VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.85 Rating 137 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Visit Website

Phone:
00 385 21 274 401

Email:
info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:
Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"We received rapid, correct answer to all questions we posed before and during our stay. All arrangements were exactly as described and as we expected"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-hvar-residence-with-swimming-pool-9551) - Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent! The concierge Karlo was amazing, helped us no matter what time of day, and quick to respond. The apartments were perfect for our family of 5, everyone had their own space. Imperative for teenagers... and close walking distance to the waterfront and downtown. The breakfast was meh- cold eggs and a very continental style breakfast but our kids didn’t mind so much. The actual unit made up for it though👍🏼"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/apartment-eden-fruits-in-city-center-12149) - Posted 17 hours ago
"Good service from the agency. Very attentive to our needs."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/villa-santa-domenica-with-swimming-pool-10271) - Posted 19 hours ago
"We rented the villa and bikes through the agency. They also helped us with restaurant reservations. Great service from start till the end of our vacation."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-korcula-twins-with-pool-11363) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Great comunication! Thank you!"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/murter/luxury-villa-bella-vista-with-swimming-pool-9554) - Posted 23 hours ago
"We received a good service from the agency. Villa was even better than we expected."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-dolce-vita-with-swimming-pool-9468) - Posted 1 day ago
"We hired a chef through the agency and that was great. Freshly caught fish and seafood and vegetables from the surrounding area made with a lot of skill will be in our memory for a long time. All our senses were fulfilled. We certainly recommend!"
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/omis/beachfront-villa-castellum-with-pool-12634) - Posted 1 day ago
"Mostly good,some stutters to begin with"
Posted 2 days ago
"We were looking for a house near the sea and VIP Holiday Booker found us the perfect house with a beach just in front of the terrace. Everything else went smoothly from booking to departure. Good service. To recommend."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-deep-blue-with-pool-ii-16505) - Posted 2 days ago
"From the first moment on, we could tell that the team has expertise in Croatian villas. We told them that we are nature lovers and they proposed this house. They also told us about the narrow road to the house, which means that they are honest and frank with the guests. Thank you guys, we will come back."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/villa-nature-beauty-with-heated-pool-15683) - Posted 2 days ago
"We used the agency for villa booking and also for restaurant reservations. They provided a good service."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/villa-ninona-with-heated-pool-15673) - Posted 5 days ago
"Our experience with VIP Holiday Booker was exceptional. The house was fantastic and we were assigned a personal concierge, Smiljana Barbarić, who handled booking of excursions, restaurant recommendations and reservations. She was incredibly helpful before and during our vacation. I have never before experienced the level of service and responsiveness that she provided. She exceeded all expectations and as a result I would highly recommend VIP Holiday Booker."
Posted 5 days ago
"VIP Holiday Booker has top villas in the offer and works with excellent chefs who made our holiday in Croatia best ever."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/zadar/villa-garden-dream-with-heated-pool-15670) - Posted 5 days ago
"We booked a villa and rented a car through the agency, but we also used their services for the restaurant reservations and all was excellent."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/luxury-villa-blue-silk-with-heated-pool-15560) - Posted 6 days ago
"We had many questions prior to our booking and the agency was patient with us. In the end, they recommended the right villa for us and our children."
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/villa-lucy-with-swimming-pool-14611) - Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service. Best ever ! Gladly recommend everything. We also would like to give five star to Daniel,the owner of villa riva."
Posted 1 week ago
"Our contact in the agency suggested we rent a car and he was right. So we used the agency for villa and car rental and everything went smoothly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Communication with the agency was good. We got everything we asked for."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from the agency. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a good travel agency. They helped us plan everything in advance from daily trips to restaurant reservations. We will use their services again."
Posted 1 week ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.85 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access