VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.81 Rating 229 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Visit Website

Phone:
00 385 21 274 401

Email:
info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:
Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
5
Kurt Sulzbach
"My family and I just recently stayed at the new Diamond Villa in Korcula. We have stayed at many villas around the world but I can honestly say this was one of our most enjoyable vacations ever! The villa and amenities were 5 STAR and between our VIP Holiday booker concierge Darijo and owner Rudi, all of our expectations were far exceeded on a consistent basis. Amazing restaurant recommendations, day trips and activities for the whole family! We truly received amazing service and hospitality throughout our stay. This was the most relaxing and memorable vacation thanks to VIP holiday booker and the Diamond villa in Korcula. 👍💯💎. We cannot wait to return!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Richard Lewis
"Great location in a relaxed little sleepy village that is bustling at night, the apartments are clean and comfortable and the outside area makes it worth while when you want a lazy day on the sun lounger with a clean fresh pool. I would happily stay again. PS the food is great in this area but moo burger in town deserves a special recommendation for a great burger."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josip Milardovic
"The villa is amazing. Great location and beautiful sunsets‘s."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The offer of villas is huge. Our wishes were specific and we contacted the agency. They recommended these villas and we loved them."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/so-&-lu-villas-complex-13219) - Posted 17 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great offer of modern villas in different destinations. Helpful and available team. I recommend this agency to everyone."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-korcula-twins-with-pool-11363) - Posted 2 days ago
"We have had the pleasure of working with Smiljana Barbaric for our stay in Croatia. Smiljana has provided us with outstanding service and has provided prompt and extremely detailed responses to our requests. Smiljana has been extremely professional throughout and has ensured that our stay in Croatia has been a massive success"
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-gama-prestige-with-pool-11599) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gary and Sam,
many thanks for so wonderful and positive feedback!
It was my pleasure to be at your service before and during your vacation in Croatia! I'm glad you had a great stay with us and I'm looking forward to being your host again. Sending best wishes, Smiljana Barbaric | VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from the agency. They gave us all the information we needed and the house is really luxurious. We will use their services again."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/omis/beachfront-villa-castellum-with-pool-12634) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mary, many thanks for the 5-star rating! It was a pleasure to be at your service and our concierge team is looking forward to planing your next holiday in Croatia! Warm regards, Smiljana Barbaric | VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 1 week ago
"Since we went on vacation with our children and parents, we needed a villa where we would all have enough space. The agency recommended this villa to us and they were right. Thank you and we hope to return."
1 Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-juliet-with-heated-pool-15674) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional, accessible and very accommodating."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/omis/villa-neverending-story-with-swimming-pool-6320) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and quick booking, great communication with the concierge department. We highly recommend the agency."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-dolce-vita-with-swimming-pool-9468) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was very easy to book and we were thoroughly happy with the apartment, exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lance,
many thanks for 5* rating of our service! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest! Sending best wishes to you and to you and Annie,

With warm regards
Smiljana Barbaric, VIP Concierge & Holiday Specialist
VIP Holiday Booker
info@vipholidaybooker.com
https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/luxury-croatia-travel-blog/
www.vipholidaybooker.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with our accommodation and the host was extremely helpful and accommodating, would definitely book with VIP Holiday Booker again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Hilary,

once again thank you for staying with us in Croatia. It was a pleasure to be your host and we are very happy to read your positive feedback.
It will be our pleasure to be at your service again!

Sending best wishes,
Smiljana Barbaric, VIP Concierge & Holiday Specialist
VIP Holiday Booker
info@vipholidaybooker.com
www.vipholidaybooker.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great house, very convenient location, close to all attractions... must stay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had excellent, attentive service! Darijo was quick to answer questions and our stay in Brac was flawless! Thank you to Darijo and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a delight everyone was wonderful."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/marrino-luxury-penthouse-xi-9241) - Posted 1 month ago
"everything was fine."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/luxury-villa-moonlight-with-heated-pool-15487) - Posted 1 month ago
"It was a simple booking process, however the reply emails werent as prompt as I'd like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good..."
Helpful Report
(Luxury Villa Soleil With Swimming Pool) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good and kind service."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-mia-bella-with-pool-14816) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and accomodating personnel. Swift responses."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-cinderella-with-swimming-pool-14518) - Posted 2 months ago
"INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE! Beautiful house, pool, garden!! The owners are top! They welcome us with a delicious croatian aperitivo :) they are very friendly and help you out with everything you need (taxi, restaurants, private dinners..!!). They also have a very good restaurant CESARICA! Super! I really recommend it! :)"
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-red-hacienda-with-pool-12223) - Posted 2 months ago
"All went well and as promised"
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/omis/luxury-villa-glamour-with-heated-pool-17404) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful through all stages, from enquiry, through to booking and great concierge. Fantastic service, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/murter/luxury-bungalow-kai-with-pool-16895) - Posted 2 months ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.81 based on 229 reviews