Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,762 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Garbage, would never take one of your courses again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not sure how to rate it. I had to do the course all over again because it wasn't recognized by my union. Wasn't too happy to pay for the courses twice in one week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t need it any more I got it already, refund my money if possible thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course isn't until tomorrow and though I have tried to cancel, I have received no response in regards to a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Why do I have to pay for this basic knowledge course just because somebody lobbied it was mandatory? What a waste of everyone’s time just to make a few people rich.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t meet energy safety Canada criteria so I could not use on site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The courses are way to long and too much information about the political aspect and government questions and information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive the product!!! Scam!! I have to rate this to post, should have minus stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course you guys provided to me isn’t recognized by companies in Alberta.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With the course I purchased, General Hazmat Awareness, I found myself timed out due to inactivity on two occasions as I was attempting to get the course completed during the workday and had to pause to complete some work. Additionally. Logging back in and hitting "resume" on the course lead to restarting the course rather then resuming from where I left off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Green books with a 2-3 day turnaround delivery, it's been almost 2 weeks and they are lost with the shipping company. I am still awaiting the shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The system did not let me present the course and if they charged me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course content was very good. But the certificate not accepted at my jobsite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An inadmissible piece of training. I spent appx $50. Without a practical portion the course is useless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This course was part video, but more reading. It was very technical and the review questions simply told you that you were wrong and did not tell me the right answers (therefore I could not learn what I got wrong without redoing the chapter and even then I could not redo the test) Very poorly done course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The courses are not approved by the Ontario Ministry of Labour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've emailed 3 times asking why I can't re take the test I need to have wgimis at my job, and have already paid for it I even tried paying again just because I need it but says the email is already taken. I need someone from whims to rectify why I've been charged but am unable to try again o could loose my position if it's not done and bo one has emailed me to troubleshoot how to rectifying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I feel like I got robbed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been asking for a refund as my employer already purchased this for me but i bought it before i knew. I have reached out but no one has answered me back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your program wasn’t 100 % truthful when it came to pandemic awareness informaiton. It’s biased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,762 reviews