VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.80 Rating 214 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Visit Website

Phone:
00 385 21 274 401

Email:
info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:
Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good and kind service."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-mia-bella-with-pool-14816) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly and accomodating personnel. Swift responses."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-cinderella-with-swimming-pool-14518) - Posted 1 week ago
"INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE! Beautiful house, pool, garden!! The owners are top! They welcome us with a delicious croatian aperitivo :) they are very friendly and help you out with everything you need (taxi, restaurants, private dinners..!!). They also have a very good restaurant CESARICA! Super! I really recommend it! :)"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-red-hacienda-with-pool-12223) - Posted 1 week ago
"All went well and as promised"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/omis/luxury-villa-glamour-with-heated-pool-17404) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful through all stages, from enquiry, through to booking and great concierge. Fantastic service, would highly recommend."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/murter/luxury-bungalow-kai-with-pool-16895) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy booking system, efficient and kept up to date."
(Villa Rustica Moderna With Swimming Pool) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The agency was really helpful. You can see that they are experts in the area."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-domenica-with-heated-pool-16830) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"We contacted the agency in the last minute, Darijo offered us the perfect house, we booked it and it was impeccable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booked Carpe Diem Paradise in Rogoznica. We weren’t disappointed. Superb villa, extremely well equipped with stunning views across the pool and beyond across a very calm and sheltered bay. Super position, very close to the beach. Perfect for paddle boarding and boating. A contemporary villa with a luxury feel. Great service from Darijo at VIP Holiday Booker, he couldn’t have been more helpful. I will recommend this villa booking company to family & friends. Thank you, Kate B"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-carpe-diem-paradise-14247) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service from the agency. We love the design and they recommended this house to us. They also helped us with trips to the National parks and the surrounding area. If we ever return to Croatia we will use their services again."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-black-&-white-with-pool-16515) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything clear and perfect"
(Beachfront Villa Sea Sound With Pool) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"from start to finish this holiday experience has been fantastic. the booking system is easy to navigate and the communication thorough. nothing is too much trouble and no question deemed silly. the villa itself was in a word "outstanding" clean, beautifully located and the owner Nikolina the most lovely host ever, we were left to our own devices but she was always on hand for any questions we may have. from greeting us on arrival to bringing fresh home grown tomatoes we felt totally relaxed and this was due to the wonderful owner Nikolina and the VIP holiday Booker experience as a whole. i cannot stress how lovely the villa, people and Croatia in general are, definitely recommend using VIP holiday Booker - second to none."
(Villa Primavera With Swimming Pool) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from the agency, quick and helpful. We will recommend them to all our friends traveling to Croatia."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-deep-blue-with-pool-ii-16505) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service. Sometimes it takes a long time to get an answer. could have been some more information that the place was on a steep slope and far from the center and shops. No follow-up from the booking company along the way during the holidays."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My family and I just recently stayed at the new Diamond Villa in Korcula. We have stayed at many villas around the world but I can honestly say this was one of our most enjoyable vacations ever! The villa and amenities were 5 STAR and between our VIP Holiday booker concierge Darijo and owner Rudi, all of our expectations were far exceeded on a consistent basis. Amazing restaurant recommendations, day trips and activities for the whole family! We truly received amazing service and hospitality throughout our stay. This was the most relaxing and memorable vacation thanks to VIP holiday booker and the Diamond villa in Korcula. 👍💯💎. We cannot wait to return!"
(Luxury Villa Korcula Diamond) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The best properties they hold in Croatia..it was so good to connect with them at the last minute and they were so prompt with the bookings.Thank you very much...highly recommended everyone!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wonderful apartment, and customer service was amazing throughout trip, our rep gave us recommendations on car hire and where to visit."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, VIP customer service"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-white-pearl-with-pool-12635) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with both the quality of our accommodation and the personable service from VIP. Upon booking, I immediately received an email from the concierge service who offered support with making our holiday perfect. Samiljana provided me with information about local boat and tour operators and the morning of our flight, at very short notice, she provided information about popular local restaurants, as per my brief, and made a dinner reservation for us. She was amazing. The owners on site were accommodating and helpful. The accommodation was modern and very clean. The pool and outdoor area was lovely. The location was perfect for us- very close to corner shop for essential items and the beach is only a few minutes walk away. Short taxi ride into Vodice. My only criticisms is that -the A/C only really cools the living and kitchen area, so at night the bedrooms are very warm. - The apartments don't appear to be very sound proof. We came home late one evening and although we were only having a conversation and preparing for bed, in the still of the night the noise travelled and disturbed other residents. We were made aware of this the next day and subsequent nights we were extremely cautious and were then talking in whispered tones. We noticed that during the day, when in our apartment, that our voices could be very clearly heard in corridors, and no doubt by the next door apartment, and this was us speaking at normal level. - There is no shower curtain, therefore the shower water does spray onto the floor if you are not careful and causes puddles. Overall we loved our stay. Great service- would highly recommend."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/apartment-arausa-with-pool-xi-10488) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are a family with small children and we have been looking for a house that is suitable for children. Another requirement was that the house is close to the child-friendly beach. The agency managed to find the perfect house for us, making our first vacation with small children just perfect."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-dream-castle-with-swimming-pool-16561) - Posted 4 weeks ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.80 based on 214 reviews