Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,505 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Training session was a lot more detailed than I expected, but also very straight forward & simple to understand. Everything was explained in a way to make subject matter easy to learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great information provided and easy to take the online courses"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fast easy simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I was a little confused at first on how to get in to the course but I sent a message to Worksite Safety and they got back to me right away and were kind enough to walk me through it, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Clear and too the point. I will still be scared if a bear was heading my way, but this course made me more aware and cautious."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was very easy to understand and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not too time consuming, easy material to get through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was great, teacher was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The courses were satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The online course material was not displaying properly towards the end of the TDG ground online course. It could be just a one time problem as the display of course material was back to normal the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Norman,

Thanks for letting us know about the issues you had with the TDG course. If you are ever experiencing any issues in the future you can always contact the customer support team so we can help figure out the problem for you and guide you to a solution. We love to hear about bugs in the training so we can fix them, and will also be able to tell you if there are any current known issues with the course. We try our absolute best to ensure everything works perfectly, but very occasionally there are problems that we can inform you of and provide a solution for.

Nathan
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a great way to update my course!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Its very gd and easy site to you. I will recommend this site. Eyong"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful, easy to follow.Will help me to get more work.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very knowledgeable and easy to understand every details."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the process of ordering was easy and we recieved our product that we ordered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was very good info."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Took the working at heights course, very informative, laid back, but well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.56 based on 1,505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support