VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,939 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia
Split
HR-21000

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Anonymous
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Monika Dupal
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 25th May 2024
Dominik Bek
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Richard Kail
VIP Holiday Booker 4 star review on 30th September 2023
Anthony Horvat
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 30th September 2023
Tesco Porter
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
222
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely villa, great staff, very helpful throughout
Helpful Report
Alles super funktioniert & eine sehr schöne Woche gehabt. Besten Dank!
Helpful Report
The booking was very easy with a good communication. Everything was perfect!
Helpful Report
Die Betreuerin bei der Villa für uns war hervorragend. Hat alles super funktioniert
Helpful Report
Obwohl die Buchung sehr kurzfristig war ( 24 Stunden davor) hat alles SUPER geklappt ! Absolut keine Probleme oder Beanstandungen. Auf Fragen wurde rasch geantwortet. Sehr zum weiterempfehlen !
Helpful Report
Booking process was very smooth and help was offered for activities during our stay. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
We loved the stay at Villa Red Hacienda. We got all the service you can ask for in a quick way, questions were answered directly. We recomend VIP holiday Booker. BR Per in Tyresö, Sweden.
Helpful Report
We had an absolutely fantastic stay and the service throughout was brilliant, everyone was very responsive and helped with all our queries, ensuring we had a great holiday.
Helpful Report
Great Villa, super pool and Jacuzzi. All nive and clean and super friendly neighbours 😁. Also that we had drinks in the fridge on arrival was very much appreciated. Only point possible to improve: the wifi connection. We had a great time in a super villa, so who knows we might come back in september next year.
Helpful Report
An excellent villa in a superb location for a relaxing holiday.
Helpful Report
Top-Service, gute Betreuung von Villa Managern, keine Probleme mit Kaution oder sonstigem, Villa in gutem Zustand in Empfang genommen, keine Ungereimtheiten. Insgesamt waren wir vollkommen zufrieden, vielen Dank! :)
Helpful Report
ghjkkkkjuhbnnmk
Helpful Report
Super Kontakt und sehr guter Service
Helpful Report
Super helpful and great communication
Helpful Report
Alles top! Unkomplizierte Abwicklung & ausgezeichnete Villa mit allen Must-Haves. Immer wieder gerne!!!
Helpful Report
Service and Contact perfect!
Helpful Report
Die Kommunikation über das Nachrichtenportal von VIP Holiday Booker hat reibungslos funktioniert. Jedoch könnte man klarere Formulierungen treffen und in weniger einzelnen Nachrichten die benötigten Details des/der Kund/in erfragen.
Helpful Report
We had an great stay with our family.
Helpful Report
very nice contact
Helpful Report
Das Haus war super , Einteilung war toll alles sauber fast alles vorhanden, sehr zum empfehlen, Spielplatz ist vorhanden Mehr Schirme könnten sein ( zwei waren da einer war kaputt) Wenn man Ruhe sucht ist das Haus perfekt Vom Hausbesitzer hatten wir uns mehr Tipps gewünscht (Brotlieferant am morgen)
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.8 based on 1,939 reviews