VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.78 Rating 277 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

Vip holiday booker found this beautiful villa for our family vacation and the concierge department helped us plan our activities. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/deluxe-villa-purple-rain-with-swimming-pool-8623) - Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent concierge service!
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/villa-sapore-di-sale-with-pool-15002) - Posted 8 hours ago
Everyone was so helpful, especially Smiljana from concierge service.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/villa-sweet-memories-with-heated-pool-10370) - Posted 1 day ago
VIP holiday booker hat für uns das Haus gefunden, und uns wirklich geholfen das Urlaub zu planieren.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We will use the services of Vip holiday booker again. They are professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-stairway-to-heaven-on-korcula-6316) - Posted 2 days ago
We plan to use the services of this agency again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
VIP holiday booker agency was very helpful with all our questions.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-julius-with-heated-pool-14645) - Posted 3 days ago
Die Agentur hat uns ein perfektes Haus gefunden.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-hvar-enigma-with-pool-12090) - Posted 6 days ago
From our initial contact with travel agency Vip Holiday Booker till our departure they were at our disposal 24/7 and really went above and beyond to cater our every need. From arranging our arrival/departure at/from the villa, boat trips, wine trips, restaurant reservations, arranging private chef etc. they really made it possible for us to see all that Korcula has to offer and gave us a memorable vacation.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-korcula-twins-with-pool-11363) - Posted 6 days ago
I especially wish to thank Lucija for arranging for us a memorable boat trip to Blue cave and for managing restaurant reservations so that we could relax, enjoy and not worry about anything.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/so-&-lu-villas-complex-13219) - Posted 6 days ago
Vielen Dank an die Vip Holiday Booker Agentur für ihre Empfehlung und Unterstützung bei der Buchung von Restaurants und Schnellbooten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Die VIP holiday booker Agentur hat uns sehr viel geholfen um unseres Perfekten Urlaub zum Planieren.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/ultraluxury-villa-grand-oceania-with-infinity-pool-15415) - Posted 1 week ago
Darijo hat uns sehr viel geholfen um das Haus zu finden und er war sehr hilfsbereit.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/beachfront-luxury-villa-gloria-grande-with-swimming-pool-9291) - Posted 1 week ago
We had luck because concierge service from agency we booked through was extremely helpful. Thanks to Smiljana our seven day vacation were fulfilled with activities so we did not had a boring moment.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-romeo-with-heated-pool-15675) - Posted 1 week ago
VIP holiday booker found the villa for us and helped us plan our vacation.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-new-world-with-pool-15040) - Posted 1 week ago
Die VIP Agentur hat für uns das ganze Urlaub planiert; Tagesausflüge, Transfer und das Haus haben sie für und gefunden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VIP holiday booker found this amazing villa for us and answered to all our questions.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-princess-of-hvar-with-pool-14640) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Die VIP holiday booker Agentur hat uns ganz viel geholfen unseren Urlaub erholsamer zu machen.
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/beachfront-villa-seven-sins-with-pool-11079) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Special thanks to Antonia from agency trough which we booked who suggested this villa to us! She knew what we needed in order to have a memorable holiday!
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-red-hacienda-with-pool-12223) - Posted 2 weeks ago
My company rented villa for team building in April. I really need to recommend agency we booked through Vip Holiday Booker and Smiljana who helped us plan entire trip and activities. From the pick up at the airport, arranging sightseeing’s, restaurants recommendations…! Superb service!
Helpful Report
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-dolce-vita-with-swimming-pool-9468) - Posted 2 weeks ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.78 based on 277 reviews