VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,943 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia
Split
HR-21000

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Anonymous
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Monika Dupal
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 25th May 2024
Dominik Bek
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Richard Kail
VIP Holiday Booker 4 star review on 30th September 2023
Anthony Horvat
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 30th September 2023
Tesco Porter
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 23rd September 2023
Daniel Heitmann
222
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Die Kommunikation über das Nachrichtenportal von VIP Holiday Booker hat reibungslos funktioniert. Jedoch könnte man klarere Formulierungen treffen und in weniger einzelnen Nachrichten die benötigten Details des/der Kund/in erfragen.
Helpful Report
We had an great stay with our family.
Helpful Report
very nice contact
Helpful Report
Das Haus war super , Einteilung war toll alles sauber fast alles vorhanden, sehr zum empfehlen, Spielplatz ist vorhanden Mehr Schirme könnten sein ( zwei waren da einer war kaputt) Wenn man Ruhe sucht ist das Haus perfekt Vom Hausbesitzer hatten wir uns mehr Tipps gewünscht (Brotlieferant am morgen)
Helpful Report
The booking was stress free from start to finish. I will 100% be returning. Thanks you for the amazing stay.
Helpful Report
Good communication at all times and a follow up in the time we were there to ensure everything was ok Would use them again
Helpful Report
Extremely helpful and quick to answer any questions will definitely use again
Helpful Report
The stay in this house was wonderful and special. The location and architecture, as well as the amenities were outstanding. The view and the atmosphere are very special. So we had a great stay and also the team made a great effort. The massages with Katarina were also excellent. A great vacation in a unique place. we will definitely come back again.
Helpful Report
Das Haus hatte alles, was wir für einen erholsamen Urlaub benötigten (Pool, Griller, Sauna, gut ausgestattete Küche, pro Schlafzimmer ein eigenes Bad mit Toilette,...) Können wir sehr empfehlen!
Helpful Report
Very nice Villa.
Helpful Report
Very good broker
Helpful Report
We had a wonderful stay at villa Lemonade. Such an amazing property with beautiful view of the sea. Lucijan our concierge was amazing. Responding immediately to all of our questions. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. We are already planning returning again in a year or so and planning another stay at the same location. We spent a lot of time at the beach swimming and sunning out.
Helpful Report
Mismatch between location in description and actual. Asked for this review more than 1 year after the stay, which seems wierd.
Helpful Report
Amazing place with great service thanks guys
Helpful Report
Good experience. Very accommodating during the difficult covid time and having to defer our holiday. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Wunderschöne Villa mit speziell freundlichen Vermietern. Wir hatten einen traumhaften Urlaub.
Helpful Report
Excellent communication and responsiveness on whatsapp during stay.
Helpful Report
Great communication and they helped accommodate us for a last minute booking.
Helpful Report
10 von 10 👍🏼
Helpful Report
I rated the stay in the rented "villa" 3/5 because it's definitely not a VIP option. I'll start with the good sides of this property - it's spacious, well-equipped, very close to the sea (literally 3 minutes away) and has its own garage. However, it's worth mentioning the downsides - we were greeted by a person who doesn't speak English. Mario, although very kind, was unable to show us around the property and provide all the necessary information. We were handed two remote controls, and that was it. The building has a terrible GSM signal and very weak wifi. On the ground floor, in good spots, you can catch a signal for a moment, but it drops soon after. If you're thinking of working and need stable internet, it's definitely not here. I have many complaints about the cleanliness of the villa itself. The pool was a disaster. The building is located right next to the road, slightly below, so leaves, insects, etc. always fall into the pool. This is, of course, inevitable, but there was no net provided to fish out these impurities. There's also no way to cover the pool when it's not in use, so you always have to clean it. The bed in the largest bedroom smells of vomit on the left side, and the bathroom has a broken fan, which was hastily taped up.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.8 based on 1,943 reviews