Viking e-cigs Reviews

4.84 Rating 442 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Viking e-cigs
Read Viking e-cigs Reviews
Visit Website


01543 899314



Viking Ecigs Longship Importers Ltd Unit 18d Chasewater Heath Business Park Cobbett Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking e-cigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
i got two blueberry elf bars, one was really nice but the other one had no flavour and tasted stale, not impressed. maybe it’s fake?
Helpful Report
Hi, Sorry to hear you had a problem with an elf bar. Firstly, we do not sell fake products, this can be checked by scanning the QR code on the side of the box. If you contacted us and let us know the problem we can either refund you or send a replacement.
Ordered over 1 week ago and order has still not arrived
Helpful Report
Still waiting on my order and it was over 2 weeks ago
Helpful Report
I’m appalled to have received an email asking me to change my rating after the issue was “dealt with” Nobody contacted me to rectify this issue.
Helpful Report
My vapes have not arrived yet
Viking e-cigs 1 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
You order was delivered on 23/08, 3 days after dispatch by Royal Mail 48.
Delivery poor been weeks still not received
Helpful Report
Would give 0 if I could. Never arrived with no way of tracking the parcel when checked out as guest and no reply to an email I sent to query where it was
Helpful Report
Ten bottles ordered on one arrived. Second attempt just an empty package arrived. Not heard from Viking since. Awaiting a refund.
Helpful Report
On both occasions your packaging was damaged by royal mail, we gave you a full refund.
Bought gem coils only last 2 hours complete waste of money beware
Helpful Report
Hi Sarah, sorry to hear you’ve found these coils burnt out too quickly, firstly I can assure you that we buy our Innokin stock from an authorised distributor, but from time to time (as with all coils) some batches contain duds. We can offer you a replacement pack or a refund, you can either reply to this message or email with your preference.
Still waiting for the order a week later and I have had to pay for the extra money and next day delivery of £7 and I am still waiting for both.
Helpful Report
Viking e-cigs is rated 4.84 based on 442 reviews