VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 893 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Die Smila von der Agentur hat für uns alles organisiert.
Helpful Report
Great company!
Helpful Report
Thanks to Smiljana from the concierge service, we went on a daily trip to Krka waterfalls and sailing around the nearby islands. Croatia is one truly beautiful country and I believe we will come back again.
Helpful Report
Die Lucija von der Agentur ist sehr hilfsbereit und immer erreichbar.
Helpful Report
Zeljka from the VIP agency helped us to find the house and we are very grateful.
Helpful Report
The agency found the house for us and it was great.
Helpful Report
The agency helped us plan our vacation. They were all very friendly.
Helpful Report
Die Lucja von VIP Holiday Booker hat für uns Transfers und sogar die Autovermietung organisiert, wir sind sehr dankbar!
Helpful Report
Die Lucia von der Agetur hat alles für uns organisiert und war immer erreichbar, wir sind sehr Dankbar!!
Helpful Report
The agency organized transfers and day trips for us and gave us restaurant recommendations.
Helpful Report
Die Arbeiter von der Agentur sind sehr freundlich und immer erreichbar.
Helpful Report
Recommendations!
Helpful Report
Great service! I was pleased by the kindness and professional approach to me by Darijo. Outstanding, helpful, and quick.    Excellent from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Highly recommended! Good and prompt communication, very knowledgeable, and helpful agents.
Helpful Report
The Agency where we found the Villa was amazing, everyone was professional and kind!
Helpful Report
Die Agentur ist sehr profesionell, wir hatten sehr viel Bedingungen für das Haus aber Sie haben nicht aufgegeben.
Helpful Report
Die Luca von der Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden, und war auch unsere Concierge Agentin, alles hat prima gelaufen und war sehr einfach!
Helpful Report
The Concierge from the Agency, I apologize for not remembering the name, she was amazing. Organized everything for us and was always available. Thank you for the best holiday ever!
Helpful Report
Darijo hat für uns das Haus gefunden und  wir sind sehr dankbar.
Helpful Report
Great service, always available, friendly and helpful agents.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 893 reviews