Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,354 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clear and concise content and instruction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry I did not attend this course personally but I did not hear anything bad back from our crew who did. I would assume all went well or I would have heard about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good, complete course with easy to read material. Not too time consuming
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Training was good, easy to access and no issues with the program. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative videos that makes east to learn and pass
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I run my students through this program once a year. I have had to call your help line for assistance each year for different reasons. Each time I am impressed with how quickly you pick up, and how they are well enough prepared they can answer my questions and how friendly they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Randy did a great job. Very thorough and he gave real life examples. Was very impressed. Lots of details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great courses easy to follow reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and does worth every dollar
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's informative wl organized easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everybody over there is a professional the teacher in class was also a professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so impressed by the sukhman’s way of explanations and he tried his best to cover as much he can does. Overall, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WHMIS is very good , but reall needs to be followed up with thorough on site or specivic orientation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instructor explanation for safety is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Course was straight forward and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great program!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,354 reviews