We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve recently used Mr Carl from We Find Jobs to re-write my CV and for a covering letter. After countless job application rejections, I used the new CV and letter and had my first job interview for 2 years!. My CV now looks very professional and well presented and the covering letter is excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
A few lines to show how much impressed I am with We Find Jobs on my new CV.

They did excellent work, and more than I expected in a very timely manner. We Find Jobs team showed a very high level of professionalism in their work, communicated professionally on WhatsApp and delivered my new CV and cover letter within 2 days. Also updated my Linkedin profile the same day. Highly appreciated and recommended to all the folks out there.
Posted 4 months ago
I am really pleased with the service from We Find Jobs. Mr Carl who produced an excellently written CV for me. He was really quick to get back and answer any queries I had and happy to make any changes. Without a doubt I recommend We Find Jobs for CV and Resume writing.
Posted 4 months ago
A very professional and efficient service provide by We Find Jobs. I asked Mr Carl to help out in writing a professional CV and a matching covering letter for a specific job advert I have seen in indeed. The deadline was looming and i had little time myself and opted for this great service. I got everything sorted within 48 hours. Excellent service with prompt attention and affordable price.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant experience with my new CV, cover letter and LinkedIn profile. My writer was fast, extremely professional, helpful and knew the industry I'm working in, meaning that he understood all the tech vocabulary perfectly. In short an excellent work and I am so pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Carl was very quick and professional to deal with, and delivered a fantastic CV! Highly appreciated all your support and as promised I will bring more people in the coming days.
Posted 5 months ago
I was absolutely stoked with the CV We Find Jobs put together for me after my consultation. It makes me sound like a superstar and now I feel much more confident when applying for jobs. Thank you so much team We Find Jobs.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very pleased with the high quality CV provided by We Find Jobs. The communication was very friendly, I got the first and final drafts quite fast after providing all necessary information. Also Mr Carl provided me valuable tips on preparing for interviews. I highly recommend everyone to go for the 550/- dhms package, its worth every penny.
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the work on my CV. My CV looks and sounds a lot more professional. Would recommend to anyone looking to invest in their career. I got my CV within couple of days with an impressive cover letter.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service.

New CV provided is far far better than expected.

Wishing team We Find Jobs all the very best.
Posted 5 months ago
I am really satisfied with the timing and the quality of service I have received. Even though I have heard a lot about this website, now I am convinced that We Find Jobs is the best CV writing service. I like the CV design and all the modern icons used, looks so beautiful.
Posted 5 months ago
Professional and incredibly talented professionals. This service has really saved me a huge amount of time and what they have produced has done wonders for my self confidence. Now I can confidently apply for the jobs I have saved recently. We Find Jobs is the best.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, prompt, kept me informed well and the final product 100%. Well satisfied with Mr Carl's professionalism, he was very polite and friendly. Well done!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, I took the package with cover letter and LinkedIn profile and cv distribution as well, this is definitely worth it.

I was impressed by the background research that was done and the understanding of a specific industry. Overall work well done!

We Find Jobs is the best CV writing company for sure.
Posted 6 months ago
An amazing first class service enabling me to have a new perfect & professional CV for job hunting to enable me to find a new position.

We Find Jobs is the best CV writer so far, I have tried others before but none has met my expectation.


Highly recommended We Find Jobs for your CV writing.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service really, I took the package with cover letter and LinkedIn profile with forwarding and this is definitely worth it. I was impressed by the background research that was done and the understanding of a specific industry which for me is Procurement. Highly recommended for all job seeking people out there.
Posted 6 months ago
They helped me literally within 30 minutes after the email was sent Absolutely incredible experience I had with We Find Jobs.

My new CV looks superb, all my friends love it. Highly recommended service.
Posted 8 months ago
My greatest recommendation to everybody who wants to make your CV unforgettable, professional CV Writing exactly the team can help you to make it "SIMPLY GREAT". Thank you team WE FIND JOBS
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with the outstanding service I received from the company.

Due to my limited availability they have helped me with my CV within 24 hours. Highly appreciated and thank you for the awesome CV with cover letter.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing job done with my new CV, BIGGGGG thanks to We Find Jobs, would highly recommend CV People to anyone. No wonder they are rated No.1 online for resume writing.

Very very very nice service.
Posted 9 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews