VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Tomasz Fajfer
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Tomasz Fajfer
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Tomasz Fajfer
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Tomasz Fajfer
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anja Fiedler
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anja Fiedler
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anja Fiedler
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alles TOP ! Alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt und wir würden immer wieder über Vip Holiday Booker buchen
Posted 1 day ago
Şehr Nett und Hilfsbereit
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-korkyra-with-pool-14958) - Posted 3 days ago
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Bei Fragen oder wurde uns so schnell wie möglich geholfen und wir hatten einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der den ganzen Urlaub zu erreichen war. Wir würden immer wieder hier buchen.
Posted 3 days ago
Phantastische Organisation !
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-my-happy-place-with-swimming-pool-10796) - Posted 5 days ago
We had excellent time thanks to the agency who organized activities during our stay. They seem to know everything we like and provided it.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-stairway-to-heaven-on-korcula-6316) - Posted 5 days ago
It was amazing, Julija gave as all the necessary information and everything we asked and inquired!
Posted 6 days ago
Alles prima organisiert, top Lokation. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auf alle Fälle empfehlenswert.
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with VIP Holiday Booker. Smiljana always replied promptly and helpfully to our enquiries.
The villa was as described and we very much enjoyed the visit to Korcula.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-poseidon-with-heated-pool-14972) - Posted 1 week ago
Professional service supported by clear and transparent communication including answers to all queries we had before booking. No remarks at all. Highly recommended operator.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/villa-nature-beauty-with-heated-pool-15683) - Posted 1 week ago
Gute Angebote mit sehr gutem und unkompliziertem Service.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/ultraluxury-villa-elyzeum-with-heated-pool-10876) - Posted 1 week ago
Sve super.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-cinderella-with-swimming-pool-14518) - Posted 1 week ago
very helpfull, responsive, reliable
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/pag/villa-family-dream-with-pool-12052) - Posted 1 week ago
Smiljana von der VIP Concierge Abteilung hat für uns Tagesausflüge organisiert, sie war sehr professionell.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-helios-with-pool-15016) - Posted 1 week ago
Ich bin sehr zufrieden, empfehlenswert!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-wind-rose-with-heated-pool-15506) - Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and responsive concierge.
Posted 1 week ago
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt und der persönliche Service war vom Moment der Buchung bis sogar nach unserem Aufenthalt (ich hatte noch eine Frage) absolut empfehlenswert. Wir konnten Paula einfach immer telefonisch oder auch per Whats App erreichen und es wurde uns bei wirklich allem weiter geholfen, Service absolut top!
Posted 1 week ago
Antonia hat uns geholfen eine Entscheidung zu treffen, wo wir den Urlaub verbringen. Sie war sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-korcula-twins-with-pool-11363) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was great ..staff was very big help for us ..every wish we had they took care off ..We recoment ..thanks for great holiday ...
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-romeo-with-heated-pool-15675) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Vip Holiday Booker to large groups or families who are looking for villas in Croatia for a memorable vacation!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/so-&-lu-villas-complex-13219) - Posted 2 weeks ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 347 reviews