Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,533 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.59 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer services was great and it answered all my questions.
Posted 1 day ago
Great support!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you worksite safety compliance
Posted 2 days ago
Caitlin Simpson was very helpful and patient with me and I did appreciate how she went above and beyond to do everything she could to assist me.
Margo Brody
Posted 1 week ago
We have always been provided EXCELLENT service and have never had a problem on your end. As well when ever I have needed help to navigate through something the support was always there from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good online training website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service I had made a mistake assigning training and was able to get it corrected instantly with the live chat. Josh was very helpful and had me fixed up right away.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was issues with the voice over not working like it should I would have to to restart the each page to get the the voice to play
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very well put together and informative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great course 👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very nice tome to me
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would recommend this course. Very informative and the right length. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was not difficult but you do have to think. Not like most where you just look back to obtain answer. You're challenged to interpret what you read to answer correctly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good knowledge to have
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very informative and educational.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I give a five star rating
Posted 3 weeks ago
The knowledge I received from this course and others I have done were very knowledgeable and understanding information. There were conversations in these courses that I never heard of or knew about. So the courses to me were very knowledgeable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Pandemic Awareness course was very helpful, especially during this time so I know when I return to work I am able to be more aware.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a great course , easy to navigate very happy with the pandemic awareness course
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent program
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.66 based on 4,533 reviews