VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 586 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Jörg Pohlmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Jörg Pohlmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Jörg Pohlmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Matthew Garner
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Alison Tierney
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Alison Tierney
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Cansu Celik
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Die Agentur hat uns sehr viel geholfen unseren Urlaub zu planieren und die Villa zu finden.
The agency is helpful and you can book various activities through them like sailing around the island which is the best way to see the beauties of Hvar.
We would like to thank the concierge service for their help in organizing our activities during our stay.
We definitely recommend to reach out to the concierge service to truly get the maximum experience of staying on this beautiful island and this fabulous villa. Thank you Smiljana for all your help in arranging for us a perfect vacation.
We enjoyed exploring Trogir and Split, beautiful old towns just a short drive from the villa and thanks` to Smiljana from concierge service we even took trip to Krka waterfalls. Truly magnificent!
Sve pohvale za ljubazno i vrlo efikasno osoblje!!
Die VIP holiday Booker Agentur ist sehr Professionell, sie waren immer erreichbar und haben auf alle unsere Fragen geantwortet.
Villa comes with an excellent concierge service that helped us plan our day to day activities. Best thing was helicopter ride to Hvar and lunch in a great restaurant, then smooth sail back to villa.
We would like to say our thanks to the agency VIP Holiday Booker and their team for helping us organize our itinerary so everything went smoothly. After such a positive experience we are sure to come back!
Thanks to the excellent concierge service and Zeljka our days were filled with activities. One day excursion to the Krka waterfalls the other sailing, then sightseeing of Trogir and Split etc.
Smiljana von der VIP Concierge Abteilung hat für uns Tagesausflüge organisiert und es hat uns sehr viel Spaß gebracht.
Thanks to the concierge service we received great recommendations on what to visit and see during our stay.
VIP agency found the house for us and helped us in planning our vacation.
Antonia von der Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden, und mit uns ganz viel geredet ,damit sie das perfekte Haus findet.
Very nice apartment and beautiful view from the bedrooms!
Highly professional, proactive and responsive team.
Wir wollen mit der Agentur noch einen Urlaub machen.
We will use Vip holiday booker services again.
Antonia hat uns geholfen das Haus zu finden und wir sind sehr Dankbar. 
We had a good experience with agents from vip holiday bookers.
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 586 reviews