Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,091 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,091 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
its very informative and well conducted course
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent course
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Purchased the courses for my team members as a way of investing in their safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use easy to add employees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had a great time learning how to ensure a safe workplace! My instructor, Mr. Michael Golan Ebue, answered all questions I had and was very practical! Kudos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very knowledgeable instructor and practical and helped make it very easy to follow. The course is complete and very well designed to help any level accomplish what they need to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good. present all information in a clear and concise manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rick was a great instructor!! Loved the engagement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The online registration process was a bit confusing at first but got easy once one got understood it. The customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It provides the best training which help individuals to protect themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Its easy to setup the training and do them through WorkSite Safety, its convenient to re-assign to others once you purchased the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always good to stay on top of safety for the workplace and your course was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Translation in french
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Randy way great, he made the group care about the subject matter and was nice to have a teacher who could draw upon his own field experience. I’m a small business owner and he took the time to explain some particular important parts of the course to me a business owner. He explained that additional information after the class had ended too. I’ll take my next courses with you guys for sure. Dylan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good online course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It's help for work search
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was good lesson and good instructor and the reception is specilay friendly and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
it was a good course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,091 reviews