Vileda Reviews

4.32 Rating 858 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Vileda
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vileda Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent brand excellent products great prices Vileda is the BEST
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products but a bit overpriced.
Posted 1 month ago
Better prices than third party sellers and good quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
I am really pleased with my vileda steam mop. I have tiles in my kitchen and right through to my conservatory the mop has made such a difference with cleanliness and the tiles are dry so quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company and easy to to do business with.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use web site, stock was delayed but I received an email to say this was the case. Product arrived quite quickly afterwards
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, best prices for their own products compared with wider market supplies. Fast and safe delivery, minimal packaging was a bonus. I am so glad that the mop wasn't packed in another box.
Posted 4 months ago
I have used a couple of other steam mops but this is the best one if all you want to do is wash the floor. This is the second one I have purchased ascthe first one was quite old and had started to leak. The price was very good too.
Posted 4 months ago
delivered on time thanks
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use, good communication
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and cleaner is brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
I’m completely satisfied with the steam mop. Easy to use and the cleaning results are amazing . Can
Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, couldn’t fault the super mop.
Thank you Vileda! Every home should have one!
Posted 4 months ago
I really recommend the vileda window cloths haven’t been able to purchase from any local shops which used to stock them. Now I found them online I will be purchasing them this way in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered when promised. Very efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
First class delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The products were fine but sadly packed so badly the bottle of cleaning liquid split and leaked over the replacement mops. I did email Vileda but no response to date.
Posted 4 months ago
The ordering and delivery were fine, however it is annoying that you cannot buy these refills in the shops where the complete mop can be purrchased.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, products received promptly as ordered. Found instructions on how to fit on the internet. Would have been nice if they came with the product.
Posted 4 months ago
just as wanted and needed thought the post and packing could be more competetive
Posted 4 months ago
Vileda is rated 4.32 based on 858 reviews