VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.79 Rating 420 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Werner Köberl
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Kurt Sulzbach
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Richard Lewis
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Josip Milardovic
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Jonas Mjaaland
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 4th August 2019
Chris Stibbs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VIP agency found the villa for us, we couldn't have chosen better.
Posted 12 hours ago
I would definitely like to commend the excellent concierge service that has provided us with excellent tips for a wonderful family vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/luxury-villa-moonlight-with-heated-pool-15487) - Posted 1 day ago
The agency found us the house, was always helpful and answered all our questions.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/villa-white-jade-with-swimming-pool-9398) - Posted 2 days ago
We recommend booking through the VIP agency.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-emerald-olive-with-swimming-pool-9425) - Posted 5 days ago
Wir wollen noch einen Urlaub mit der VIP holiday booker Agentur machen, Sie waren alle Super.
Posted 6 days ago
Die Agentur hat auf alle unsere Fragen antwortet und jemand war immer erhältlich.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-the-one-with-pool-11997) - Posted 1 week ago
The agency recommended us this villa for our family vacation. We are grateful and would love to come back.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/zadar/villa-garden-dream-with-heated-pool-15670) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to the concierge service, we had various activities every day from sailing to wine tours. Korcula is a truly beautiful island and worth a visit. We are definitely coming back again!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-sea-sound-with-pool-10312) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to the agency through which we booked this beautiful house, we had full itinerary every day. One day we had a wine tour, the other we went sailing, then a day trip to Stari Grad and Hvar. The island of Hvar is beautiful and we enjoyed every day.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/villa-santa-domenica-with-swimming-pool-10271) - Posted 1 week ago
I would like to thank Smiljana once again for her efforts to organize activities during our stay, I know that it was not easy to satisfy all our wishes. I recommend everyone to visit Brac, trust me you will not regret it!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/omega-villas-complex-11600) - Posted 1 week ago
Die VIP Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden und uns in der Planierung von unseres Urlaubs sehr viel geholfen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/villa-blue-lagoon-with-swimming-pool-7116) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I must definitely commend the concierge service who was extremely helpful in organizing our vacation. From restaurant recommendations to organizing sailing for the whole family. With their help, we were able to see a lot of what Brac has to offer, and I believe we have just begun to discover it. We`ll be back for sure.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/villa-white-palace-of-golden-cape-with-pool-9780) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Die Agentur hat für uns die Villa Prä-stocken organisiert und auch Stockung durch unseres Urlaubs, deswegen könnten wir ruhig entspannen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-hvar-residence-with-swimming-pool-9551) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to thank Lucia from Vip Holiday Booker for recommending the location and villa for our vacation. As well as organizing our activities during the holidays. We are definitely coming back again.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-blue-heaven-with-pool-10254) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The agency is professional and helpful.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-blue-pearl-with-swimming-pool-6269) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Antonia from the agency through which we booked the villa was very helpful in organizing our activities during the holiday. From sailing, wine tours to restaurant recommendations and reservations, it has proven to be an indispensable help to make this our best vacation ever.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/deluxe-villa-purple-rain-with-swimming-pool-8623) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks` to Lucija from concierge service who helped us to rent bikes on Brac island.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/villa-sapore-di-sale-with-pool-15002) - Posted 3 weeks ago
We wish to thank the concierge service for pre-stocking the house for us. Sailing trip was also great. We will definitively use your services again.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/villa-sweet-memories-with-heated-pool-10370) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Antonia von der VIP Agentur hart für uns das Haus gefunden und uns sehr viel geholfen. Die VIP Concierge Abteilung hat für uns dem Tageausflug nach Krka Wasserfalle organisiert, es war prima.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/beachfront-luxury-villa-gloria-grande-with-swimming-pool-9291) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Die Agentur hat sogar für uns Tagesausflüge zum Krka Wasserfallen und Plitvice See organisiert das haben meine Kinder sehr gefallen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/luxury-villa-grand-view-with-swimming-pool-10801) - Posted 3 weeks ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.79 based on 420 reviews