Vileda Reviews

4.27 Rating 505 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Vileda
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 69%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"WE RECEIVED 1 MOP HEAD AND PAID £11 + FOR IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are sorry that you have encountered a problem with your order. I can see that you have now spoken to a member of our customer care team and that the issue is being resolved. If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us on 0117 330 2277. Thanks, DFSales
Posted 4 days ago
"this was the first time that i have used this site,and im very pleased with the service and order thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The product was delivered promptly, and was first used yesterday to clean my very neglected kitchen floor. The result was that the floor was soon transformed, and looked better than it has done for a very long time. I have used various mops in the past, but none have lasted very long. I am confident that this one will, and it will come into it's own in the run up to Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not happy with the mop head, thought it was the whole thing not a clip on, wanted a mop head that I could put on a pole."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Life is so easy with vileda"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used these dish cloths for years and they are just excellent for all jobs. Thank you Vileda"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product. Easy to use and works really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FAB -U -LOUS A GREAT BUY !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First saw and used this mop and bucket while in the US and on my return found it was being sold here! It’s the best mop and bucket that I have ever, ever used. Great on both hard and wooden floors. I would highly recommend it and have already done so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the turbo mop and bucket set plus a refill mop head on the 21st Sep 2018, was meant to be next day delivery, never received it, eventually after sending several e-mails over the next few days was told it was out of stock, received 11 days later by then I had purchased 1 elsewhere, was returned by the courier who delivered it, a week later still no refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry that you have encountered a problem with your order. I can see that you have now spoken to a member of our customer care team and that the issue is being resolved. If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us on 0117 330 2277. Thanks, DFSales
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect company. Fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All arrived on time, easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My wife used to use a "whirlygig" clothesline in the garden. Clothes didn't dry at all well, then a neighbour told her about the Vileda Cordomatic clothes line. It stays clean and dry when not in use and attaches so easily to the garage at the other end of the garden. Absolutely first class and full marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best mop I have used and would definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with mop & bucket.Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The design is good, and saves effort; the delivery time was excellent. It is a welcome addition to our cleaning equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vileda is rated 4.27 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support