VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,003 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia
Split
HR-21000

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Elke Gjergja
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Leopold Luther
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Leopold Luther
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Leopold Luther
248
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for everything, it was really nice to stay there!
Helpful Report
The house is gorgeous and the most beautiful house I’ve seen. Everything is new and in perfect condition in the house. The is really a luxury house and has everything you need. We had a warm welcome with food and wine when arriving. The terrace and pool area is magnificent and the pool size and temperature is just perfect. The house is located directly on one of the main streets so you cannot avoid to hear the traffic. But since the pool area is on the opposite side of the house and not to street side, this is manageable. There is no traffic at night - only during rush hours. Unfortunately the air conditioning is not working properly in the house. The air conditioning is not designed for the size of the house thus the temperature on the 2nd floor is high. We had difficulties to sleep also because the air conditioning is too noisy at night. The owner is extremely service minded and tried to solve the issue with an additional air conditioning for each room on the top floor but still not the most ideal solution. The grill area and the outdoor dining section is a bit isolated and to the street side. So we did not use the dining section.
Helpful Report
werkt aangenaam
Helpful Report
Una villa maravillosa, un lujo de vistas y servicios que coincidían con lo anunciado. La anfitriona muy agradable, servicial y muy detallista. La recepción que nos hicieron inmejorable. La limpieza perfecta, menaje, servicios… todo perfecto.
Helpful Report
Immer sehr hilfsbereit und nett, sowohl telefonisch, als auch vor und nach der Buchung über die Internetseite.
Helpful Report
Service good although we weren't advised of the point person having gone on maternity leave which did mean a few emails were not answered. All sorted in the end and assistance from Smiljana was great before and during our stay.
Helpful Report
From start to finish the villa was superb as was Josipa who looked after us during our stay. Be ready for a big hill walk if out and about especially when getting back to the villa as it rests on a very steep hill. This was even more of an issue due to the soaring temperatures however a jump in the pool made all the difference. The villa was immaculate and allowed us to have a week of luxury. We will definitely plan to return and can't fault the service we received. Croatia is beautiful and one of our hest holidays yet.
Helpful Report
Had a lovely stay at this location. Room was great, had everything we needed and in a nice central location. Couldn’t fault anything. The property manager (Ivana) was super helpful and always contactable. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Helpful Report
Amazing place would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
everything was amazing, exactly as we imagined
Helpful Report
The website was user-friendly and made it easy to find and book the perfect accommodation. The descriptions and photos of the properties were accurate, and the booking process was smooth and straightforward. The customer service was exceptional. The support team was quick to respond to my inquiries and provided all the necessary information to ensure a hassle-free booking.
Helpful Report
We have had two beautiful weeks at Luxury Villa Bella Vista. Damir and crew spoiled us with lovely food and were always there to help if we had any questions. The villa and lovely garden had everything our large family with ages ranging from 7 to 77 could desire and it is situated close to many cute villages. We also really enjoyed having the boat at our disposal. I would absolutely recommend this place and everyone who worked there, as well as our lovely Villa Specialist & VIP Concierge and the owner.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for a great holiday in Croatia! You have really been helpful! So impressed with the way you kept contact with us throughout the whole stay.
Helpful Report
Idyllic village setting with perfect villa accomodation. Our host Massimo was delightful and nothing was too much trouble for him. The villa itself was spectacular. Near new with 3 beds and 3 baths, spacious living area and glorious outdoor terrace/pool. Perfect for mixed group or family. VIP booking service were so professional to deal with, extra bookings for boating and chef service were handled promptly and of high quality.
Helpful Report
Every last detail was managed to perfection. Our villa was stunning, the service amazing, the fridge/pantry stock generous, the location incredible.
Helpful Report
Thank you for a fantastic stay in this Amazing Villa with fantastic Environment scenary and service
Helpful Report
Alles super organisiert und rasche Informationen.
Helpful Report
Brilliant villa , fantastic service and dealt with everything so efficiently thank you
Helpful Report
Everything was booked easily.
Helpful Report
Guter Service und Kommunikation. Es hat von Beginn bis Buchungsabschluss alles super funktioniert.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.8 based on 2,003 reviews