Wall Street English Thailand Reviews

3.70 Rating 231 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English Thailand
Read Wall Street English Thailand Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I need calm teachers who can teach their students with patient and good attitude.
(Bangkok Central World) - Posted 1 year ago
วิชาที่เรียน ในแต่ละ level คาบเรียน เช่น โซเชียลคลับ คอมพิเม้นทาลี่ น่าจะเป็นคาบที่ติดต่อกันหรือ เว้น หนึ่งคาบ เพราะผมมองว่า นักเรียนหลายท่านเดินทางไกลมาเรียน แต่เรียนเพียงแค่ ชมเดียว ซึ่งไม่คุ้มกับการเดินทาง
เช่น ผม lavel 5 ไปเรียน Social club วันศุกร์ 11.00 เลือก 12.00 น่าจะมีคาบเรียนอีกวิชาต่อเลย เพื่อมา 1 ครั้ง แต่ได้เรียน 2 คาบ ผิดพลาดประการใด ต้องขออภัยด้วยคับ อันนี้เป็นเพียงความคิดเห็นส่วนตัว เพราะผมเดินทางจากอยุธยา ไปฟิวเจอรรังสิต อยากเรียนยาวๆ หลายคาบติดต่อ
(Bangkok Future Park Rangsit) - Posted 1 year ago
My teacher and all staff are very nice . They give useful information,and try to share experience about learning English.For application,the lesson and many test give me a lot of knownledge.I love the app so much because I can learn English everywhere I want.
(Bangkok Mega Bangna) - Posted 1 year ago
พนักงานทุกท่านมีการบริการที่เป็นมิตร ห่วงใย ใส่ใจลูกค้า
(Bangkok Central Plaza Pinklao) - Posted 1 year ago
There are very few classes to join and Book in the system one class at a time. In a week, I joined a class of 2-3 classes.I don't like it.
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks a lot
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 year ago
Even if a coruse price is pretty hight, this school is a very efficient school. I like studying in this environment. Every one supports each other. Teachers and coachs are friendly. I'm appriciate to be a student in this school.
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 year ago
การบริการติดตามผู้เรียนดีมากๆ
(Bangkok Central Plaza Pinklao) - Posted 1 year ago
โดยรวมแล้วครูทุกท่านทำการสอนดี เข้าใจง่าย สนุก บทเรียนก็ถือว่าค่อนข้างดีมาก แต่...มีครูบ้างท่าน ที่ระงับอารมณ์ตัวเองไม่ได้ เช่น นักเรียนออกเสียงไม่ชัดเจน หรือพูดคำในภาษาอังกฤษใดๆไม่ได้ ครูจะมีการแสดงออกถึงอาการเหนื่อยหน่อยและถอนหายใจออกอย่างรุนแรง (และไม่ได้เห็นอาการนี้แค่ครั้งเดียว และเคยได้เจอมากับตัวเช่นกัน)
(Bangkok Seacon Square) - Posted 1 year ago
ปัญหาเยอะนิดนึงค่ะ
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 year ago
I wil change to stady in central world is better save time and not important to back to bangkapi office sales is sales point is money it's not teacher :rage::unamused::unamused::unamused:
(Bangkok The Mall Bangkapi) - Posted 1 year ago
คุณครูที่สอนใจเย็น และให้กำลังใจเด็กในคลาสดีมาก มีคลาสให้ทำกิจกรรมหลากหลาย พี่ๆทำงานก็บริการดีค่ะ
(Bangkok Mega Bangna) - Posted 1 year ago
ให้บริการดีมากเลยครับ เอาใจใส่นักเรียนดีมาก
(Bangkok The Mall Bangkapi) - Posted 1 year ago
It is great
(Bangkok Seacon Square) - Posted 1 year ago
นี่คือสิ่งที่แย่ที่สุดเรื่องหนึ่งสำหรับการเรียน Wallstreet คือ การทำอะไรที่ไม่มีการแจ้งให้ทราบล่วงหน้าใด ๆ สำหรับการเข้าไป Access เพื่อเรียนในระบบ Online และไม่มีการแจ้งล่วงหน้าจะมีปรับปรุงระบบ และไม่มีการบอกว่าจะปรับปรุงเสร็จเมื่อไร คราวนี้ไม่แน่ใจทาง Wallstreet จะรับผิดชอบอย่างไรกับเหตุการณ์ที่เกิดขึ้น เพราะนี่ไม่ใช่เหตุการณ์ที่เราไม่พอใจกับ Solution ของ Wallstreet และมันจะยิ่งทำให้เวลาใครมาถามถึง Wallstreet ว่าเป็นอย่างไร น่าสนใจไหม เราคนหนึ่งจะบอกว่า "อย่ามาเลย
(Bangkok Central World) - Posted 1 year ago
I need professional teacher, not foreigner around KhoaSan road
(Bangkok Future Park Rangsit) - Posted 1 year ago
I have something to complain your company. The first reason that I choose your institution is I really confidence in WSE. I think everything here has a high standard but I’m so disappointed with a little thing that you give promise to customers . You told custumers that you will give us a Anello bag (that time the value 2,490 THB) ,but after that you told us that the bags are out of stock let us wait. I wait for 2 months and then you tell us you will change to another style bag ( I saw in Anello shop that full price 1990 but they have discount cost only 790 THB) I think it not fair for custumers. If you can’t find something that’s the same thing you need to find something that have similar price.
I hope you will improve it.

WSE student.
(Bangkok Seacon Square) - Posted 1 year ago
นักเรียนมีโอกาสที่จะได้พูดภาษาอังกฤษน้อย เพราะแบบฝึกหัดเยอะมาก เหมาะกับนักเรียน ไม่เหมาะกับผู้ที่ต้องการใช้เวลากับการพัฒนาการพูด
(Bangkok Central World) - Posted 1 year ago
พนักงานทุกคนเป็นมิตร และเต็มใจช่วยนักเรียนทุกคนอย่างเต็มใจ
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 year ago
มั่นใจในคุณภาพที่ทางวอลล์สตรีทและทีมงานทุกๆท่านที่ต้องการให้บรรลุวัตถุประสงค์ตรงตามเจตนาทั้งสองฝ่ายคือฝ่ายผู้ให้ความรู้คือ ทีมงานของวอลล์สตรีทและส่วนผู้รับคือนักเรียนทุกๆคนที่เข้ามาเรียนที่นี่ค่ะ
(Bangkok Fashion Island) - Posted 1 year ago
Wall Street English Thailand is rated 3.70 based on 231 reviews