VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,005 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia
Split
HR-21000

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Leopold Luther
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Leopold Luther
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Leopold Luther
248
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Die Betreuung durch VIP Holiday Booker war sehr gut, schnelle Erreichbarkeit/Verfügbarkeit, wenn man Fragen hat oder Ideen braucht für Unternehmungen.
Helpful Report
Odlican smjestaj i vlasnici. Sve je bilo super, cisto, moderno, vrhunski uredjeno i Vilu Valentina preporucujem svima za odmor.
Helpful Report
Schöne Villa mit allem was man benötigt, Poollage ist traumhaft und der direkte Meerzugang wunderschön.
Helpful Report
Easy process and good service. Definitely recommend booking your holiday via this organization.
Helpful Report
We were really pleased how everything went, especially with our corresponce person.
Helpful Report
Urlaub vor Ort sehr schön mit netter Familie (immer freundlich) . gute Tips von der Familie betreffend Restaurants etc erhalten . da hätte ich von VIP Holiday mehr erwartet. Bilder Analge waren wie schon geschrieben veraltet
Helpful Report
We had a wonderful vacation at Villa Radun. The home was everything as advertised and more. The staff sets this villa apart from all other vacations we've had. From the help and advice leading up to our trip through each day of our vacation no detail was missed. The chef and waiter service was fantastic! This made each night special and gave us extra time to relax and have a wonderful meal together. Dalmatia is beautiful and we hope to return again and already know we'd stay at the villa once again.
Helpful Report
Sehr einfache Kommunikation. Sehr schnelle Antworten. Sehr guter Service.
Helpful Report
We were a group of 10 adults with 3 small children. Upon our arrival, the communication with the agency was flawless, and they made everything available for the kids. Response time was very quick.
Helpful Report
We had an excellent experience with VIP Holiday Booker. The service was superb, and the staff was incredibly friendly. They provided personalized assistance and even spoke German, which was a great help. One of the main reasons we chose VIP Holiday Booker was their acceptance of AMEX, which was a significant advantage. Our stay at Villa Tango was a complete success. We can highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Great communication and ease of booking.
Helpful Report
Very friendly, 100% engaged, fast answering!
Helpful Report
We had a fabulous holiday at Villa Sympathy Prvic Luka. The host Katarina was responsive with a great welcome. We also met the owners who were lovely and gave us a great recommendation for lunch locations and boat routes. Great to have the boat mooring right outside. The town and island has a lovely feel, not too touristy but still has a number of restaurants and shops. Would recommend this villa and location. Only dissapointment was the cleaning fee added to booking which feels disproportionate, given we were a party of four using two of the five bedrooms it was the same charge.
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
seamless experience
Helpful Report
Guter service.
Helpful Report
Everything was really great, perfect communication, perfect organisation. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Great villa and staff! I recommend
Helpful Report
The villa was wonderful. The swimming pool, the gameroom, the bikes (for everyone), the paddleboard, the kajak, the close access to the sea were a total hit with all the family. We would love to stay there again. Vrboska is a very charming place.
Helpful Report
Great service, quick response and villa as described. Would defo use again :)
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.8 based on 2,005 reviews