VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anja Fiedler
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anja Fiedler
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anja Fiedler
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Ciro Martins
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Ciro Martins
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Ciro Martins
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Ciro Martins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing location, the villa was beautiful! Don’t miss out on the Concierge service!! 10/10

Special thanks to Smiljana and Vjenceslav for making our stay super comfortable and assisting us around the clock with all our needs! They were super responsive and arranged EVERYTHING for us!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy booking. Villa even more beautiful in real life.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-wind-rose-with-heated-pool-15506) - Posted 3 days ago
Die Agentur hat auf alle unsere Fragen geantwortet und eine Perfekte Villa für uns gefunden.
Posted 3 days ago
Super gut!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/murter/luxury-bungalow-new-horizons-iv-12742) - Posted 4 days ago
VIP Holiday Booker answered all our questions and found this wonderful villa for us.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-dolce-vita-with-swimming-pool-9468) - Posted 4 days ago
Sehr schnelle Abwicklung und super Personal!
Posted 5 days ago
Darijo from the agency helped us to plan our vacation in Croatia.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-seashell-with-pool-15107) - Posted 6 days ago
Very quick responses, perfect organization and service on the highest level
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-blue-heaven-with-pool-10254) - Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, friendly hosts, highly recommend it
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/ultraluxury-villa-elyzeum-with-heated-pool-10876) - Posted 1 week ago
Vrlo uslužni
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/villa-navigare-with-swimming-pool-16462) - Posted 1 week ago
Everyone from the agency were super helpful with arranging our activities.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-grey-martini-with-pool-12525) - Posted 1 week ago
Die Agentur hat für uns den Transfer von und zu der Villa organisiert sowie die Villa pre-stocking.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-palma-de-korkyra-with-infinity-pool-15207) - Posted 1 week ago
Antonia hat für uns das Haus gefunden, Sie war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, hat auf alle unsere Fragen geantwortet bevor wir die Villa gebucht haben.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/split/luxury-villa-grand-view-with-swimming-pool-10801) - Posted 1 week ago
Darijo from the agency helped us a lot with planning our vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-red-hacienda-with-pool-12223) - Posted 1 week ago
Amazing location and seasight view
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/luxury-villa-white-pearl-with-pool-12635) - Posted 1 week ago
Super Urlaub. Nette Menschen !!! ❤️❤️❤️
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-helios-with-pool-15016) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I am pleased the way agency handled our reservation. I am definitely recommending them to my friends.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-hvar-enigma-with-pool-12090) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Vip Holiday Booker, for arranging for us great vacation and suggested this fabulous house!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-dominus-with-swimming-pool-9356) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The agency found us a perfect house. We also rented a boat from them. Great service!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-silent-with-infinity-pool-9783) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The agency found the house for us and helped us a lot in planning our vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/beachfront-villa-seven-sins-with-pool-11079) - Posted 2 weeks ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 319 reviews