Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,360 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Garbage, Useless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I took the course because the company requires to have it but they did not give me the job so I had to pay the course and get nth in the return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ticket didn’t look like the example
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased and took the online course. I passed but my certificate came with the wrong date on it so it’s basically irrelevant. It came with the date July 13 2020 instead of the date I took the course which was December 22 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was assured my courses were widely accepted in the Alberta petroleum industry. Neither of my courses have been accepted and I have asked twice regarding some firm of return or alternate course credit even. I was ignored. I have since had to take both courses over at my own expense at an approved facility
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was having problems to make an account. So tried calling the phone number provided on website and took me 3 hours to get to someone to reply on call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Takes up way too much space on my phone. And immediately closes half the time I’m trying to open it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received my green book yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not precise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is not ABCGA endorsed dont waste your time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Therefore protection courses not recognised by builders in Edmonton
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We did not take it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
instructor not helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Horrible customer service. It's been over 3 months since I sent my workers to get their Fall height course and still waiting for their safety cards. I called many times and sent email and still haven't got a response. I need to start on my new job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I called the 1-866 number on Tuesday, October 27, 2020 to book an employee on the refresher working at heights for Friday, October 30, 2020 - no answer - went straight to voice , left name, number and email address - have not received a call back - called again on Wednesday, went straight to voice again - did not leave a message as to not duplicate. Today is Friday, October 30th, 2020 - no one has gotten back to me as of yet, just emails from you asking how satisfied I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thought the course was easy to follow and very informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not get the cards yet. Worst experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took working at heights was given a temporary card and was told I would get the official one in the mail in a few weeks... waited...and waited... called requested it..was told it will be mailed out...AGAIN ..and here I am months later WAITING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm afraid I have to rate your service as very poor. The reason for this is the fact that I have not received the handbook that I ordered. The order # is 386999325344620. Hopefully it will arrive soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Ronald, Sorry for the delayed reply to your review here! I am just writing to inquire as to whether you still haven't received your handbook yet? If you haven't we can look into this for you and see what might have happened, and try to remedy the situation for you. Let us know. Nathan
Posted 2 years ago
Course was good but my company wouldn’t accept it. It had to be an in course ticket and put me through it themself. So I’m out the money. But it was a refresh course got a hundred on the in course test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.67 based on 5,360 reviews