VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.81 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

The offer of villas is huge. Our wishes were specific and we contacted the agency. They recommended these villas and we loved them.
Helpful Report
(So & Lu Villa Complex On Brac Island) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Andreas, many thanks for giving us 5-stars! It was a pleasure to work with you and our team will be thrilled to see you coming back!
Best wishes to you and your family on behalf VIP Holiday Booker Team,
Smiljana Barbaric | VIP Concierge Specialist
Posted 3 months ago
Great offer of modern villas in different destinations. Helpful and available team. I recommend this agency to everyone.
Helpful Report
(Luxury Villa Korcula Twins With Pool) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Bernard, many thanks for giving us such a positive review!
I'm looking forward to working with you again!
Best regards, Smiljana, Concierge Team | VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
We have had the pleasure of working with Smiljana Barbaric for our stay in Croatia. Smiljana has provided us with outstanding service and has provided prompt and extremely detailed responses to our requests. Smiljana has been extremely professional throughout and has ensured that our stay in Croatia has been a massive success
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-gama-prestige-with-pool-11599) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gary and Sam,
many thanks for so wonderful and positive feedback!
It was my pleasure to be at your service before and during your vacation in Croatia! I'm glad you had a great stay with us and I'm looking forward to being your host again. Sending best wishes, Smiljana Barbaric | VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from the agency. They gave us all the information we needed and the house is really luxurious. We will use their services again.
Helpful Report
(Beachfront Villa Castellum With Pool In Omis Riviera) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mary, many thanks for the 5-star rating! It was a pleasure to be at your service and our concierge team is looking forward to planing your next holiday in Croatia! Warm regards, Smiljana Barbaric | VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 3 months ago
Since we went on vacation with our children and parents, we needed a villa where we would all have enough space. The agency recommended this villa to us and they were right. Thank you and we hope to return.
1 Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-juliet-with-heated-pool-15674) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your experience of booking with us. It was a pleasure to work with you on the family holiday planning. We hope to see you and your lovely family again staying with us in Croatia! With warm regards, Smiljana, Concierge Team, VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, accessible and very accommodating.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/omis/villa-neverending-story-with-swimming-pool-6320) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lloyd and Frederica, thank you for sharing your review publicly and once again thank you for choosing us and our villa during your traveling in Croatia! It was a pleasure to be at your service and we are looking forward to hosting you when you visit Croatia again! With warm regards, Smiljana, Concierge Team | VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick booking, great communication with the concierge department. We highly recommend the agency.
Helpful Report
(Luxury Villa Dolce Vita With Swimming Pool In Dubrovnik Riviera) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Anette, thank you so much for sharing your experience of working with us and for sharing your great review! Best regards, Smiljana, Concierge Team
Posted 2 months ago
It was very easy to book and we were thoroughly happy with the apartment, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lance,
many thanks for 5* rating of our service! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest! Sending best wishes to you and to you and Annie,

With warm regards
Smiljana Barbaric, VIP Concierge & Holiday Specialist
VIP Holiday Booker
info@vipholidaybooker.com
https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/luxury-croatia-travel-blog/
www.vipholidaybooker.com
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our accommodation and the host was extremely helpful and accommodating, would definitely book with VIP Holiday Booker again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Hilary,

once again thank you for staying with us in Croatia. It was a pleasure to be your host and we are very happy to read your positive feedback.
It will be our pleasure to be at your service again!

Sending best wishes,
Smiljana Barbaric, VIP Concierge & Holiday Specialist
VIP Holiday Booker
info@vipholidaybooker.com
www.vipholidaybooker.com
Posted 4 months ago
great house, very convenient location, close to all attractions... must stay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dragi Eldin, many thanks for sharing your review! Looking forward to hosting you again when in Croatia! Sending best wishes on behalf our Your VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
We had excellent, attentive service! Darijo was quick to answer questions and our stay in Brac was flawless! Thank you to Darijo and team!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anna, thank you for such a positive review! It was a pleasure to communicate with you and help you with planning your stay on Brac island! I'm glad your vacation was amazing and would be happy to see you coming back to Croatia! Sending best wishes to you and your family, Darijo, VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
It was a delight everyone was wonderful.
Helpful Report
(Marrino Luxury Penthouse XI In Split City Center) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Janene, thank you for writing the review! We are happy you enjoyed staying with us in Split! Sending best regards,
Smiljana, Concierge Team, VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
everything was fine.
Helpful Report
(Luxury Villa Moonlight With Heated Pool In Makarska Riviera) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Loay, thank you for giving us 5 stars!
Kind Regards Smiljana Barbaric, Concierge Team, VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
It was a simple booking process, however the reply emails werent as prompt as I'd like.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sumant, many thanks for taking the time for giving the feedback! We appreciate it a lot, and hopefully, we will have the opportunity to host you again!
With warm regards,
Smiljana Barbaric, Concierge Team,
VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
Very good...
Helpful Report
(Luxury Villa Soleil With Swimming Pool) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Fabrizio, many thanks for the five-star rating of our service!
Best regards,
Smiljana, Concierge Team
VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Fabrizio,

I would like to use the opportunity and thank you one more time for choosing VIP Holiday Booker and for staying with us on Brač island this summer.

I appreciate you leaving the review for our service and for the villa, it really means a lot to us.

Apologize me if it maybe seems too late to respond to your review, but I prefer to reply personally to all reviews of my guests, and now is a less busy period of the year that allows me more time to dedicate.

I'm glad your vacation was amazing and would be happy to see you coming back to Croatia! Please feel free to contact me any time if you are thinking of coming back, I would be happy to work with you again.

Sending best wishes to you and your family,

Best regards,
Smiljana Barbaric, Concierge Team
VIP Holiday Booker
info@vipholidaybooker.com
www.vipholidaybooker.com
Posted 2 months ago
Good and kind service.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-mia-bella-with-pool-14816) - Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and accomodating personnel. Swift responses.
Helpful Report
(Luxury Villa Cinderella With Swimming Pool In Primosten) - Posted 5 months ago
INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE! INCREDIBLE! Beautiful house, pool, garden!! The owners are top! They welcome us with a delicious croatian aperitivo :) they are very friendly and help you out with everything you need (taxi, restaurants, private dinners..!!). They also have a very good restaurant CESARICA! Super! I really recommend it! :)
Helpful Report
(Villa Red Hacienda With Pool In Vodice) - Posted 5 months ago
Dear Alexandre,
thank you for sharing such an amazing review! The owners of the villa are also amazed by you and your friends as a guest. They said it was a real pleasure to host you, We all wish to have guests like you!
Thank you for the big recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!
Sending you best regards,
Smiljana Barbaric, on behalf of VIP Holiday Booker
Posted 2 months ago
All went well and as promised
Helpful Report
(Luxury Villa Glamour With Heated Pool In Omis Riviera) - Posted 5 months ago
Helpful through all stages, from enquiry, through to booking and great concierge. Fantastic service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/murter/luxury-bungalow-kai-with-pool-16895) - Posted 5 months ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.81 based on 229 reviews