Winesale.co.nz Reviews

4.87 Rating 209 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Winesale.co.nz
Read Winesale.co.nz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

045668015

Email:

service@winesale.co.nz

Location:

2 Udy Street
Petone

Winesale.co.nz Reviews | 16th May 2020
winesalenz
More Photos & Videos
Winesale.co.nz Reviews | 16th May 2020
winesalenz
More Photos & Videos
Winesale.co.nz Reviews | 21st May 2020
winesalenz
More Photos & Videos
Winesale.co.nz Reviews | 14th May 2020
winesalenz
More Photos & Videos
Winesale.co.nz Reviews | 14th May 2020
winesalenz
More Photos & Videos
Winesale.co.nz Reviews | 14th May 2020
winesalenz
More Photos & Videos
Winesale.co.nz Reviews | 14th May 2020
winesalenz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lots of choice to select from and service and delivery extremely friendly and prompt!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Yummy wine
Posted 4 days ago
the prices seem fair
the delivery is fast
they sorted out my logon issue quickly and effectively
what more could you want
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to read and use.
Posted 4 days ago
It is almost as if nothing has changed, except that maybe it is even easier now to get a nice wine.
Posted 4 days ago
I live the attention to detail. You fee valued as a customer. Live the personal interaction. Great team.
Posted 4 days ago
Great easy service, online was efficient and it arrived as expected. No fuss, I love Winesale!
Posted 4 days ago
Winesales were a god-send during the lockdown. Whilst our local licensing trust did their best NOT to sell wine, Winesale was the absolute opposite. Responsive, helpful and worked under difficult situation to provide the best service they could. A stunning example of all that is good about small business in New Zealand. Thanks guys. Your amazing.
Posted 4 days ago
I have had superb service with Winesale all through lockdown. The wines I've ordered have been tasty and reasonably priced. I'm given regular updates on delivery which is very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
As a Winesale customer for about 10 years, I have enjoyed not just the wine bargains, but also outstanding friendly and helpful customer service that is so much a part of our relationship.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering wines from Winesale over the internet is an easy and efficient way of getting wine. Wine sale has a good selection of good wines to reasonable prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and delivery was prompt even during lockdown
Posted 6 days ago
Some good specials and delivery service good.

I really love the Black Hole chardonnay and was sad when you sold out then delighted when you got more in. Ordered a dozen this time
Posted 6 days ago
Maria and the Team at Petone have been absolute troopers through the Lockdown. Fortunately they were able to stand up their essential service quickly and I have been pleasantly surprised by how effortless and prompt the deliveries have been. I've also given click & collect a go and realised I should have been doing this years ago! So handy being able to drop in as soon as the order completed txt arrives in my phone. They'll even pop it in the boot for you. Great work guys.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been extremely happy with your attention to our needs during a very trying episode. Many thanks
Kind regards
Roland
Posted 6 days ago
good selection of quality wines.
Prompt delivery.
Affordable pricing.
Posted 6 days ago
Exceptional company to deal with, especially in lockdown. Easy website to order from, great wines and fast delivery. Nice to be able to support a local company too.
Posted 6 days ago
Winesale makes it easy and convenient for me to purchase our families wine needs. We get regular updates on wine specials, the website is easy to navigate, each wine comes with a review or you can ask for online advice, purchasing is made easy and it gets delivered. Whats there not to like? It works great for us.
Posted 6 days ago
I have found Winesale to have a good range of product at competitive prices and the delivery has been very good especially given the lockdown
Posted 6 days ago
The team at Udy Street have been just great during the depths of lockdown. Orders taken, made up and delivered very efficiently and promptly including searching for out of stock items.

Many thanks

Tony
Posted 6 days ago
Winesale.co.nz is rated 4.87 based on 209 reviews