEVER by another pair of shoes from them! Below are their responses to my request for a refund. Dear customer, We are sorry for the trouble. Is it possible to make a compensation of 30% to you and you keep this item? Thank you so much for your kind understanding and support. Best regards Sunny Dear customer, We feel sorry for the inconvenience caused. If you return you will bear the expensive shipping fee, it's not worthy. Is it possible to keep the items? And we will refund 20% to you. Hope you like it. Thank you Sunny Dear customer, We feel so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. The return address is temporarily unavailable, it's so upset that you are not satisfied with our product, we will accept your kindly advice and improve our customer service and products. We still want to offer a partial refund to compensate you, please accept it. Thanks and best regards Kathy
Posted 11 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 245 reviews