https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 245 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ORDER VK19541 i have had same experience as everyone else on here.same response every time.yes we were scammed. I have reported them to everyone i can think of. I was just told to send them final request for refund. They are being investigated.
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! I have place two orders totaling $254.59 in March and have yet to receive my merchandise in May This should be against the law
Posted 1 year ago
This company is TERRIBLE!!!! DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING from this company. You will not get the product and they will not refund you. I ordered a pair of shoes on Feb 23, 2020 for my vacation in March. I still have not received them. I have asked for a refund several times but I still have not received it. I have been told by customer service that my package has been shipped.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of shoes on March 4, and I have not received them!!! They were $40, it’s not a fortune, but I would like it refunded so I could buy the same shoes for that or less. How can I report this company?? Do not buy from here!
Posted 1 year ago
Scam! Scam! Scam! Everything people are saying about this company is true. False advertising, will give you the runaround when you don't receive your product. They'll claim it takes time to complete the orders, say it's stuck at the post office (conveniently) and my favorite, claim you signed for it but never actually delivered anything. SCAM!
Posted 1 year ago
I wish there was a way to rate with negative stars!! My experience is no different from others that have posted. Ordered 2 pair of shoes a month and a half ago, and no shoes. I’ve ask for a refund 4 different times and get the same answer-“we can not refund, so sorry for your inconvenience”. They also have given me a bogus Chinese mail tracking number. They are an absolute SCAM - please stay away.
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!! I bought a pair of shoes in February. It is now almost May and I still never received my shoes! I contacted (only email because they don’t have a phone number) multiple times and they keep saying my item is lost at the post office it is on the way. It’s been ALMOST 3 MONTHS. I still have not received anything.
Posted 1 year ago
I bough t a pair of shoes online and they arrived two weeks later than expected. with the Covid outbreak I let it slide. The shoes were too wide and they will not let me send them back. They just keep pushing me off. I would NEVER by another pair of shoes from them! Below are their responses to my request for a refund. Dear customer, We are sorry for the trouble. Is it possible to make a compensation of 30% to you and you keep this item? Thank you so much for your kind understanding and support. Best regards Sunny Dear customer, We feel sorry for the inconvenience caused. If you return you will bear the expensive shipping fee, it's not worthy. Is it possible to keep the items? And we will refund 20% to you. Hope you like it. Thank you Sunny Dear customer, We feel so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. The return address is temporarily unavailable, it's so upset that you are not satisfied with our product, we will accept your kindly advice and improve our customer service and products. We still want to offer a partial refund to compensate you, please accept it. Thanks and best regards Kathy
Posted 1 year ago
I order shoes Feb 2020 still have not received my order n have been trying to get my money back pls do not order from this company
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a complete SCAM! DO NOT ORDER from the this company. I ordered a pair of shoes in February. I still have not received those shoes. I have emailed multiple times, and the only thing I receive is someone telling me they are in route. They sent me a tracking number with a different address. as one of the review stated before, they keep stating the package is in route. I repeat this is a scam do not order from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two pairs of shoes over 2 months ago, money was debited from my account, and I never received them. Didn’t bother to read the reviews before I ordered. Hope someone reads mine!! Refund me please!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my orders I placed two orders VK20133 $180.89 plus $5.43 ISA Fee and VK19726 $66.28 plus $1.99 Fee
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered shoes on 2/25/2020, Vicsrack promptly removed $69 from my account saying I would received an estimated ship date via email. It never came, nor did the shoes. And, since I was not provided a precise ship date, my bank will not refund my only. I am living on Social Security & this was a big splurge for me. Shame on Vicsrack.
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a scam!!! I ordered to pair of shoes Over a month ago I never received them. I emailed them numerous times and (Rose) said my order was being ship from Airport and will come through the mail, this was a couple of weeks ago. So I emailed them last week and this week and now I’m not getting a response about my refund that I’m asking for!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have placed two orders over a month ago and have not received anything I keep getting emails apologizing but no merchandise
Posted 1 year ago
Please DONT order from this company!! It is a complete scam. They don’t have a customer service phone number but an email address. I emailed them about my order and each time (Jane) stated that they contacted the post office and the post office had the package. As you’ve probably guessed, the post office never had a package for me. I never received a tracking number. It’s been 2 months and I still haven’t received anything! I am sure this is a Chinese company that’s taking people’s money. I urge you to not order from their website!!
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given a zero rating if I could. So mad at myself for not reading these reviews. Too trusting I guess. I’m in the same boat as everyone else. Ordered 2 pairs of shoes, no shoes, no emails, no texts. No tracking number. I’m out 56.00 dollars too. This company should be ashamed of themselves. Eventually these reviews will catch up with them and they won’t be able to scam anybody else. Don’t order from this company if you are in need of a pair of shoes. They said they have no record of my order yet I have a confirmation with an order number the shoes were ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
I guess it is a bogus website! I Ordered 2 pair of shoes 3 weeks ago. never got them. I usually always read reviews but I was on Dillards website, I thought it was a Dillard's brand from direct sales. I'm out $72 too I guess.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been waiting for at least 3 months for my sandals i haven't received my sandals,email or nothing is this really a legit company....and theirs no contact info to get in contact with them...
Posted 1 year ago
Never received order no direct contact number
Posted 1 year ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 245 reviews