VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.79 Rating 428 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 14th August 2020
cansu celik
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Emir Asani
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Emir Asani
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Emir Asani
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Emir Asani
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Emir Asani
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Emir Asani
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our two week holiday doesn’t begin until July 2021................I hope my booking is sound if you think we have already been....please reply
Posted 1 month ago
Lucia von der VIP Agentur hat uns das Haus gefunden, und geholfen dem Urlaub zu organisieren.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/beachfront-villa-pure-life-10311) - Posted 2 months ago
Die VIP Agentur hat uns das Haus gefunden, sie waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und haben auf alle unsere Fragen geantwortet.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-casa-del-mare-with-pool-12470) - Posted 2 months ago
Die Agentur hat für uns alles organisiert sogar das Auto vermietet.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/luxury-villa-antoneta-with-swimming-pool-9357) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Smiljana from the VIP Concierge Department organized transfers to and from the villa for us.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-nautica-seconda-with-pool-16392) - Posted 2 months ago
Vip holiday booker agency is very professional.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-nautica-prima-with-pool-16391) - Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience with VIP Holiday booker. The villas are wonderful and the service of the concierge team is topnotch.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-natali-with-pool-12764) - Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say thanks` to Antonija from concierge service for arranging activities during our stay. A job well done.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-nautica-terza-with-pool-16393) - Posted 2 months ago
VIP agency found the villa for us, we couldn't have chosen better.
Posted 2 months ago
I would definitely like to commend the excellent concierge service that has provided us with excellent tips for a wonderful family vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/luxury-villa-moonlight-with-heated-pool-15487) - Posted 2 months ago
The agency found us the house, was always helpful and answered all our questions.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/villa-white-jade-with-swimming-pool-9398) - Posted 2 months ago
We recommend booking through the VIP agency.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-emerald-olive-with-swimming-pool-9425) - Posted 2 months ago
Wir wollen noch einen Urlaub mit der VIP holiday booker Agentur machen, Sie waren alle Super.
Posted 2 months ago
Die Agentur hat auf alle unsere Fragen antwortet und jemand war immer erhältlich.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-the-one-with-pool-11997) - Posted 2 months ago
The agency recommended us this villa for our family vacation. We are grateful and would love to come back.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/zadar/villa-garden-dream-with-heated-pool-15670) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to the concierge service, we had various activities every day from sailing to wine tours. Korcula is a truly beautiful island and worth a visit. We are definitely coming back again!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-sea-sound-with-pool-10312) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to the agency through which we booked this beautiful house, we had full itinerary every day. One day we had a wine tour, the other we went sailing, then a day trip to Stari Grad and Hvar. The island of Hvar is beautiful and we enjoyed every day.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/villa-santa-domenica-with-swimming-pool-10271) - Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank Smiljana once again for her efforts to organize activities during our stay, I know that it was not easy to satisfy all our wishes. I recommend everyone to visit Brac, trust me you will not regret it!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/omega-villas-complex-11600) - Posted 3 months ago
Die VIP Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden und uns in der Planierung von unseres Urlaubs sehr viel geholfen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/villa-blue-lagoon-with-swimming-pool-7116) - Posted 3 months ago
I must definitely commend the concierge service who was extremely helpful in organizing our vacation. From restaurant recommendations to organizing sailing for the whole family. With their help, we were able to see a lot of what Brac has to offer, and I believe we have just begun to discover it. We`ll be back for sure.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/villa-white-palace-of-golden-cape-with-pool-9780) - Posted 3 months ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.79 based on 428 reviews