VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,550 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
4.5
Based on 2,550 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW
Manchester
BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi everyone and a Happy new year... Been using VIP Vapeing liquid for I think 4 or so years and have noticed a difference with my orders., which is once a month. I didn't know that they had changed the mix to 50/50 . Would like to know when the change took place.. Iv always found that some orders were stronger than others and the mixture was thicker with a darker color.. I always stick to strawberries and lime flavour so I'm in a good position to give my opinion and the 18mg strength is because if I use anything else the hit at the back of your throat is weaker.. But I would never use another brand, tried many, and never found any that stood up to VIP liquid .. So good on you VIP for the standard of Oils...... All the best Lisa Mcnally.. (from Walse)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Like many other people I can't understand why VIP have changed from a 70/30 mix to a 50/50 mix which sacrifices flavour dramatically on their own brand e-liquids. The reason VIP did so well in the first place was the superior flavour from their e-liquids using the 70/30 formula. Unfortunately they have now opted to produce 50/50 which although does increase the hit in the throat it dramatically reduces flavour and from my experience does nothing to enhance the vape other than make you cough when using the new range. 0 out of 10 from me for the new range of e-liquids, massive own goal for VIP. Please note the information above was freely supplied to me by an employee of VIP in one of their concession stands in the North east. even their own staff are not happy with the change.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At a time when everything is changing daily, it is good to know that VIP service is still top value. I had a problem with my order but Janet, the person I spoke to sorted it out with efficiency and cheerfulness. Thank you , Janet and VIP and Happy Christmas to you all. Shirley Collins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morning Shirley, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Tastes vile. Why change something that is good to this vile tasting waste of money. Shop elsewhere guys as you will only do like me and bin it. Vips loss is now someone else's gain. Very sad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Awful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very poor service Would never deal with this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do not place orders online with this company they are shocking. They state delivery is 3 to 5 days but 7 days later I still haven't received anything. VIp are blaming Royal Mail which I don't accept as I have had mail and parcels delivered with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Most excellent customer services. High praise to Janet for her help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Otis – VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service! I contacted them because of a problem with my order, Nicola Thompson emailed me back within 5 minutes with a solution that was more than satisfactory. I became a customer of VIP because of their excellent prices and free delivery but it's their customer service that will keep me coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Otis – VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
New blueberry bang is disgusting. phoned up to ask what to do about it and was told because i bought it at the shop i would have to return it there, hello LOCK DOWN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Used to love banana bliss but they've changed the ingredients and now it tastes horrible. It tastes more like strawberry than banana and I was very disappointed when my order arrived. I will be looking elsewhere unless it is changed back. This used to be my favourite flavour so please change it back! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Marion British Tobacco - 18 & 12mg combined I've noticed recently, bright red blotches and hives on the fingers of my left hand, really itchy also. Looking online one can get this from vaping the liquid. One of my fingers also got badly infected and I had to get special medication which healed this. Has anyone else had this problem? I've phoned VIP regarding this. I know with the different bottles of liquid it takes an awful long time to get the liquid out as so very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Change liquid back new one awfull will.not buy from you until its changed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought an Alpha mini kit which had a 90 day warranty and when I tried to change the coil for the first time the unit started to leak. This was after 92 days and mind you first change of coil and the customer care team are not interested to help, asking to take back the unit to where I had bought it from, which is currently in lockdown. Not a happy customer. I also buy the epods and recently ordered an epen with lots of refills, so you will be loosing all that business as well. Lots of other vaping products on the market. Goodbye and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am shocked and disgusted at the new flavour of blueberry bang. It is disgusting. Having read loads of reviews I am not the only one who has found this in other flavours to. Everyone gets the same reply from you. Do you not care that you are losing so many customers. Appalling. I have always used your liquids but no more. Another customer lost!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to express my thanks and appreciation to Janet Duckworth who dealt with an enquiry I had about the Vype Etank Pro 2 kit. When it arrived, I found that the liquid was leaking from the device, despite there being no gaps in the components. She very kindly arranged for a new replacement, without any issues, and it arrived very quickly. Great customer service Janet, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Janey, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
New triple ice liquid is absolutely disgusting!!! Also, it's really difficult to fill and because it's clear, it's very difficult to see when it's running low! It is tastes cheap and nasty! Bring back the old liquid!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morning Christine, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Like so many of your other customers I have been a customer for many years and have always enjoyed your vape liquid often travelling miles to get some or replacement hardware. I have been through the times when the batteries were poor and everything was a bit clunky...then you changed your liquids and they are disgusting!! I have since found that the hardware can be found pretty much anywhere and that liquids bought locally are of acceptable quality. I don’t think I will ever return now to VIP and sadly if you ever do sort out the issue with the liquids it will be too late to save your business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Sean, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Had the pleasure of speaking with Janet today , what a star ! She is exactly what customer service is all about , and definitely went above and beyond for myself today . Thanks Janet !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sam. Thanks for the positive review and feedback. The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile! If you ever require any further advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com. Kind Regards, Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Oh dear, the new version of Blueberry Bang liquid is absolutely disgusting!! It is nothing like Your original one, and more like one of the cheap brands you can pick up from places like Poundland.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.5 based on 2,550 reviews