We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY Impressed with both the CV and cover letter delivered. Considering I had no CV to start with the cv done was well above my expectation and without doubt helped me in being shortlisted for vacancies. Highly recommended CV writing by We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
A big shout out to Carl! You are a CV writing genius. I badly needed my cv to be professionally built for my next career move and I was running out of time. Then I found you through We Find Jobs. Omg this has to be the best CV writing in the world. Hats off to you, you deserve an award, I will be telling my friends and colleagues about this amazing experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy I paid for an amazing service. Omg this CV looks absolutely fantastic. Very glossy matte theme with modern icons and crystal clear text. I am very thankful to team We Find Jobs especailly Carl, he is a real gentleman.
Posted 1 month ago
I received an excellent friendly service from We Find Jobs. I needed a professional CV and a cover letter. I was so happy with the outcome and it boosted up my confidence with my job search. Thank you so much for your quick and brilliant service you provided me team We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent work on my new CV. I’ve uploaded your work into my LinkedIn profile and within hours I have been contacted by recruiters, it works. My sincere thanks to We Find Jobs especially Mr Carl.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my CV two days ago and received it as promised. My CV now looks so professional and ready to apply for graduate level professional jobs in the banking sector. This CV looks so awesome, very attractive in the first look itself. Now I feel very confident to apply for jobs and ready to face interviews. Thank you team We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the way how We Find Jobs handled my CV application, it look a lot more professional and highlighted my skills and experience. I worked with a gentleman called Carl and we had great communication throughout the process. I wanna express my sincere thanks to you We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second resume with We Find Jobs and I am once again over the moon with the result, Mr. Carl was very kind and professional gentleman, he did his best to get this amazing CV. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants their CV to stand out in the crowd. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything looks highly professional and is far above my expectations. This service suits for all levels from entry to high level executives. Highly recommended CV writing service in UAE. Thank you team We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 months ago
A first class and highly professional CV writing service. I cannot thank them enough. Mr. Carl was brilliant and has managed to get the best out of CV, highly friendly and outstanding individual. Would definitely recommend to all you folks out there.
Posted 3 months ago
It is the first time that I use this kind of service, and the quality of the CV has exceed all my expectations. Top job done by We Find Jobs team. Highly recommended CV writing company for a professional and friendly service.
Posted 3 months ago
I was recommended to We Find Jobs by a Management Consultancy Firm in Business Bay, whose clients had positive experiences.

It was really easy to communicate with the staff through WhatsApp and forwarded everything for a new CV. It took only 2 days to get a very polished professional CV with cover letter. I am very happy with the results and you should try to if you need a good-looking CV.
Posted 3 months ago
Great CV and Cover Letter provided by We Find Jobs. Mr Carl is a very talented friendly CV writer, he structures our CV according to all requirements. It was easy to communicate through WhatsApp. Highly recommended service.
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 for the awesome service and CV which was produced for me within 2 days of signing up. It was easy to communicate through whatsApp and informed about my requirements. Highly recommended service.
Posted 3 months ago
The content and structure of my CV and covering letter are clean and very professional. Looks very fresh, modern and eye-catching in first look itself. Now I will recommend We Find Jobs to all my friends. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I have used this service for the second time now, the professionalism has been second to none. I am now excited in looking forward to my new venture in Dubai with my newly created CV by We Find Jobs. Thank you team.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased VIP package and it's money well spent, worth every penny. Both CV writing and CV distribution service have been carried out to a professional level and very quickly - very happy with the service they offer. Rating We Find Jobs with full stars for this awesome service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work done by We Find Jobs. The service provided by them has been nothing short of fantastic. Mr Carl has been excellent throughout the process - it was swift communication and all revisions where needed explained on WhatsApp. Got my CV ready within 2 days, fully satisfied with the outcome. I have recommended to all my friends about this service. Very modern, professional and highly affordable service. Giving you full stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly service. They did a brilliant job on my new CV and far exceeded my expectations with the first draft provided, team We Find Jobs also allow unlimited amendments for a year after your initial CV and are always quick to respond to any queries you may have. Highly recommended service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the CV and turn around time. Signed up 2 days ago, explained all my qualifications, work experience and other requirements on WhatsApp and I got my CV ready in 48 hours. Thank you so much for this awesome service.
Posted 3 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 115 reviews