Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"I was a good session"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great knowledge. Great instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer agent I dealt with was wonderful & very helpful. I do wish their was a section that tickets could be validated in."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful and makes my staff more aware of workplace safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course was very informative and given an a way that was easy to understand. You can work at your own pace and take breaks if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was a little boring but good info, and good knowledge bass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good........"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the fall protection was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Me and my 12 cosin like that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it was a great service to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was clear and concise. Just a little more reading than expected but still good information to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was excellent! Very informative and interactive. All the information that was given matched what was tested on. The only issue I had was reloading some of the slides. 2 of them did not reload so I had to open them using a different browser. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"some questions seemed to have answers that could be true and untrue depending on a real life situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Accessible in French language will be useful Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is ok could be easier with at the end you had a submit option instead of the close website is a bit hard to understand. So ya a submit button would make more sense to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good info easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.65 based on 4,141 reviews