Vileda Reviews

4.3 Rating 859 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Vileda
4.3
Based on 859 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vileda Reviews

About Vileda:

For over 70 years we’ve helped millions of homes to sparkle – all over the world. A role we take seriously, because we believe a home only feels like home when it’s clean. We have always been ambitious to set the standard in cleaning innovative products that make household cleaning as easy and efficient as possible.

Vileda is proud to be a brand of Freudenberg.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent brand excellent products great prices Vileda is the BEST
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great online experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality products but a bit overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Better prices than third party sellers and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really pleased with my vileda steam mop. I have tiles in my kitchen and right through to my conservatory the mop has made such a difference with cleanliness and the tiles are dry so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good company and easy to to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use web site, stock was delayed but I received an email to say this was the case. Product arrived quite quickly afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, best prices for their own products compared with wider market supplies. Fast and safe delivery, minimal packaging was a bonus. I am so glad that the mop wasn't packed in another box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used a couple of other steam mops but this is the best one if all you want to do is wash the floor. This is the second one I have purchased ascthe first one was quite old and had started to leak. The price was very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
delivered on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and cleaner is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m completely satisfied with the steam mop. Easy to use and the cleaning results are amazing . Can Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, couldn’t fault the super mop. Thank you Vileda! Every home should have one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really recommend the vileda window cloths haven’t been able to purchase from any local shops which used to stock them. Now I found them online I will be purchasing them this way in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered when promised. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The products were fine but sadly packed so badly the bottle of cleaning liquid split and leaked over the replacement mops. I did email Vileda but no response to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering and delivery were fine, however it is annoying that you cannot buy these refills in the shops where the complete mop can be purrchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, products received promptly as ordered. Found instructions on how to fit on the internet. Would have been nice if they came with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vileda is rated 4.32 based on 859 reviews