VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,550 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
4.5
Based on 2,550 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW
Manchester
BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
yack yack yack usa kentucky was a beautiful vape .. omg the new version is DISGUSTING been using vip for 8 year .. not any more time to shop else where
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morning Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Wont be buying again been loyal customer for years new triple menthol now cheap rubbish its awful another customer lost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Yet again, brilliant service from Nicola. She chased a delayed order, meanwhile sent a replacement. The best !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Janet for your wonderful customer service! Amazing how quickly you got the issues sorted and how professional you were. All sorted! Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morning Nicola, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Like so many others here, I have been vaping VIP triple ice for 5 years at least. Totally shocked that the new version is so very different and no better than the cheap bottles you can by for a fraction of the price! Extremely disappointed, I've spent £1000s with you over 5 years but might as well go to poundland now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there Neil, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy dealing with VIP. No problems at all. Promotional offers are really good and save quite a bit of money. Delivery is usually free with promotions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Eve, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
New Cape juice duscutting and awfull no better than the pound land one will not by this again unless its changed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I love my ePod and ePen, and the various flavour pods. Vype is great quality, and if you have any queries their team are so helpful and friendly. Janet was more than helpful today
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Chrissie, Thanks for the positive review and feedback. The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile! We hope that you enjoy your Vype ePod Starter Kit. If you ever require any further advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Would have gave 5 stars if they never upgraded the bottles of Sub Zero Iced Mint, they are hard to squeeze and seem to run out faster than the previous, also there are no more 18mg versions as the 12mg knocks a bit of edge off. Still good service from V.I.P but yet still to find an alternative due to the recent change in the sub zero line. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I PURCHASED THE NEW SMOKING DEVICE NO MESS NO E LIQUID ON YOUR FINGERS OR HANDS THANKS TO THE STAFF IN THE CRAMLINGTON SHOP ALL VERY HELPFULL A GEORDIE LOCAL LAD
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning George, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team at our Cramlington Store. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Why change your vip range to a liquid that is not doing what is advertised. Read your reviews a few months ago to now. Surely you value your customers and I would hope you would listen to them. Change it back to what was a great liquid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there Sam, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Your new vip triple menthol is awful, causes very bad heartburn, tastes disgusting, really disappointed that I have to find a decent liquid elsewhere. Why change what worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For everyone who also put one star. I'm with you!! Been using USA Kentucky for 5 years. Now need to look elsewhere as just been told that they ARE NOT PLANNING to bring back old juices (majority of people like the new ones.. Is it really?). Thanks for being honest but not for ignoring loyal customers' opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Cannot submit a review??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For everyone there that has put one star review too. I completely understand you guys! I have been using VIP liquid (USA Kentucky, 20mg) for nearly 5 years, now have to look elsewhere. I have been coming back here online to see if anything changes for good. As it hasnt I have called the customer service team and was told that they ARE NOT PLANNING to BRING BACK the old liquids as the majority of people are happy with the new taste. REALLY?? I appreciate that they are at least honest with us, but I do not appreciate that they arent listening to the loyal customers...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
The new juices are awful,bottles are difficult to use and the flavours are terrible ! Just wasted money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company to purchase from. We had some problems with couriers not this companies fault. I had a super lady called Janet dealing with my concerns. Janet dealt with it superbly. She kept me in the loop throughout the concerns and emailed me confirmation of what she was doing . I have used this company for many years and have no hesitation in recommending them and Janet . Fabulous company to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Jane, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
what have you done with your Vip range of E liquids?. I have alsways used your brand as any other i tried were disgusting. Welcome to that club. The bottles are cheap and nasty. very hard to open. Flavour and consistency is awful. Please if you want to keep your customers go back to what you did well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I've always used vip. Juice the new one is unusable it is awfull your company will lose your loyal customer I won't buy again until you chance it back to old one juice quality is the same as pound land
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids. Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have. If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
excellent reliable service would not shop any where else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Lynne, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer! If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.5 based on 2,550 reviews