VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,548 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
4.5
Based on 2,548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW
Manchester
BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
put my £60 order in on 04/09/22 , recieved it on 22/09/22 , 18 days for a delivery that stated next day delivery, made many many phone calls in that time to someone who was not helpful at all , first they told us to wait 10 days so we did, then they blamed the carrier , who by the way had always delivered on time in the past i dont think my order ever left their warehouse , then we had to sign a disclaimer which threatens police action and made us feel like we had done something wrong all we did was give them our money , we have spent a small fortune with this company and we get treated like theives well never again vip you just lost 2 very good and HONEST customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
all i can say is DO NOT USE still waiting for a refund after they sent the wrong goods this was in June now the end of August
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible company to deal with. Had a monthly subscription which was often extremely late despatching and I often had to chase. Moved to a new address and updated the new delivery address online but they still sent it to the old address. Rang them and was told I had to cancel the subscription and start from scratch with the new address. Nothing online to say this is what you have to do. Dreaded every month when the subscription date arrived as I knew they would get something wrong. My order consisted of 3 boxes of 6 pods (18 in total) and one month they sent loose ones totalling 14 so they can't even count to 18. Absolutely useless. In the six months I've been with them they have cocked up 4 times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Local kiosk closed, rarely these days have stock online, and withdrew several months ago the one flavour I really liked. When I do order it often takes close to a week to deliver. Awful company just out to make a quick buck. I was spending up to £120 per month with them for the last 4 years but won't use agin.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shipped quickly on first order. Really like the disposable ten cigarettes but I am curious to see how long they will last me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had 10 Black Ice Blast delivered but I had ordered Menthol mint ice. The invoice stated the correct order but that wasn't what I got. I sent photos of invoice and boxes as requested but was then advised to return them before I could have the correct order sent. All this time I was going to be without so I was left with no option but to use the Black Ice. Customer service is appalling and no help whatsoever. I've now placed a new order and am waiting to see what I get delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well where do I start, firstly they sent me the totally wrong order. I ordered it a week before to make sure it arrived when my others ran out. Upon speaking to customer services I was told to send a photo of the incorrect goods received which I did immediately and they would send out the correct ones the following day. I hadn’t received acknowledgment of the photo or replacement order so I phoned again. I was then told I had agreed to fill out a disclaimer form, I hadn’t even been told about a disclaimer form. To which she responded with well you need to fill it out and send the wrong product back which can take 7-10 working days to process and then another 5-7 days for your order to come. I explained this wasn’t good enough they made the mistake they need to put it right ASAP. There is no budging them I ended up putting the phone down. I then went to the head office in bury to try and get this sorted as I had no oil left and surprise surprise no one is working there they never returned after covid. I had to phone again and was told there is no way round this we can’t send anything out next day delivery as we’re changing warehouses. Why does this affect delivery? Finally they have agreed to send another order, hopefully it will be correct, but it’s going to be about a week before I receive it. In the meantime I have no oil left so I’ve have had to go and buy a brand I’m not familiar with. After 13 years as loyal customer and spending around £60 every 6 weeks I will not be going back to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Whats happening to this once great company ?? ive been a Customer for over 7 years....never had any problems but since last year everything`s changed...Why ?? Once had the wrong stuff arrive,was told i have to wait till they send out DPD to collect Wrong stuff before they can send out my right order.Two week delay..No-one`s ever on "Web Chat" anymore or if you leave an email it does nt get replied too. Nowadays..You place an order,they take your money and then you just have to sit back and pray it turns up sometime soon and it`s the right stuff. Used to be "Place an order and you d get it by DPD within a couple of days"....now i sit here looking out the window for either DPD or the Postman days/week later as the emails they used to send out informing you of progress/delivery have dried up. Come on guys..sort it out and get back to how it used to be !!!! Had to laugh at your "Average Delivery Time".... "Next Day" :) :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never again. Been ordering from here for 5 years without issues. This time they've changed the delivery options without telling you on the site. So now i'm in a position where i won't be at the delivery address when the parcel arrives. Called them to try and fix the issue and the woman on the phone was so unhelpful. It's basically 2 weeks for a refund after i fill out a form. No apology, no effort to fix the problem, nothing. Other occasions i've been really impressed with the product and service, but this place has gone rapidly downhill. I'd avoid it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered the wrong strength of oil, customer service quickly sorted out my problem and changed the oil for the required strength.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As per many recent reviews, this company has become highly unreliable. Goods not arriving, lies from customer service and refunds never turning up. Giving up with them for good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A while ago I brought 30 bottles of my favourite ever vape liquid, Red Fusion. The bottles came and I opened the first one to find that the juice was now clear and smelled significantly of Menthol. Primed my coil, left it and an hour later was vaping away to a horrible strong menthol taste. Gone was the Red berries and eucalyptus, just Menthol. Emailed them to complain and they said their website has the updates and that the product is as described on there. No mention of refund or anything, so out £90. I am posting this here as I posted a similarly bad review on their website, which they chose not to display, to warn others that there flavours have changed, not for the better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VIP used to be great. Over the past 5 months, cannot get through on the phone, emails dont work, online chat does not work. Do NOT use this company. They will take your money and not deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 4th Jan - only using this site as the Vuse website was down and was directing people here. Item only just been dispatched 7 working days later and was told excuses about a stock take causing a delay? Vuse is now aware that they are linking themselves to a bad company with bad service. Not to mention on their website they are falsely advertising a 5 star review from 'review.com' as their current star rating is 4.5 and I'm sure will be going even lower soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have been customers for years and spend a lot of money with this company but the service has gone downhill in the last few months delivery is terrible waited over 2 weeks for last order and placed an order on 5/1/22 it hasnt dispatched 4 days later how can you blame royal mail when it takes a week for you to despatch an order. this is my very last order from vip you should be ashamed customer loyalty means nothing to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really think there is no more customer service. I emailed, I called, I emailed again. I called again. Nothing. Their number only says that their mailbox is full and that the extension is not valid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trying to order some 10 Motives cartridges since yesterday. When I phone al I get is this message THE MAILBOX IS FULL, PLEASE TRY LATER. I am a long term customer. what is going on VIP??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been a loyal customer for over 10 years but not any more.The website has nothing other than e liquid which has gone from being excellent to absolutely vile.Lost a lot of customers and I can only see you going to the wall if you don't revert back to original liquid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY good INDEED. WOULD SURELY RECOMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.5 based on 2,548 reviews