vova discount items Reviews

3.25 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend vova discount items
578 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
96 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
81 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
64 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how vova discount items made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I have been waiting for various order that has been irked months ago already. I'm sick and tired if these sites scamming people out of ther moneys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you vova discount items? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback vova discount items receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Actually, I am waiting for an order I placed, I cannot see why orders can be 80 days away ? And not all at the same time. But I am trying your site for the first time. Thanks Pammy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE Vova!!! I've ordered a number of items. In my first order, two items failed to show up, & they issued me a refund. This time, an SD card I ordered was corrupted, I applied for a refund, & I just got an e-mail saying that it was being processed. Since I got the first refund, I have no reason to think that I won't get this one. I love the variety & the prices. I browse the flash sale every few days to see what's new. Terrific online shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had a few issues. In fact I have just written regarding my latest order. I added my coupon code to this order. They took my money and the coupon off me but have NOT deducted the value of the coupon from my order. Now I must try and see if it can be reinstated. I do find they are very fair in refunding money for items not received. I don’t understand why some items just never turn up. Usually when they are giving a good offer to customers I don’t seem to get these items. If items arrived damaged I find no problem with being refunded which is very refreshing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made an order in july , they took the money from my credit card and i never received the products . the order still says pending although they already have my money . and then you cannot contact the company . will never order again ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very cheap items. when you order they all don't come together but different packaging and different times. I find they are very trust worthy as if it doesn't come or wrong item or they don't arrive on the date they refund the money straight away. I find I wait longer than the time frame as they say as some items do get through after the date. I only have one issue as I bought chair covers twice and each time they sent the wrong colour so I have given up ordering those. I got my money back both times. Bought lots of goodies from this site and ofen go back to check what is the latest. Thanks Vova :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was going to buy something, then I saw that they say if they don't have enough of the item we order, we will have to pay at the initial price. So if I think I will pay 8 $, then I might in fact pay the full price, like 50$. So I am not ready to take that chance. The point of buying there is to pay less so...in the following questions, I am asked what is wrong with what I bought, so I will write anything because I did not order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the items are very cheap you can get a good range of items with out braking the bank"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
vova discount items is rated 3.25 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support