VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 835 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best holiday I’ve had in many many years. Perfect villa and everyone was tremendously nice and helpful.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-dominus-with-swimming-pool-9356) -
Gute Angebote mit sehr gutem und unkompliziertem Service.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/ultraluxury-villa-elyzeum-with-heated-pool-10876) -
Great villa poor location
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-golden-eye-with-swimming-pool-7144) -
Fantastic service. Best ever ! Gladly recommend everything. We also would like to give five star to Daniel,the owner of villa riva.
Helpful Report
Wonderful stay in a beautiful house with a really nice host - easy to reach and she also gave us a warm welcome with cheese, fruit and wine.
Helpful Report
Great website with easy booking. The agency helped us plan and organize our vacation. They handled the villa booking, transportation, and reservations. We will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Great service throughout our whole booking process!
Helpful Report
Very helpful throughout the stay. Quick to respond and provided detailed and thoughtful suggestions. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Dear VIP Holiday Booker, you are just perfeckt. Thank you for all your work Bozena Culjak
Helpful Report
It is absolutely great experience, very professional staff and great organization.
Helpful Report
Nice location and very clean and quiet apartment. Good aircondition. Have to say that it was very pleasant stay.
Helpful Report
Dear Noko, many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your experience in a public review! It was our pleasure to have you as a guest and we appreciate a lot your giving us the trust to choose the right holiday apartment for you! Sending best regards, Smiljana, on behalf of VIP Holiday Booker Team
I have been in contact with VIP holiday booker for many times. They are very professional, friendly and experienced. The information and advices they sent were always carefully chosen and personal. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
We had a terrific trip to Croatia...We were very skeptical of using VIP Holiday Booker at first, but everything worked out smoothly!
Helpful Report
Dear Monica, many thanks for your feedback! It was our pleasure to host you! Best regards, Smiljana on behalf VIP Holiday Booker Team
Our stay was beautifully thanks to VipHolidayBooker. They really do everything for us and even more! We loved our stay and we are looking forward to come back again!
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker has a variety of travel services with competitive prices and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Lovely villa, well equipped and excellent concierge and host services
Helpful Report
After an initial hiccup when our villa had been let to another family … which was handled professionally - we were found another villa and had a fabulous holiday. Everyone we have dealt with from VIP have been outstanding (especially Milka) and nothing is too much trouble. We will return
Helpful Report
Alles war wunderbar, vielen Dank nochmal für den tollen Service und die Gastfreundschaft. Wir hatten dank euch ein unvergesslichen Urlaub. Es wurde sehr schnell geantwortet und egal bei was wurde sofort geholfen. Vielen Dank nochmal für alles und hoffentlich sehen wir uns nächstes Jahr wieder ! :)
Helpful Report
Newly built villas on the outskirts of Primosten, spacious and luxurious, slept 10 of us without a problem, the pool is salt water and perfect in the Croatian summer, the concierge is wonderful and replied to queries and questions immediately, couldn’t fault from start to finish
Helpful Report
2020 was definitely a stressful year for booking holidays. But Darijo at VIP could not have been calmer, supportive or more flexible. And it all resulted in the most amazing holiday. We are so grateful.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-primosten-diamond-with-swimming-pool-5725) -
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 835 reviews