We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.0 Rating 280 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
5.0
Based on 280 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs Dubai Media City Dubai, UAE
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We Find Jobs has provided an amazing service. This was the best choice i could make. I literally got a job because of the CV made by Mr. Carl, i was trying to apply myself and was getting any response. But things changed all of a sudden when I started applying with the CV made by We Find Jobs. Simply superb service and mind-blowing CV.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company for building up your CV and career. Really intentive to your situation, very talented and friendly CV Writers. I'm very impressed with the hard work put into creating my new CV by wonderful team of We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We Find Jobs has completed my order of CV, Cover letter and LinkedIn profile on time and the produced documents were excellent. The documents were produced to a highest standard, and communication was great. If anyone looking to revamp their CV or get one from scratch, I would highly recommend We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first experience with We Find Jobs and I'm totally satisfied. Mr. Carl was friendly, professional and always quick to respond helping me with my CV, Cover Letter and Linkedin profile. I recommend them for anyone who wants to change their career or just needs help writing or updating their CV. Will use this wonderful services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very talented team, their professional demeanour came across very well in written communication and was very attentive in order to meet my needs and aims. Excellent knowledge of medical terminologies and treatment methods. I'm a neurosurgeon working in a reputed hospital in Al Ain and I was looking for a professional CV Writer and I am luckly enough to have find these people. Very professional and delivered on time as promised. I’m thrilled with the end result and will not hesitate to contact again. Kind Regards, Dr. Nousheen Ibrahim Senior Neurosurgeon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the results of my VIP package and especially my CV Writer, Mr. Carl. He was very professional, and understood my needs. He worked his magic on my CV, Cover Letter and LinkedIn Profile. Not only I was amazed by the outcome of his work, my applications made it to the recruiters in UAE. People are reaching out to me and I am getting interview calls regularly. Very good genuine service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from We Find Jobs, my CV and LinkedIn page got tailor made based on my field of work. Would highly recommend this company had so much patience with me and produced the results exactly as I wanted. Received a first class CV from a first class company and I am super happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience using We Find Jobs CV Writing service and have been offered multiple interviews as a result. I'm a Data Scientist and I have to admit these people have tremendous knowledge about every field. They delivered on what was promised and at right time. Very happy and recommeding strongly to all of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used this service twice for me and my wife. They did a wonderful job at both times, really happy with the results. More than happy to recommend We Find Jobs to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What an awesome service, the talent of these people is undeniable. Beautiful looking CV, Cover Letter and amazing update on LinkedIn all done in less than 2 days. I doubt if anyone else could do better than We Find Jobs. This is my favorite CV Writers and I will be your fan for rest of my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I feel lucky to have tried this awesome service. Very professional and amazing outcome, CV looks absolutely superb. So glad that I have used your company. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very quick and my CV writer Mr. Carl was very friendly & so professional and thorough in finding out what I wanted. Very happy with the finished CV.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This service was more brilliant than expected and turnaround time was less than 48 hours. Very professional people responsive and helful in getting everything right, thank you We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really comprehensive and professional service. They have provided me with a brilliant CV, cover letter and updated my LinkedIn profile all in 2 days. Highly highly recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Me, my hubby and my brother-in-law all got CVs written by We Find Jobs. They are very friendly, professional people who worked seamlessly to complete all our objectives quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've tried CV Writing service from Australia and UK before, but they don't even come close to We Find Jobs. Fabolous customer service and always an immediate response to all questions. Final product looks great, I got my CV within 2 days as promised. I'm confident my CV will get me lots of call backs and interviews. Excellent job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just like everyone else mentioned, if you want your application to get shortlisted and win interview calls then get your CV done by We Find Jobs. Go to any big offices in UAE and you will find out at least 2-3 staff members got their CVs written from these people. My CV looks really professional, I am quite happy. I must say a big transformation, a great output and a 100% result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with the services I received from We Find Jobs team. They were very kind and professional in making my CV as per my expectation. At least 20 people from my workplace used their CV Writing service, so need to mention about their calibre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing professional service from We Find Jobs. They communicated well and delivered on-time a wonderful CV far better than expected. Fully satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The CV was brilliant and exactly what I was after, I got my CV ready with LinkedIn update 10 days ago, and now I have started getting interview calls on a daily basis. My new CV and cover letter looks absolutely superb, punchy and had all the information I needed. Super happy with this amazing service, really #1 in all aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.0 based on 280 reviews