VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,906 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia
Split
HR-21000

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Richard Kail
VIP Holiday Booker 4 star review on 30th September 2023
Anthony Horvat
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 30th September 2023
Tesco Porter
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
231
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic stay in Kastel in such a beautiful Villa, 12 of us stayed here and there was still plenty of room and space for all. Smart TV WiFi heated pool close to the beach great facilities with all rooms ensuite it's amazing. We will be definitely returning! 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐ Thanks for having us
Helpful Report
high quality service being offered by VIP holiday booker. The managers are very responsive and provided us with all the details we asked for.
Helpful Report
The Miara was fantastic and in a wonderful section of the old town. Very quiet at night but still super close to the Palace and everything Split has to offer. Would love to come back again!
Helpful Report
Booking company was responsive. It’s Marriott Homes and Villas that’s an absolute nightmare to deal with
Helpful Report
Die Unterkunft war super schön und ist genau der richtige Ort um Zeit mit Freunden zu verbringen. Die Schlafzimmer sind sehr gut aufgeteilt, sodass jeder auf seine Kosten kommt. Die Ausstattung der Unterkunft ist sehr gut, man kann sich als jemand der gerne kocht, sehr gut austoben. Da um die Unterkunft nur sehr wenige Häuser sind, hat man durchgehend seine Ruhe. Auf Maps sieht man, dass ein Bahngleis an der Unterkunft vorbei führt. Diese ist allerdings kaum wahrzunehmen. In ca. 15 Fahrminuten ist ein Supermarkt zu erreichen. In Pula bzw. Rovinji ist man in guten 30 Minuten. Verbesserungsvorschläge meinerseits: Wlan-Verstärker im ersten Obergeschoss, Fliegennetze an den Fenstern. Unser Ansprechpartner war nett, allerdings nicht gut erreichbar. Ich würde mir wünschen, dass man auf Rückantworten nicht so lange warten muss. Vielen dank für die Zeit. Wir kommen gerne wieder :)
Helpful Report
Awesome. We will try another villa. For sure But the chef. Thats 12/10. He should get raise :D. He takes the whole experience to another level.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday bookers were a great company to deal with. Nothing was to much for them. Highly professional and were always available for any questions we had. I will definitely be using VIP Holiday booker again.
Helpful Report
Lovely villa, great staff, very helpful throughout
Helpful Report
Alles super funktioniert & eine sehr schöne Woche gehabt. Besten Dank!
Helpful Report
The booking was very easy with a good communication. Everything was perfect!
Helpful Report
Die Betreuerin bei der Villa für uns war hervorragend. Hat alles super funktioniert
Helpful Report
Obwohl die Buchung sehr kurzfristig war ( 24 Stunden davor) hat alles SUPER geklappt ! Absolut keine Probleme oder Beanstandungen. Auf Fragen wurde rasch geantwortet. Sehr zum weiterempfehlen !
Helpful Report
Booking process was very smooth and help was offered for activities during our stay. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
We loved the stay at Villa Red Hacienda. We got all the service you can ask for in a quick way, questions were answered directly. We recomend VIP holiday Booker. BR Per in Tyresö, Sweden.
Helpful Report
We had an absolutely fantastic stay and the service throughout was brilliant, everyone was very responsive and helped with all our queries, ensuring we had a great holiday.
Helpful Report
Great Villa, super pool and Jacuzzi. All nive and clean and super friendly neighbours 😁. Also that we had drinks in the fridge on arrival was very much appreciated. Only point possible to improve: the wifi connection. We had a great time in a super villa, so who knows we might come back in september next year.
Helpful Report
An excellent villa in a superb location for a relaxing holiday.
Helpful Report
Top-Service, gute Betreuung von Villa Managern, keine Probleme mit Kaution oder sonstigem, Villa in gutem Zustand in Empfang genommen, keine Ungereimtheiten. Insgesamt waren wir vollkommen zufrieden, vielen Dank! :)
Helpful Report
ghjkkkkjuhbnnmk
Helpful Report
Super Kontakt und sehr guter Service
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.8 based on 1,906 reviews