VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zeljka from the agency answered all of our questions, organized daily excursions for us and was just amazing.
Helpful Report
Nachdem wir von unserer Unterkunft geschmissen worden, haben wir die VIP Agentur kontaktiert, die haben für uns in 1 Stunde  das Haus gefunden und alles organisiert damit wir unseren Urlaub sehr lieb verbringen, ich kann nicht sagen wie viel ich Ihnen dankbar bin!!
Helpful Report
For tips on what to visit and what to do during our vacation, all we had to do was send a message to the excellent team from the agency's concierge service through which we booked the villa and almost immediately get feedback on the possibilities of organizing day trips, sailing, ticket prices for various events, etc.
Helpful Report
We would like to say thanks` to agent from Vip Holiday Booker who recommended us this villa for our vacation. It was just what we were looking for!
Helpful Report
Dario von der Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden und war sehr nett, vielen Dank!
Helpful Report
We booked online a year in advance and right after the first payment was done, we were contacted by the concierge department. They were all kind and friendly and provided us with any additional information and detail we had about the accommodation and the nearby area. Not to forget to say they saved us some money on transportation from and to the airport!
Helpful Report
Wir machen nächstes Jahr unseren Urlaub mit der Agentur VIP Holiday booker wieder, die waren Super!
Helpful Report
Zelka from the agency recommended us the house and we are very thankful, she also organized transfers for us as well as a day trip to the national Park. Croatia is the best!
Helpful Report
Special thanks to Mr. Dario, he helped us find the house and answered all our questions about the property. We will definitely contact him again next year.
Helpful Report
Darijo von der Agentur ist sehr hilfsbereit und hat immer auf unsere Fragen gleich geantwortet. 
Helpful Report
VIP holiday Booker was amazing. The villa was by far the nicest and cleanest place I have ever stayed, vip Booker was on hand throughout and arranged everything we wanted and needed, from breakfast, to transfers, shopping and excursions. I will 100% be using them again.
Helpful Report
A really responsive and friendly service
Helpful Report
Darijo from the VIP agency was professional and their service excellent. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
The property was first class, and the service from VIP Holiday Booker was excellent! From the initial booking to the prep before our stay and through our actual trip, the communication was thorough and support was very helpful. I would definitely book through VIP Holiday again!
Helpful Report
Smiljana von der Vip Agentur hat für uns ein Boot gefunden, den wir gemietet haben. Wir empfehlen die Agentur jedem der ein Urlaub in Kroatien machen will.
Helpful Report
Incredible property and superb customer service, highly recommended.....all the proposal were fulfilled and more.
Helpful Report
We booked the villa through the VIP Holiday Booker agency and I recommend using them, always available and ready to help you!
Helpful Report
Die Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden und wir sind sehr Dankbar, Darijo war immer bereit auf unsere Fragen zu Antworten.
Helpful Report
Zeljka helped us find the house and she was really thoughtful, even during our stay she contacted us just to check if we need anything and if we are having a good time, great service!
Helpful Report
Lucia von der VIP Agentur war sehr hilfreich und Sie spricht auch Deutsch!
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 822 reviews