VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.78 Rating 352 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Best ever !
Gladly recommend everything.
We also would like to give five star to Daniel,the owner of villa riva.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful stay in a beautiful house with a really nice host - easy to reach and she also gave us a warm welcome with cheese, fruit and wine.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website with easy booking. The agency helped us plan and organize our vacation. They handled the villa booking, transportation, and reservations. We will definitely use their services again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service throughout our whole booking process!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful throughout the stay. Quick to respond and provided detailed and thoughtful suggestions. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear VIP Holiday Booker,
you are just perfeckt.
Thank you for all your work
Bozena Culjak
Posted 1 year ago
It is absolutely great experience, very professional staff and great organization.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice location and very clean and quiet apartment. Good aircondition. Have to say that it was very pleasant stay.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Noko, many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your experience in a public review! It was our pleasure to have you as a guest and we appreciate a lot your giving us the trust to choose the right holiday apartment for you!
Sending best regards,
Smiljana, on behalf of VIP Holiday Booker Team
Posted 7 months ago
I have been in contact with VIP holiday booker for many times. They are very professional, friendly and experienced. The information and advices they sent were always carefully chosen and personal. I highly recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a terrific trip to Croatia...We were very skeptical of using VIP Holiday Booker at first, but everything worked out smoothly!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Monica, many thanks for your feedback! It was our pleasure to host you!
Best regards, Smiljana on behalf VIP Holiday Booker Team
Posted 7 months ago
Our stay was beautifully thanks to VipHolidayBooker. They really do everything for us and even more! We loved our stay and we are looking forward to come back again!
Posted 1 year ago
VIP Holiday Booker has a variety of travel services with competitive prices and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Bei Fragen oder wurde uns so schnell wie möglich geholfen und wir hatten einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der den ganzen Urlaub zu erreichen war. Wir würden immer wieder hier buchen.
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with VIP Holiday Booker. Smiljana always replied promptly and helpfully to our enquiries.
The villa was as described and we very much enjoyed the visit to Korcula.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-poseidon-with-heated-pool-14972) - Posted 1 week ago
Professional service supported by clear and transparent communication including answers to all queries we had before booking. No remarks at all. Highly recommended operator.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/villa-nature-beauty-with-heated-pool-15683) - Posted 1 week ago
Gute Angebote mit sehr gutem und unkompliziertem Service.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/ultraluxury-villa-elyzeum-with-heated-pool-10876) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Sve super.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-cinderella-with-swimming-pool-14518) - Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpfull, responsive, reliable
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/pag/villa-family-dream-with-pool-12052) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Smiljana von der VIP Concierge Abteilung hat für uns Tagesausflüge organisiert, sie war sehr professionell.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-helios-with-pool-15016) - Posted 2 weeks ago
VIP holiday bookers organized daily excursions for us and they were really professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.78 based on 352 reviews