VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,902 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia
Split
HR-21000

VIP Holiday Booker 4 star review on 30th September 2023
Anthony Horvat
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 30th September 2023
Tesco Porter
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The concierge organized a boat tour to Bisevo, Vis, Pakleni, and Hvar Island. The boat picked us up near the villa, which was great. We highly recommend the complete service!
Helpful Report
Wir waren sehr glücklich, alles ging schnell und unkompliziert
Helpful Report
The concierge agent was impeccable, professional, and caring.
Helpful Report
Wir haben zum ersten Mal über VIP Holiday Booker gebucht und sind begeistert über die unkomplizierte, schnelle Abwicklung und fürsorgliche Betreuung . Wir haben schon viele Ferienwohnungen über andere Anbieter gebucht, aber diese schlägt alle . Das Haus war super! Die Lage ideal, die Vermieter kümmerten sich vorzüglich. Nochmals Dankeschön für alles!
Helpful Report
We enjoyed our stay very much. Beautiful property. The things if to mentoning anything negativ I would like to mention, was the broken toiletseat and smell, poor and old disches/glases in the kitchen, wineopeners didn’t work. My son got full of bites from the bed in the bedrom with the balkony. His back is full, so you should check out the bed for bedbugs.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker concierge service was amazing as always! Our family recommends it!
Helpful Report
We had a lovely time at the villa - Paula couldn’t have been more helpful. Booking with VIP villas was easy and efficient and would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Top team in the background, which supported all our needs and desires. Thank you VIP Holiday Booker!
Helpful Report
All ok! It was amazing holiday :)
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker was easy and efficient to work with - great communication and the property was superb!
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is a great organisation. They respond very quickly. Are very helpful with anything you want or need. For everyone who wants to book a villa in Croatia, you must book with VIP Holiday Booker. Thank you all for taking good care of my vacation.
Helpful Report
We will definitely book our stay with VIP Holiday again in the future, i recommend it!
Helpful Report
Service was very good. Thanks again for all the help and offers!
Helpful Report
The service team made the planning of our company trip easy so that when we arrived at the accommodation we could just enjoy our stay. Great communication. They even organised a private yoga session which wasn't listed in their concierge service. Thanks for the help!
Helpful Report
Our recent stay at The Blue Hill Villa was an absolute delight. The villa, perched on the mountainside, provided an incredible view of the town below. The pool and jacuzzi were fantastic additions, allowing us to relax and enjoy the picturesque surroundings. The interior itself was stunning, with spacious and tastefully decorated rooms, a fully-equipped kitchen, and of course, the pool facilities that our family thoroughly enjoyed. The entire experience has left us with lasting memories. Booking our stay was a breeze, thanks to the efficient online process facilitated by Zeljka. The communication was seamless, and all our queries were met with clarity and professionalism. Dario was always available to answer our questions and address any concerns we had. His warm and welcoming demeanor made us feel like we were staying in a home away from home. We highly recommend Blue Hill for a tranquil getaway.
Helpful Report
Unser Aufenthalt in diesem Airbnb war absolut fantastisch! Von Anfang an fühlten wir uns herzlich willkommen. Die Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber war ausgezeichnet, und alle unsere Fragen wurden prompt beantwortet. Die Unterkunft selbst war makellos sauber und wunderschön eingerichtet. Es war offensichtlich, dass viel Liebe zum Detail in die Gestaltung gesteckt wurde. Alles, was wir brauchten, war vorhanden, von der gut ausgestatteten Küche bis zu den bequemen Betten. Die Lage des Airbnb war perfekt für unsere Bedürfnisse. Wir konnten leicht zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt gelangen und hatten gleichzeitig eine ruhige und gemütliche Oase, um am Ende des Tages zu entspannen. Wir können dieses Airbnb uneingeschränkt empfehlen und würden gerne wiederkommen. Vielen Dank für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt!
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker organized day trips and several transfers for us. A very memorable stay - would recommend it very highly.
Helpful Report
Such nice people. Nice communication and helpful.
Helpful Report
Very nice villa next to the beach. The surrounding is peacefull with a nice old centre on walking distance with a lot of terracces overlooking the harbour.
Helpful Report
Organisation hat bestens geklappt. Kommunikation per Email rasch und unkomplizert. Alles wie beschrieben. Danke und gerne wieder🙂
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.8 based on 1,902 reviews